Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Baton Rouge, LA

559 Reviews

Thomas Kennedy, DDS of Louisiana II, a Professional Dental LLC 3203 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70816 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Kimela Williams
2/23/2024
The staff was friendly.and very helpful, I would like to thank the young lady who help me today.
Carolyn Bargas
2/19/2024
Highly recommend!! They got me seen fast, very friendly and helpful!
Stephen Sam
2/14/2024
OK let’s start with the scheduling. It was great even though I was a few minutes late due to traffic they still got me right in . The front desk was very nice and helpful. The assistance they were very warm and welcoming. The doctor was very helpful. He was also honest and leaving nothing out to worry about. Entire staff was very knowledgeable of any questions that you may have had .
shane yates
2/10/2024
Wonderful service , great staff!!! No doubt one like having teeth extracted but this place made it a great experience I was definitely shocked and impressed
Shauna Brouillette
2/09/2024
I’m in the process of getting implants but over the last 6 months, they have all been extremely professional, very helpful and they all make sure you feel comfortable at all times.
Lawrence Gromley
2/05/2024
Staff was wonderful. Very caring. Great service. Would highly recommend.
Mrs Cascio
2/03/2024
Very personable. I felt comfortable.
Robert King
2/01/2024
So far so gooc
John Davis Sr
1/24/2024
My visit was very good. The people were very nice and friendly.
Tammy Willis
1/24/2024
Very nice staff. They really care about their patients & want you to be satisfied with the results.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!