• Your Location: Charlotte, NC

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Charlotte, NC

690 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Chunk #2
4/08/2021
I experienced excellent customer service at the Boyer St location! I can't say enough about the Dentist ,Dr Chad Brown. He was the best ever! He went beyond to provide professional and caring service.
JEFFREY PIKE
3/31/2021
Top notch Dr and staff.They go out of their way to help their patients. Thank you from JEFFREY Pike
Penny harris
3/30/2021
I am so thankful for Dr.Sghacht soft gentle touch.He really know how to talk to you to ease your nerves.I love the staff they are very friendly and constantly wiping and cleaning for their patients.Thank you and God bless you.
Jill Levy
3/24/2021
Good for super cheap partials. I will list the pros and cons. Cons: you are there literally all day long. You even sign an agreement that you will be there “ALL DAY”. It does not matter if you have an appointment. I had a 9:30 appointment and didn’t get my impressions taken until 12:30. Then I had to come back at 2:30 and wait 2 more hours to pick them up. Also, my partial is several shades lighter than my actual teeth. I’ve had partials made before and the technicians always match the color. Here, he handed me a color swatch and asked me to pick. When I held it up to my teeth, he instructed me to go several shades lighter than I had chosen. When I finally got my partial back, it was noticeably whiter than my existing teeth. Pros: Price. You can’t beat it. I paid $445 for a partial. In the past I have paid $1200 for a temporary partial. Granted, the quality of my previous partials was better, it wasn’t enough to justify the price difference. Also, I expected something big and bulky considering the discount. But, was pleasantly surprised when it was the same girth as what I have had in the past. If you are like me and need teeth but are on a strict budget then go for it. If you can afford something better then go ahead and splurge At a traditional dentist office.
Connie Coley English
3/24/2021
Would really love to say i was able to have work done and love the way i look but it hasn't happened yet but one I will get that review in here and I just know it will be great and couldn't be no were near as bad as my smile is now
diana forsyth
3/22/2021
Love the staff here Very friendly very helpful
Kathy Vernon
3/12/2021
It took awhile but they got my denture done the same.the dentist was very pleasant and everyone was really friendly
Janine Miller
3/12/2021
Everyone was awesome very cool
Kesha
3/11/2021
Although I waited 3 hrs from my appointment time the minute I was called was nothing but good results from there. The s5taff was polite and caring. I had to have a extraction. I have a very low tolerance for pain but DDS. Walter Schatch is the bomb he numb the area really good I didn't feel it al all when he extracted my tooth. He had to tell me it was out it literally took 5 min or less. I highly recommend Affordanle Dentures/Implants😁
Donna Watts
3/10/2021
Everyone was super nice. I was taken care of very well. Waiting on my teeth now. I hope I am as happy then as I am now.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!