Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Chattanooga, TN

1066 Reviews

7611 Hamilton Park Drive, Chattanooga, TN 37421 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Jonathan Vecchio
7/18/2024
All of the staff have great attitudes. Every time I was there they made sure to communicate next steps and what was happening. The doctor and team did great work. I highly recommend.
Monica Wilson
7/18/2024
My experience having an implant in the top right side had my anxiety all fired up. BUT let me tell you, Dr. Pritchard goes above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable, and NO PAIN! He has a wonderful bed side manner and takes time to explain everything to you that he is doing so you're not just laying there. Having a hole drilled in your mouth, you would think just the sound of that it would be excruciating. I literally didn't feel anything. Plus side looking at the tv above your head while laying back playing the ocean was very relaxing too. Highly recommend Dr. PRITCHARD.
John Tigue
7/17/2024
My mouth felt like a train wreck before I decided I wanted to pull the tops and get a denture. A friend at work told me about affordable dentures. She had been there and her teeth looked amazing. I had no idea they weren’t real. So I made an appointment. I was a little nervous going in but the staff was super nice and helpful and that helped me to chill out. I had 12 teeth pulled but they numb you up pretty good so I barely felt anything. They’ll give you your 1st temporary piece that day and in a month you’ll get your 2nd temporary because your gums are going to shrink down. They’ll let you know when to come back to get your permanents. I waited a little longer just to make sure my mouth wasn’t going to change anymore. Your probably going to get discouraged at first because healing is not fun and it takes a while. Your temporary’s are just temporary’s it’s not the finished product so don’t get down if you’re not liking them. They do offer a free adjustment if your experiencing any discomfort, like maybe their too long or too high and cutting into your gums. Today I have my permanents and I am completely happy and my smile looks better than ever. If you have teeth problems and are on the fence about doing this. Take my advice and just go! Thank you Affordable Dentures & Implants of Chattanooga!
jody effects
7/17/2024
I had the best experience with a dentist at this office. It was quick, painless, and worth it. Thanks guys!
Brooke Wilson
7/10/2024
Made me feel very comfortable and they was so uplifting and so nice!!! Best dentist I’ve been too!! And VERY affordable
Don Injax
7/05/2024
Staff was wonderful ! This is the first time in 6-7 full set of dentures that the fit was perfect. No adjustments, no sharp spots. I was very impressed. Kudos to you all !!!
Cindy Royal
7/02/2024
As soon as you walk in you’re greeted by the sweetest lady at the front desk! Always has a smile! Everyone there goes out of their way to make it comfortable for you!
ARLEY BEENE
7/02/2024
The staff was so considerate and very nice. This was a very pleasant experience for myself and my wife. The staff was very positive,polite and helpful. They answered every question I had. They were very knowledgeable and gave me hope for a beautiful smile with unbeatable prices! I was very impressed and satisfied with my visit there and I most definitely recommend them to anyone I assure you I will be back myself! They also had a promotion for free consultation and X-rays. The dentist office I was going to use before I found out about affordable dentures and implants was going to be 190.00. And I’ll be getting top and bottom plates for 3000.00 less than the other dentist I was going to use. I give this business a 5 star rating bc of the over all experience. Plus the facility was clean and the outside was clean too they take pride in making sure customers are safe and comfortable and happy
Janice Rezeppa
6/28/2024
Friendly staff, fair wait time. Will be going in 2 weeks from now for a complete pull & new dentures. Will give another review then.
JoanMcMahan McMahan
6/24/2024
Very courteous, knowledgeable employees and excellent dental treatment.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!