• Your Location: Port Charlotte, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Port Charlotte, FL

247 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Tammie VanGelder
12/24/2020
Awesome
Connie Waddell
12/08/2020
Everyone there was great an they did a great job
John Welte
11/21/2020
COVID-19 hit right in the middle of my implant and denture work so it took the better part of 6 months to complete the process. As soon as we were allowed to visit the office again this group was calling and setting up plans to complete their work. I found them to be Professional, competent and extremely friendly doing their work. I gave them 4 out of five stars because I don't believe anyone is perfect and there is always room to improve! However, this group is worth another half star!
Jim Blais
11/20/2020
The people here are the greatest pricing was a surprise
Charlie Greenwald
11/15/2020
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Everyone was help and cared about you. My new smile is perfect!
Lisa Cole
11/10/2020
I had a great experience at affordable. They extracted my teeth and I got my new teeth the same day. I'm so happy. My new smile is beautiful and I'm surprised how comfortable my temporary denture is. I got ultimate fit dentures with the new denture wearers package. It's definitely worth the money, it really will be in the end. I can't wait for my permanent denture, I know it's gonna be amazing and the fit will be great to. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Powell is really great at what he does and so is his team. Give them a chance. Money back guarantee, you can't go wrong...I just got my permanent dentures and they are beautiful just like I thought they would be. I absolutely recommend this team to anybody in the port Charlotte area needing dentures or implants...
Dave Fyock
11/04/2020
The people couldn't be nicer or more professional, my experience was great and I would recommend them to anyone. I had implants and dentures, their work is perfect for me.
Bill Elrod
10/30/2020
Very, very happy with my visit. The office staff was very happy friendly and professional. The dentist was very Personable, relaxed, with a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this dental facility.
Jennifer Bossey
10/26/2020
I really appreciated the whole team, Great service, price and the dentist is so nice.
Jake Jake
10/25/2020
This dentist was very great! I loved the staff and the prices. I read where some lady wrote about the young dentist! For starters he is good! He is very friendly and educated in his work. He knew exactly what I needed. Because I had already been to other dentist that recommended the same exact thing. And he didn’t waste time about telling me what he recommended. Mind you other dentist took hours to tell me what he did in 5 minutes. The prices are what kept me from going back to other dentist. Thank you to this bright dentist and the friendly staff that make you feel welcome when you go in the door there. I immediately felt at home and very comfortable. I’m glad I took the drive to Port Charlotte it was worth the trip!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!