• Your Location: Woodbridge, VA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Woodbridge, VA

381 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Chris Wells
6/16/2021
I was very pleased with there services and that they excepted medicade i can now smile and feel great about myself great job everyone
Magdalene Cobb
6/11/2021
Very efficient. 4 Gold Stars to the Doctor and assistants. They are the best - my lower bridge did not fit and a new one was made. My upper was adjusted . The swelling has gone down in my mouth from a previous doctor. Thank you doctors.
Mary Thompson Hepler
5/12/2021
Everyone at Affordable Dentures in Woodbridge, Va cares about their patients and they are the kindest people. The office is extremely busy however the girls up front keep things moving and understand you that no one likes to wait. They are friendly and laugh and help you anyway they can. The dentists are both very professional and the work they do is amazing. They care about your comfort, time and no matter how big or small your dental issues is they won’t stop until it is fixed and you are happy with the results. I recommend Affordable Dentures and Implants to anyone who needs this type of Dentistery. Mary Thompson Hepler
Wanda Pugh
5/12/2021
The dentist is wonderful. As is The entire staff. I had a lower denture made and am having difficulty. It is not to my specifications however the top one I got a few years ago has lasted and is perfect!
Jennifer Johnson
5/07/2021
This place and this staff is beyond amazing. When I first went is when covid started and they were beyond everything and now is my final time to get my permanent dentures and the staff even said they cant believe it's been a year already n that they will miss me . They are truly amazing and yes I am one of those people that dentist are just not for me and they have been one place I wouldnt mind going back .
Jess Gravely
5/06/2021
The staff was very professional and efficient. They get a lot of work done and change rolled lives forever. The dentist was kind and caring.
Maria Topping
4/24/2021
The oplder Dr understood my need for extra shot. The younger no bed side manor. My teeth are too long in back but im sure youll fix them
Heather Heishman
4/23/2021
I beyond happy with my experience, not only were they informative, and up front about the cost they were extremely comforting. My extractions were more difficult than what was quoted, and paid for prior to the procedure. Was quoted with 4 complex extractions, the rest just basic extractions, and 3 bone graphs. I think there were more complex extractions than anticipated. They made sure I was comfortable by making sure the local anesthetic did not wear off, used hand signals if I could feel it which the dentist gave me more anesthetic. They were comforting to me, and very pleasant. I will recommend this location to everyone I know that needs to get dentures/implants.
Amanda Beckwith
4/21/2021
My Dad is a patient at Affordable Dentures in Woodbridge, VA. I cannot say enough about the staff. Everyone from the receptionists to the dental assistant and the doctor have been amazing. They have explained everything in detail and have exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Affordable Dentures in Woodbridge.
Teresa Schmitt
4/21/2021
The staff were very friendly. They explained to me in detail of what would be done in my treatment plan. I would recommend them to everyone

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!