Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Olympia, WA

121 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Lisa Beshears
6/22/2022
Great service. Everyone there is very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Plus the prices are pretty good compared to most others.
Antonina Ruedas
6/21/2022
Wow! The customer service right at the start... INCREDIBLE. Myra is so knowledgeable and kind. Heather is so awesome and experienced, and not only made the experience fun but also comfortable. The lab really made it possible so that my man would be able to have teeth on the Alaskan fishing boats! Thanks so much Myra, Heather, and Rodney!
Marion “VapingMimi” Rathbone
6/07/2022
Got in early, adjusted quickly and taken care of. Love the ladies at this place, it's like the Cheers of dental offices.
Nathaniel Drummond
5/27/2022
They installed my implants properly and even took me through proper care and maintenance. Great service from people who actually care.
Tammie Meyers
5/25/2022
I already love Dr Josh Yoo DDS Managing Dentist! Very kind to answer all of my questions. I had 27 different questions. Lol Kelly A GillroyD.P.M FACFAS was so caring. Right from the heart type service. The receptionist was top of her game! She is so very knowledgeable to what questions you might ask. She answered questions I didn't have. I am so thankful I walked in last week to get an appointment for a FREE consultation! Last month I paid $250 for the consultation with a different DDS. And his price is over $30,000. I won't be spending that much there! Tammie Meyers 😊
Carrie hipple
5/18/2022
The staff at the Olympia affordable dentures is awesome I just wish they were on the west coast to make my experience a little easier but they are really good and worth the drive
Robert Holcomb
5/11/2022
I had a wonderful experience here. I'm a transfer patient from out of state. They explained the process and are handling all the details. Left me feeling confident about picking their office. From reception, thank you Queen, the x-rays and the doctor. Everyone was professional, courteous and had a smile the all the while.
Lorinda Collins
5/11/2022
I Was so nervous today, all the staff, nurse and Dr. Was so kind and kept talking to me the whole time letting me know what they were doing. One of my eye tooth was being really difficult to remove I kept saying sorry and they said no reason to be sorry this happens sometimes. I left numb and with a new smile. Thank you each and everyone of you 😁❤ P.S Thank you to my wonderful husband also. 💖
Marvin Durand
5/06/2022
Everyone is amazing. They go above and Beyond there duties. They also want to make sure you get your dream smile. Thank you all so much!!!!
joe kollo
5/05/2022
Great group of people. Although the new software was not cooperating, the made me feel very comfortable. I will very likely go back to them to have my procedure done.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!