• Your Location: Baton Rouge, LA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Baton Rouge, LA

296 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

BayouHarpiste
4/11/2021
I would’ve given five stars. However, I had an 8 AM appointment and when I scheduled the appointment is was important to me for my mom to receive her new dentures the same day. So, the 8 AM appoinmtnet was supposed to be my guarantee. When I checked in, one of the techs told me because I arrived early I would receive my dentures that day. Upon check out, I was given the news my dentures wouldn’t be ready until the following Monday. This was a total disappointment considering I had been waiting for this appointment for 4 weeks.
Velma Hayes
3/25/2021
The staff here was very welcoming, they sensed me being nervous but made sure I was at a calming place. I felt like we were family. And the dentist hats off to you your professionalism was very good. Thanks for taking the time to make sure my oral care was on point. Very detailed, would I come again? YES
Angela Simmons
3/04/2021
Nice , clean environment, nice working team very professional. Only thing I didn’t like was timing , to slow .
Jenn Kernan
2/11/2021
My experience was life changing! It was the best decision I ever made. Thank you to everyone at affordable! I love my new smile!
Raymond Johnson
1/19/2021
Wonderful Dentist and staff we really appreciate the excellent service
Cynthia Raetz
1/06/2021
Great place. Fast service and very helpful staff!!! Excellent work!!
Greg johnson
12/17/2020
Let me began by saying this appointment with Affordable Dentures of Baton Rouge, was not my appointment. I scheduled it for my mother. Next I would like to thank the lady I believe to be the office manager Ms. Deb, she was very professional, but personal and it was one of the best positive customer service I've experienced in 2020. I honestly feel like she went the extra mile to take care of a customer. THANKS MS. DEB. As for the other staff my mother report that she felt comfortable and they were "Nice and kind. Overall our experience with Affordable Dentures of Baton Rouge was great, I enjoyed giving them my money and my mother has her beautiful smile back. Thanks, and stay safe.
Penny Redden
12/10/2020
These are the nicest group of Dental Professionals you will ever meet! I was seen promptly and my problem was resolved during my visit! You can’t beat that! I was very pleased and impressed! I will recommend them to all of my family and friends!
Heather Miller
12/08/2020
So care and cleanliness I give 5 stars. They lost one because of the fact they have tried to treat me as the wrong person.. Literally. Someone else with my name but another middle initial received care and it took the better part of half an hour to convince them who I was. I do not hold them responsible for the length of time it has taken, due to covid-19, but they never answer their phone or respond to messages. Happy with my mouth so far but they are dealing with severe clerical issues.
Christ Crucified
12/07/2020
Awesome, Awesome, awesome 👌, love my new grill. Everyone there was great ,im very satisfied with everything Affordable has done for me.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!