Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Tacoma, WA

434 Reviews

3801 South Steele Street Suite D, Tacoma, WA 98409 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Jill House
2/07/2024
Very nice people work in this office, they worked hard trying to fight out my financing and no pressure to up sell. I felt comfortable and well informed.
russ peterson
2/01/2024
I was looking for a second opinion on some substantial dental work. Everyone was professional and they provided a clearly explained plan to me. I did not feel any pressure to schedule the work. I would recommend this office of Affordable Dentures & Implants.
Gary Haney
1/24/2024
Used plenty of meds at all stages, and explained everything they were doing in plain language. Excellent isn't good enough.
Mark Smith
1/17/2024
Dr. Nguyen is pretty good. Price is as good as his services
Bonnie Brashear
1/16/2024
Everyone was very nice and caring about my situation
Chyanne Jason
12/13/2023
Oh my gosh so friendly and helpful explained everything and helped me find the best plan 110% would recommend.
KIm
12/04/2023
The staff was very nice, but the wait time wasn’t good. Took over 1/2 hour after my scheduled appointment time to be seen.
Donna Lynn
11/30/2023
I love this place, the Tacoma office has been good to me, I highly recommend them to anyone. Israel is literally the best tech at repairs and adjustments I have of been to, all their staff is helpful. Like all businesses staff is short an sometimes there’s a wait, these guys are worth it 🙏
Cheryl Pomeroy
11/30/2023
I Still have my Temporary upper denture and one on the bottom. I fell and lost a tooth on my top denture and they fixed it They really are great and their staff are warm and friendly. I have appointment to start the process to complete my permanent dentures. I recommend them they are a great denture place to meet your needs. Thanks to all of you.
Erskine
11/29/2023
Affordable Dentures always makes me feel like I'm getting special attention. They work professionally in a timely manner with comfort and satisfaction being a priority.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!