• Your Location: Tacoma, WA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Tacoma, WA

232 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Bernard Von essen
2/13/2021
Dr Goodman and staff are stars. Very caring professional and non judgmental. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Rebecca Gipson
1/20/2021
I've had another upper for years and have never felt myself in it..So it is time to get a brand new smile, and proper fitting plates...im getting the implants for the bottom so it will stay put... I have faith that they will be 100% more comfortable, and able to eat properly again... Wonderful staff... Rebecca Gipson
April Morton
1/15/2021
Everybody was so kind and respectful
Frederick Bouchet
1/07/2021
Always a very good appointment thank you so much.
Richard Reid
12/11/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
robert tice
12/10/2020
Friendly. Professional people. Repairs on dentures were done in one day.
Michael Hoover
10/29/2020
The staffing team is very flexible and polite making it joyful to be there. DR Brown is a pleasant and professional dentist. She makes you feel comfortable and safe. Would recommend her and her team to anyone. Which I already have.
Arlene LaFrance
10/13/2020
Very friendly office. I was impressed.
Tammy Short
10/02/2020
Awesome service
Lynne Haskins
9/15/2020
Wow.....what an awesome experience, The staff is friendly and makes sure your as comfortable as possible. The time frame was so short, just wow! Highly recommended

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!