Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants South Charleston, WV

484 Reviews

75 RHL Blvd., South Charleston, WV 25309 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Sherry Bell
2/09/2024
Today went well. The dentist and the assistant seemed like they were very efficient. I reserved a top score for when I get my dentures
meech smith
2/09/2024
The lady who assisted me today was excellent at her job she was kind thorough efficient and I really appreciated her and will totally recommend Affordable Dentures and implants to other people
Rhonda Bowyer
2/09/2024
Everyone is so kind & friendly. Thank you for the great experience with your service. I will highly recommend your services to my friends.
Minds of Mystics
2/08/2024
I’d give 10 Stars if I could! The staff is beyond amazing, they are all very friendly and welcoming from the front office staff to the dentist! Extra shout out to Danielle- this lady is a jewel! Danielle’s interpersonal skills are impeccable! She made me feel so comfortable as she educated and guided me towards a solution while maintaining the highest degree of professionalism. This lady and the staff at Affordable Dental has changed my life!
Cathy McCallister
2/05/2024
Friendly , I felt that really care about their patients
Sandra Horton
2/01/2024
The employees were very professional and did their best to make the visit a great one. In addition, they did not push more expensive products on an individual to purchase.
Kayla Jackson
1/22/2024
It was an awesome experience♥️ Great staff
Linda Young
1/16/2024
Because of medical reasons I had to move from Oklahoma to West Virginia halfway during the process of getting dentures. The staff at the Affordable Dentures and Implants in the Charleston office were very accommodating in allowing my treatment plan to be transfered to their office. In particular, I found Deedee, who was very efficient, professional, and very helpful and pleasant throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Affordable Dentures and Implants!
Christine Smith
1/15/2024
I got fitted for my permanent dentures and the lady was the absolute best!!!!! I wish I knew her name. She had long dark hair and just the best. She told me everything she was doing and how my new dentures were going to be made. This is the 2nd time I’ve had her— and she is simply very good at her job!!!
Sue Humphrey
1/15/2024
I had ten lower teeth extracted this morning. Dr Rymer and her assistant were wonderful. Very kind and patient and explained everything

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!