• Your Location: Rochester, NY

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Rochester, NY

211 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Patricia Chizuk
1/12/2021
I cant even begin to tell you how happy I am with Affordable Dentures and the staff. Dr Huddleston is so.kind and gentle and understanding and a perfectionist. They are busy and overworked and he still graciously goes and goes calmly. I dont know how he does it! Thank you affordable dentures It's been a ride...only on my part.
Matthew Faccenda
1/06/2021
Dr. Huddleston has an excellent chair-side manner and has a warm and patient approach with his patients. His assistant (Yahaira) also provides an excllent level of care/service---I feel confident and calm while there. If you're *at all* worried about interacting with your Dr. or staff while getting care that is the least of your worries. Also, my pain was absolutely minimal and well-managed by generous and precise applications of novacaine and after-care scripts. If you need such services and you are in the ROC area consider yourself lucky that this place is a local option! Least of all, don't be embarassed because you need to go---just go---wish I had done this sooner!
dee wash
12/12/2020
Very professional service I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
TERRY LEWIS
12/11/2020
They went out of their way to make sure my smile was as good as possible just 3 days before my daughters wedding and I'm very appreciative. The best thing I've done was to find them 5 years ago. I'm a patient for life.
Lynn Feenin
12/08/2020
Very friendly and informative. Answered all may questions and explained everything. They understand what I wanted and why and helped me. Would recommend anyone! Just go for a consult like I did and see for yourself.
DEBRA JONES
10/07/2020
If i could give him 10 stars I would. I have referred so many people to him and everyone has loved him. He does amazing work. He is very professional and very kind. He cares about his patients! I absolutely recommend!
Blondie Lacrosse
10/03/2020
Great Great and Great!!!! Excellent service from beginning to end. They were highly efficient and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them!!!!
Jaysun74 Torregrossa
9/19/2020
Great practice, I would recommend them to friends & family...
Joan Tobin - Mckinney
9/13/2020
I'm very pleased with the implant of my tooth. I would recommend Dr. Huddleston to all my friends and family. Price was considerably lower than other quotes I received as well.
Audrey Grace
8/26/2020
I went in after a crown fell off from previous dental work elsewhere. I was able to have my tooth extracted in that first visit. I now have an implant in and just have to let that heal before I will be getting my crown. My first denture! I love this office, the staff here are so wonderful. Very understanding and treat everyone with respect. I have had bad experiences at other dentist offices in the past so it was a relief to find this place! Dr H. Is amazing, so calming honestly. I've never trusted a dentist this much before. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing dentures. ♡

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!