Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants St. Clairsville, OH

519 Reviews

68379 Stewart Drive, St. Clairsville, OH 43950 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

ter frasnelli
2/12/2024
I was very nervous. Everyone there was incredible..very pleasant and professional. I would recommend them for sure.
Justin Dunaway
2/12/2024
Very good place didn't have appointment and squeezed me in
Deonna Hamilton
2/08/2024
The staff is very nice and helpful. I would recommend and refer friends and family.
Seth Waddell
2/07/2024
Thay extracted 21 teeth in 30 min from the time I put my truck in park to time I pulled out of the parking lot otw home thay are the best place for extractions 100% no doubt about it!!!!!! I will leave a review in 6 month's for denchers
Lisa Howard
2/07/2024
Very friendly staff.
Tammy Keiser
2/07/2024
Very nice people working there
Melissa Hanes
2/03/2024
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about my case. The were very understanding and helpful. The best place around the area.
C Ryan
2/02/2024
Very impressive and loved the employees
Bill Parker
1/30/2024
The people at Affordable were really informative. They were really a nice bunch of people as well I recommend them for any dental issues you may have looking forward to deal with them in near future.
Steve Boyd
1/28/2024
Very nice and professional. I would refer other to visit your office.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!