• Your Location: Chester, VA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Chester, VA

330 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Ms BUTTERWORTH
3/24/2021
I went to see what they could possibly do to make me wanna smile again. They absolutely gave me good news with affordable prices.
Amylee Herndon
3/24/2021
I was so pleasantly surprised how even though I had an unusual situation everyone made me feel comfortable worked out the problem and I left extremely happy and looking forward to coming back in for my second set of dentures...
Lakeshia Lewis
3/23/2021
It was a great experience, staff and dentists were very helpful and supportive. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kathy Walsh
3/17/2021
I was in and out in a flash. It took 6 months to get my teeth at the last place I went. Kudos to the staff @ Affordable Dentures.
William Williams
3/14/2021
Great service would definitely recommend 👌
Victor Lavimodiere
1/30/2021
I was impressed with the free consultation and I only gave them a four because I felt RUSHED. That's a LOT of money to spend on dentures and although most of my questions were answered, I felt like the Dr. brushed me aside when I hesitated, like she was to busy.
Duce and jj YT
1/22/2021
Fast, Professional & Calming Service. I recommended that my daughter to you. I cannot Thank You for the same day Service too!
Glenda Marcell Edmonds
1/13/2021
From the very first visit, I was treated with the outmost respect. From the receptionist behind the glass to the dentists in the back, everyone greeted me with “Good Morning”. They really tried to give me everything that I wanted in my new set dentures. Glenda Edmonds This is an updated review, about my experience thus far. Well, the beginning was good, as you know from my first review. Well, in order for me to procure my dentures, I spent weeks calling but getting the voice mail. No one never returned my telephone calls. Finally, I decided to go by the office just to get some status on my dentures and I was hoping to get before Christmas? Well what started out being 2 weeks, ending up being a month. Getting an appointment for the adjustments was bad! Great people POOR Customer Service
KERK
1/07/2021
First time patient and didn’t know what to expect. Very nice and easy to speak with personnel, from Dental Assistant to the dentists themselves. They answered all of my questions and gave recommendations when I asked. Actually looking forward to my next visit and improving my smile!
Scott Miller
12/11/2020
they are very professional and knowledgeable about the work to be done

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!