Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Baton Rouge, LA

314 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Randy Spain
7/08/2021
Friendly, quick, & efficient!
Chris Blackard
6/29/2021
Well I thought I was in trouble after Dr. Robertson just up and retired after cutting all my teeth out and putting the lower pegs in for my implants but I have been more than satisfied with Dr. Skye Smith who came in totally confident that she was the best person for the job and has done an awesome job. I can’t wait for my final 2 visits and my actual snap ins. Thank you and I wish you would loosen up the new personal a little. Haha
Ferdinand Dorville
6/22/2021
I have been going to Affordable Implants for two years. The dentist and staff have always been professional and accommodating. I would recommend their service to anyone that is in need of dental service.
CONNIE KERFOOT
5/27/2021
This is our second time using Affordable Dentures the staff was wonderful everyone was friendly helpful explaining everything to us in detail Dr Bernie and Dr Smith were both personable friendly & gave us honest information concerning our dental plans looking forward to our next appointment!
Lakeisha Holmes
5/17/2021
Excellent staff. The wait wasn't long.
Starlett Barbre
5/12/2021
Everyone that I encountered at Affordable Dentures were very courteous and beyond helpful. They answered any questions that I had and explained my procedure in detail. I look forward in getting started with my procedure. The staff and I got along very well. Thank you for hiring such a competent staff.
Valeria Harris
4/24/2021
Dr. Smith is a gem at this place! She took time to listen and made me feel very comfortable.
BayouHarpiste
4/11/2021
I would’ve given five stars. However, I had an 8 AM appointment and when I scheduled the appointment is was important to me for my mom to receive her new dentures the same day. So, the 8 AM appoinmtnet was supposed to be my guarantee. When I checked in, one of the techs told me because I arrived early I would receive my dentures that day. Upon check out, I was given the news my dentures wouldn’t be ready until the following Monday. This was a total disappointment considering I had been waiting for this appointment for 4 weeks.
Velma Hayes
3/25/2021
The staff here was very welcoming, they sensed me being nervous but made sure I was at a calming place. I felt like we were family. And the dentist hats off to you your professionalism was very good. Thanks for taking the time to make sure my oral care was on point. Very detailed, would I come again? YES
Angela Simmons
3/04/2021
Nice , clean environment, nice working team very professional. Only thing I didn’t like was timing , to slow .

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!