• Your Location: Charlotte, NC

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Charlotte, NC

630 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

James Plogger Jr.
1/07/2021
I have a bad dental phobia and I went in for a full extraction and dentures. These people were very professional but tney were also warm, kind, caring and gentle. I had a hard time getting numb on one side which required additional injections. Tne Doctor was very patient and compassionate. Everyone there made me feel at ease. They treated me like an old friend. I am very happy with their work. I have some healing to do but soon I will have my old smile back. I cannot recommend Affordable Dentures of Charlotte enough. I would not dream of going anywhere else. If you are afraid of the dentist this is the place to go. Thank you to everyone there.
Chuck Ball
12/20/2020
Had a bit of a long wait, but the staff was knowledgeable and very nice, and the doctor was more than I could ask for. Extremely nice and pain free.
Rachael
12/19/2020
Excellent treatment and excellent price. Pain management and stitches were part of the 95 dollar extraction.
Maria Vega
12/10/2020
(Translated by Google) Thank you for the good, professional and excellent service. (Original) Gracias, por el buen servicio muy profecional y con excelencia.
Sam H
12/04/2020
Really affordable place, They go the extra mile to make the customer happy and provide them with a SMIlE they’re looking for 😁 Thank you Dr. Marten.
All Things Jelethia Terrell
12/02/2020
Front desk staff was very friendly. The dental assistant was also very nice and explained things thoroughly. The doctor was nice and reassuring. I am have implant and crown down. It is a very long process(5 or 6 months). So far I have been into the office 4 times and I have had a good experience every time. My original doctor who started my procedure is no longer there, so they switched my doctor and no one bothered to call, text or email to let me know. I was a tad bit concerned about that. But the new doctor seems to be pretty knowledgeable. So I hope things continue to go well. But.....I wish someone called to explain that to me. But I still give them a full 5 stars!
SHERRI
11/25/2020
I would recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone! Everyone was so attentive and professional. In preparation for my implants, I had my front tooth removed and it was PAINLESS and SUPER FAST!! The dentist and her assistant had a great vibe!
Roderick aka Dowski
11/20/2020
I had a fantastic fitting for my permanents and I will recommend the service...
flora white
11/19/2020
Timely product delivery
Amanda Bentley
11/14/2020
From start to finish the staff was very friendly and had excellent service!! The dentist was probably one of the best I’ve ever seen! So patient and friendly! Very good bed side manner

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!