• Your Location: Port Charlotte, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Port Charlotte, FL

271 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Mike Donohue
4/10/2021
Outstanding service. Helpful caring staff
elizabeth bonomo
4/05/2021
I came here after two long years of dentist hopping and wasting money and time. This place was a breath of fresh air for me. The final product is amazing and beautiful. I have my confidence back and I have my life back. The staff and doctors never made me feel uncomfortable when they were doing the exams and talking to me about my treatment options. Not only do they listen to my concerns, they sympathized with me and then solved my issues with the level of excellence that I’d been searching for. I would tell anyone who needs tooth replacement or implants/dentures to go to this place. I can’t express enough how wonderful the experience was. I also tried aspen before this, and they are so awful. Especially compared to Affordable Dentures and Implants.
Rick Westman
3/31/2021
Affordable Dentures and implants is a fabulous company. They do a tremendous jobs. I could not start to tell you how happy I am with them. The only reason I gave only four stars this time it's because the salesman I spoke to book my appointment should have told me that they use my old Dentures this time to make the imprints for the new dentures. By not telling me about it I had a 8 in the morning appointment did not eat, later I had no teeth to eat with for the rest of the day, pick up new Dentures up at 4:30 pm. He was not too knowledgeable about the company. Besides that they were as good as the first time I want to Fort Myers for my original. Starting from the beginning, both the receptionist were polite and friendly when I walked in. Each person who came into the room I was in was professional and friendly. So as far as I'm concerned everybody that worked with me was just fabulous. Kudos to the company and may they have much success.
VICKI BROWN
3/24/2021
I have had the best ever experience with a dentist and his associates are all superb!!! I’m so excited to smile and feel beautiful!!! Thank you Dr. Powell
just me
3/23/2021
I had broken my denture, and couldnt eat. I went to Affordable Denture in Port Charlotte, and even though they were booked up, the manage to squeeze me in. It was an emergency to me, and their compassion, kicked in. They were so nice, and customer service was way above, and beyond. Picked my denture up later that day, and all was good. Thank you so much for your outstanding service!!
Michelle J.
3/19/2021
Went for my consult on the 13th. Had my extractions and got my immediate dentures on the 18th. Just had my post op visit today(27th). Everyone in this office is extremely nice. They did everything to make me feel comfortable during the whole process. I still have several more visits to go over the next 6 months or so but I'm confident that everything will go well. I would definitely recommend this office for any dental issues you may have. 3/18/21 Got my permanent dentures today and they look gorgeous!! They fit great! I'm always smiling! Thank you to all the staff for giving me my smile back.
Deb Borgman
3/18/2021
Very helpful and friendly!!
Dave Miller
3/13/2021
Caring, courteous, timely, and reasonably priced professional service. What more could anyone ask.
robin hoel
3/10/2021
I would like to send a huge Thank you to Dr. Michael Powell and his amazing team. Everyone at this facility is patient kind and understanding of each individual‘s needs. The compassion that everyone had shown throughout my process was overwhelming. They really truly cared about me and how I was feeling about the way my teeth felt and looked. I can not say enough about this amazing facility.Thank you Dr. Powell and your amazing team for Making me feel like I really mattered and I wasn’t just a number.
phillip betchner
3/05/2021
These guys are very friendly and are very reasonable in pricing. Always treat you as you are the only patient. They take the pain out of going to the dentist.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!