• Your Location: Milwaukee, WI

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Milwaukee, WI

284 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Mary Collins
6/11/2021
It was a good day but I would like to say That I'm having trouble with the lower Denture
Phil Merlie
6/04/2021
This was only a consultation for an implant. Everyone was friendly, courteous and Dr. Rivera did a very nice job explaining to me the possibilities of might happen in the future.
Frances Colon-Ortiz
5/26/2021
Very nice staff, Dentist my also very friendly and affordable
Robin Koenig
4/28/2021
The dentist put me at ease immediately and was very friendly.
Everardo Lara
4/24/2021
Doctor Rivera is great at what he does , i had a great experience overall
Carolyn Weil
4/22/2021
They got me in Promptly. When I got there he had my x-rays pulled up and looked at the situation and assessed it and took care of it right then and there that day I really appreciated it.
sharon porter
4/17/2021
The Dr. Is extremely sensitive to my problems and my bu is personal pain . He manages the office and co workers to make me feel comfortable and important
Carol Penterman
4/16/2021
Always good service. They have it set up for social distance and Covid 19 regulations.
Kay Bednarz
4/10/2021
This place is outstanding! The best dental service i have ever had! They are very affordable and they do not skimp on there service. My dentures were very loose,they could have easily told me I needed new dentures. I wouldn't have known the difference. They re-lined them and they fit great now!
Paul McShane
4/03/2021
Incredibly accommodating experienced people and service. 5 Stars Rating

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!