• Your Location: Pensacola, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Pensacola, FL

297 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Olivia Hill
6/16/2021
Affordable Dentures and Implant of Pensacola FL, They are awesome people, they treat customer with lots of respect,I will recommend anyone to the Affordable Dentures in Pensacola FL They do wonderful job,
Tracie Wheeler
6/16/2021
Awesome people!! I dont know what everyones problem is, i went in for a first time denture appointment and the staff are professional. There are lots of reviews about the front desk staff that are negative, but i didnt see it, these ladies are very busy and maybe that could just be read wrong. I waited only 30 min and in that time at least 7 to 8 people came and went and all seemed happy to me. I think when you have a place like this that makes getting your smile back affordable(and it really is)then of course its going to be busy and the staff here are just trying to meet the demand. I think people should remember that we are all human and think of how you would feel on the other side. Professionalism often comes without emotion especially in 2021 when ii is so easy to offend others its probably best not to engage and just stay professional. I for one found the staff, starting at the desk to be just that. I would for sure recommend them.
Brian Hashey
5/22/2021
My wife called on thrusday to see if I could come in Friday to get dentures made. They said sure come in at 8:30. They made impressions that morning and told me to back at 2:30 to pick them up. They were very quick for me to get them. I'm very well with the dentures. All the staff was very professional.
Bryan Holbern
5/15/2021
Great friendly staff easy appointments in and out just all around great!
Deborah Lothrop Lothrop
5/07/2021
I went for impressions an dentures. The experience was good. The staff was helpful and courteous
Jennifer D.
5/01/2021
Apparently, angels come to work here. Would recommend 100%.
Sharon Walters
4/30/2021
I was treated well and was confident in the doctor’s recommendations
Wanda Paryzek
4/19/2021
Hygienist and doctor were great. Reception staff need to be more personable, they did not smile when I entered or show much interest in my being there. They did answer my questions and after I completed the paperwork, they had me wait in my car until they were ready for me. This I did not mind since I knew they were not just protecting themselves but also other clients to limit COVID exposure. Maybe they were having an off day.
Stephen Sanders
4/08/2021
I went to Affordable Dentures and Implants for a evaluation on all on 4 implants. Before I was seen and charged it was explained to me they did not offer that service but would provided a dentist in the area that did. I told them to evaluate me anyways for their products which they did. I still chose to have the all on 4 implants after all was explained. The staff was professional and courteous. Very happy to have went there.
Sherry Ripple
3/25/2021
I am sooooo satisfied. Got dentures yesterday for the first time and they were very affordable. The service was great with same day dentures and they look and feel wonderful. Definitely would recommend!!!!! Sheryl Brady

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!