Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Tacoma, WA

273 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Lacie Ricci
8/24/2021
I just love these guys! I have been coming since 2019 and they have ALWAYS taken good care of me. They always make sure I am happy with the results and fix any issue I have had right away. Thank you Dr. Goodman's team!
Mark Weston
8/10/2021
Very friendly professional and they explain questions I have
shannon gregori
8/10/2021
So happy with my results! My consultation appointment was last Wednesday. Today is the following Tuesday and I am already comfortable in my new dentures. This is after having many extractions yesterday. Very kind and caring staff and great prices!
Pam Muckenthaler
7/30/2021
Great service and a beautiful finished product. I love my new smile.
Poa Saili
7/30/2021
Thank you for helping me out. They did an awesome job. May the good Lord bless and keep you guys safe.
Douglas Babcock
7/28/2021
The staff was very nice and they helped me out a a lot I would recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone that needs dentures the staff treats you with respect
Terri Flores
7/28/2021
In all my dentures I have ever gotten this is the best place i have ever been the care they give is above and beyond a would recommend to everyone
Adanne Jeffries
7/28/2021
I feel they could cost less I know I’m not the only one who couldn’t get implants because of the price. The people are very nice and make you feel comfortable on your visit. Only one complaint and that’s the cost.
April Morton
7/15/2021
Everybody was/and is so kind and respectful
Inez Marty
7/14/2021
I was treated very friendly and professionally. She had pulled my top teeth before I realized it I am very pleased.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!