Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Green Bay, WI

172 Reviews

1800 West Mason Street Unit C, Green Bay, WI 54303 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Stephanie Hendricks
5/17/2024
Absolutely amazing and caring dentist and staff. Very comfortable in the process. There are no hidden fees which makes the financial process easy. Thank you so much Green Bay staff!
Deb Pflugradt
5/15/2024
Friendly staff. Prompt service
CHERYL STREETER
5/01/2024
Went for a consultation with Affordable Dentures today. The dentist I met with was compassionate, knowledgeable, and very kind. He discussed all my treatment options thoroughly and answered all my questions. He told me he was a Locum Tenum dentist, but 5 stars rating for sure!!! Thank you!
Denise Atwell
4/08/2024
My experience was pleasant. The doctor was very caring and the dental assistants were also very caring and helpful. I have a few weeks of healing ahead of me as to be expected and overall I would highly recommend.
Kris Vollmer
4/04/2024
Very clean nice place. They listened to me instead of telling me what they wanted to do. They gave me options which is EXACTLY what I was looking for. This was just my consultation and I am so impressed.
Jody Plonke
3/05/2024
Very friendly and courteous staff. Seen in a timely manner for my appointment.
estella caputo
2/28/2024
Everyone was super nice. Service was quick and done well.
Sandy Thurley
2/27/2024
Way better reception at the front desk than the last times I was there. Way friendlier! The last receptionist tended to talk about other people and not very professional and rude for the most!
Mary Zebik
2/21/2024
Wonderful. I've always been scared at the dentist. This team and the dentist were absolutely amazing. Very caring, compassionate, understanding , extremely professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone who is scared or has dental issues. Even after they are very quick to help you and make sure all your questions are answered. Highly recommend.
Marshall Marquardt
2/07/2024
Very nice freindly people glad i went there. Cant wait till i get it all done.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!