• Your Location: Vancouver, WA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Vancouver, WA

237 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Tanya Bell
4/04/2021
Nice people clean and professional
Rhonnie lea
3/25/2021
Friendly, listened to what I wanted and we're fast.
Sunset Mayor
3/19/2021
Great doctor very accommodating ! Excellent service !
Mike Parker
2/05/2021
Staff and doctors were incredible
Dakota Wilson
2/04/2021
Affordable dentures Vancouver Wa. is the best place to go. Affordable, quick, very welcoming atmosphere and the staff are great,always laughing joking and smiling not to mention they play good music😉 Recommending Affordable Dentures to anyone I know needing dental care!
Julie Holmes
2/03/2021
Great place to go! They removed all my prior silver fillings and replaced them. Have had no issues and was a good experience.
Andrew bulanadi
1/27/2021
The dentist or assistant is very nice and knowledgeable
glenn bennett
1/20/2021
The ease of access the different times you can book your appointments and the very friendly staff and for affordable prices made me choose Affordable Dentures and implants
Stevie ANDREWS
1/09/2021
Nice friendly place good music personal attention what more could you ask for?
Phil Smith
12/23/2020
I'll admit it - I was very skeptical. I read the glowing reviews, but who believes reviews 100%? My 91 year old mother has needed dentures for a while now, but she never wanted to go through the frustration of trying to find a dentist who would really be interested in making the right dentures for her, let alone did she want to pay the price she expected the full set of dentures to cost. After a recommendation from a friend, Mom went to Affordable Dentures and Implants, and aside from one brief laboratory screw-up, she (and I) is very happy with the results. It only took 3 minor adjustments as her mouth adapted to the new dentures, and it was extremely easy to get an appointment and to have the adjustments made within the first couple of weeks. I am no longer skeptical of this office and the great professional team. Highly recommend you check them out if you need to look at new dentures!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!