• Your Location: Baton Rouge, LA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Baton Rouge, LA

286 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Cynthia Raetz
1/06/2021
Great place. Fast service and very helpful staff!!! Excellent work!!
Greg johnson
12/17/2020
Let me began by saying this appointment with Affordable Dentures of Baton Rouge, was not my appointment. I scheduled it for my mother. Next I would like to thank the lady I believe to be the office manager Ms. Deb, she was very professional, but personal and it was one of the best positive customer service I've experienced in 2020. I honestly feel like she went the extra mile to take care of a customer. THANKS MS. DEB. As for the other staff my mother report that she felt comfortable and they were "Nice and kind. Overall our experience with Affordable Dentures of Baton Rouge was great, I enjoyed giving them my money and my mother has her beautiful smile back. Thanks, and stay safe.
Penny Redden
12/10/2020
These are the nicest group of Dental Professionals you will ever meet! I was seen promptly and my problem was resolved during my visit! You can’t beat that! I was very pleased and impressed! I will recommend them to all of my family and friends!
Heather Miller
12/08/2020
So care and cleanliness I give 5 stars. They lost one because of the fact they have tried to treat me as the wrong person.. Literally. Someone else with my name but another middle initial received care and it took the better part of half an hour to convince them who I was. I do not hold them responsible for the length of time it has taken, due to covid-19, but they never answer their phone or respond to messages. Happy with my mouth so far but they are dealing with severe clerical issues.
Christ Crucified
12/07/2020
Awesome, Awesome, awesome 👌, love my new grill. Everyone there was great ,im very satisfied with everything Affordable has done for me.
Lashanda Harris
12/03/2020
I love them great place and people that girl doctor is the true she gave me my smile back second time going to them I will always go they are the best thanks affordable and staff for you great work keep it up 💋💋❤️❤️💪🏿💪🏿💪🏿💪🏿
Tiffany Fleming
11/13/2020
AWESOME STAFF!!! I will be back soon!! 💙💙
Kandy Nichols
11/13/2020
They were fast and everything was on time and everyone was an exceptionally great atmosphere. As soon as you walk in. My teeth fit great and my smile is beautiful again. Thank you Affordable Dentures ill be sending work your way.
Brenda Griffin
10/21/2020
Everyone was very nice and all were professionals at their specific duties.
kathy donaldson
10/17/2020
Got my original dentures there several years ago. I went in yesterday to get a new top denture b/c I lost mine! As always, they treated me wonderful, very professional yet sweet & understanding. My only disappointment was fact I have to wait a week to get my new denture.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!