Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Olympia, WA

178 Reviews

1540 Cooper Point Rd SW Suite 450, Olympia, WA 98502 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Richard Hoover
6/30/2024
Very good customer service and meets all my needs and keeps me informed on all the progress and expectations going forward .
Tracy Wood
6/22/2024
Such a great place and helpful friendly staff. So quick and efficient. Will highly recommend them!
Tara Stein
6/21/2024
Took my son in for upper/ lower dentures. To see him really smile was great. Thanks
MAUSINN
6/19/2024
OMG....What a great place. Dr. Gina and her entire staff are all top notch. The moment you walk in you and your needs are the top focus. I couldn't ask for a better experience in what is arguably a fairly traumatic experience. I waited to post a review so I could comment on their follow up as well, which has been nothing short of astounding. I highly recommend their practice and couldn't ask for anything better.
Clay Peterson
6/09/2024
PERFECT- - -5 STARS ONLY BECAUSE I COULDNT GIVE 10😁‼️😁
frænk b.
6/07/2024
During my recent appointment, the (current) staff—Sierra and Lauren—and managing dentist—Dr. Gina Petrarca—provided outstanding service. Everyone was courteous and helpful. During her introduction, Dr. Petrarca greeted me with a handshake—an unprecedented experience for me in any dental office. And dental technician/office manager Sierra bounced between front desk and alternate treatment rooms, facilitating patient needs, scheduling requests, and payment functions. Sierra also made a treatment plan suggestion that saved me both money and time. This NEW MANAGEMENT TEAM of the Olympia Affordable Dentures & Implants stands FOUR STARS above the previous owners/team! I highly recommend this business if you require such dental services and/or treatments.
Cheryl Lawton
5/31/2024
I had my exrays done I was going to get implants but you have to go all the way to Oregon to see there surgeon and I would have had to travel back and fourth a few times. That was not an option for me. Plus very expensive considering there called affordable dentures . Because of the name I assumed they would be alot less expensive plus I had no clue they used a surgeon all the way in Oregon. They have many offices in different towns so I guess they only have one dental surgeon. That's just how I saw it. Under different circumstances I probably would have used them for my dental work
Nancy Dwyer
5/29/2024
I messed up the directions to the office, Lauren was so helpful with getting me to the right place! Even though I was late for my appointment, everyone was very nice and helpful. Will recommend this business to all my friends!
Bev
5/09/2024
Gina was awesome. I went to affordable dentists today. And Doctor junior was really great and she is going to take care of my teeth and get rid of the cavities. Thank you very much period
Alfonso Gonzales
5/07/2024
We have been back a few times for a readjustment and am very pleased with the results

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!