Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Vancouver, WA

477 Reviews

13503 Southeast Mill Plain Boulevard Unit B-2, Vancouver, WA 98684 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Emily Gray
6/07/2024
Very friendly and helpful!
Margaret Drauch
6/04/2024
Like all appointments depending on how their schedule is going? All things are possible you could be on time or early . I was fortunate and my appointment today was exceptionally fast. Thank you.
Ferd Bass
5/29/2024
They didn’t think I had an appointment but we’re going to get me In anyway. They realized that I did have an appointment but the service making the appointments spelled my name wrong, but they were determined to help me anyway. I really like that
Shiguo Zhang
5/18/2024
Good
Kristeen Osterkamp
5/11/2024
Everyone is wonderful. Explained all procedures and so pleasant to work with
Lisa neal
5/11/2024
Awesome experience ! The best staff they really make you feel at ease specially if you fear going to the dentist.They answered all my questions and my new set of teeth are beautiful! And couldn't have gotten them any faster!thank you to all you awesome staff!
Gary Thomason
5/10/2024
Awesome dentist
michael palmer
5/02/2024
Amazing place More than met my expectations and Sam the dental assistant is the best
Bayne Leavitt
4/30/2024
I love the people that work at this office in Vancouver. They are always so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable....especially Sam and Crystal. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing dentures or implants.
adam mcnichols
3/08/2024
I've had nothing but great experiences at affordable dentures & Implants. The girls at the front desk were super friendly and helpful. Dr. Kenneth kilpack was my dentist and he was beyond amazing! He and his dental assistant were very on point the whole time, whether it was making sure my mouth was super numb so I wasn't in ANY pain at all. I was very comfortable throughout my procedure. If I could give them higher than 5 stars I would.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!