Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Vancouver, WA

335 Reviews

13503 Southeast Mill Plain Boulevard Unit B-2, Vancouver, WA 98684 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Kim Abbott
12/01/2022
The staff has been amazing to work with. Very friendly and have thoroughly explained everything. I personally have a long road ahead to fix my teeth but I’m excited to be on that road with this crew!
Nathaniel Des Marais
11/06/2022
Very knowledgeable, really nice and worked with my budget. Doesn't get much better than that.
Jessica Latimer
10/21/2022
Transparent price options given by friendly staff.
V L Feddema
10/07/2022
I have had great experiences with A.D. Things started during COVID went a little slower than planned... but everything went slower than expected. I have worn my implanted dentures for about six months now -- l love these things. I forget, I have replacement teeth. I like Dr. K. and I have enjoyed working with the staff. (There is one lady who is a little intimidating - she was better when I asked her to lower her voice and listen. I don't think she knew she was a little strong.) All in all I like this place and I have enjoyed working with this group.
Carol Pfenniger
9/28/2022
Very one was very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered. Great bunch.
Julia Davis
8/20/2022
Such a nice group of people. The minute you walk in the door they are so welcoming
Jennifer Worland
8/10/2022
The dental group was very kind, patient and caring. I was very happy with my first consult and will be returning for the procedure In a couple of months.
Rich Byrns
7/26/2022
Highly recommend this office. Great atmosphere with good music. The staff is professional and quickly put you at ease with their friendly demeanor. Top tier treatment from the front desk to Dr. Killpack. I can't say enough to adequately thank this team for the care that I have received. Rich Byrns
Steve Theme
7/21/2022
The people here were responsive and professional. Gave me all the information I needed. If I need another implant this is where I'm going to go.
Bill Sfetku
7/13/2022
I have to say that the surgery for my implants went well. I didn't feel a thing and I was worried about that the most. This office may do business a little different than what I I can rember as a child. It's been that long since I had major dental work done. So this being the next day after my surgery the implants a little adjustment on my temporary teeth and I would give the dentist a five star review. They look great I will be able to smile again. Thank you.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!