• Your Location: Harrisonburg, VA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Harrisonburg, VA

220 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Cindy Showalter
4/07/2021
Excellent service. Extremely friendly
Karen Ellenbacher
3/28/2021
The people are so kind and helpful, and they make sure your dentures fit correctly !! A quality product and great service !! 😁❣ Still the Best, They Really Do Care !! 💞😁
Melinda Marks
3/26/2021
This Denture facility practice is superb. My husband just had 15 teeth pulled, and dentures made. The man walked out giving thumbs up. Everyone, I mean everyone in that place was the nicest and most courteous woman and doc I have seen in a long long time. We drove a good ways 2 hours to be here today and it was worth it. Thanks everyone, we will see you in 2 weeks. Daniel and Melinda Marks
este fisher
3/09/2021
I had 5 extractions yesterday and implants put in. Dr.Doe did wonderful work and I have very little pain. The entire staff are great to work with and ALL enjoy their jobs. A10 star experience
delores thompson
3/04/2021
I hate going to the dentist had been putting it off for a long time but they make you feel so welcome and comfortable and the doctor was wonderful as all well can't wait to get my procedure done so I can truly smile again good price on what I'm having done looking forward to a brighter me
Walt Alldredge
2/10/2021
First appointment, every thing went well. The ladies were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Doe was friendly and informative. I'm looking forward to getting the work done very soon.
Margie Clement
2/03/2021
I love affordable dentures in Harrisonburg Virginia. I have had the best experiences working with them. My dog got to my lower denture and chew a bit on both sides! I was just sick about it. I took it into affordable dentures hoping that they could do something. They did not disappoint- they were able to repair them making them look like new. All done in the same day! Everyone there is professional and caring! They work well with each other as a team and also with the patients. I rate them a 5+ stars
Alicia Sewell
1/15/2021
Very professional from start to finish. Quick and efficient. Dr. Doe was nice and had great bed side manner as did his assistants. Gave me some medicine to help calm my nerves which made the whole process that much enjoyable. Thanks Dr.Doe and all the great assistants at Affordable Dentures and Implants.
Gloria Bassett
1/08/2021
Very professional and friendly.
Jeff Ritchie
12/03/2020
Everyone has been super nice and helpful.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!