• Your Location: Vancouver, WA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Vancouver, WA

222 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Stevie ANDREWS
1/09/2021
Nice friendly place good music personal attention what more could you ask for?
Phil Smith
12/23/2020
I'll admit it - I was very skeptical. I read the glowing reviews, but who believes reviews 100%? My 91 year old mother has needed dentures for a while now, but she never wanted to go through the frustration of trying to find a dentist who would really be interested in making the right dentures for her, let alone did she want to pay the price she expected the full set of dentures to cost. After a recommendation from a friend, Mom went to Affordable Dentures and Implants, and aside from one brief laboratory screw-up, she (and I) is very happy with the results. It only took 3 minor adjustments as her mouth adapted to the new dentures, and it was extremely easy to get an appointment and to have the adjustments made within the first couple of weeks. I am no longer skeptical of this office and the great professional team. Highly recommend you check them out if you need to look at new dentures!
Jesus Emir Pineda Luciano
12/09/2020
Best quality service. Thank you. :)
jl mann
11/26/2020
See to
Keith Smeltzer
11/13/2020
Dr. Killpack is very understanding and caring, he even stayed through lunch to treat me since I live 2 hours away! The best treatment and service of any dentist I have ever been to. If you are considering dentures or implants I highly recommend this loaction!
Edna Hartney
10/23/2020
Everyone was so attentive and nice and caring. The doctor was considerate and very detailed oriented. He made me feel special like I was the only one he was making teeth for and I am very pleased with how I was treated
Henry Ferguson
10/22/2020
I was in a world of hurt with a cracked tooth that another dentist had tried to prepare for a crown and made worse. Dr. Killpack and the team got me x-rayed, properly diagnosed, tooth extracted, implant placed and home in an afternoon. I went from a pain level of 9 to 0 in 5 hours. Love the service, fair pricing, and speedy attention. Now my wife is going to do 2 implants as well!
Kellie Rodgers
10/16/2020
First appointment went we. Discussed what I want to do and found some better , less expensive options. Excited to get started.
watkikel
10/06/2020
This is the best dental place I have ever been too hands down. The staff isn’t judgemental, are Professional, and empathetic. There is also a fun and playful environment feel to it as well. I wouldn’t think of going somewhere else for implant services in the future.
Robert Bartel
9/18/2020
Thank you. Very nice staff and they are professional. Honest doctor.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!