• Your Location: Chester, VA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Chester, VA

297 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Glenda Marcell Edmonds
1/13/2021
From the very first visit, I was treated with the outmost respect. From the receptionist behind the glass to the dentists in the back, everyone greeted me with “Good Morning”. They really tried to give me everything that I wanted in my new set dentures. Glenda Edmonds This is an updated review, about my experience thus far. Well, the beginning was good, as you know from my first review. Well, in order for me to procure my dentures, I spent weeks calling but getting the voice mail. No one never returned my telephone calls. Finally, I decided to go by the office just to get some status on my dentures and I was hoping to get before Christmas? Well what started out being 2 weeks, ending up being a month. Getting an appointment for the adjustments was bad! Great people POOR Customer Service
KERK
1/07/2021
First time patient and didn’t know what to expect. Very nice and easy to speak with personnel, from Dental Assistant to the dentists themselves. They answered all of my questions and gave recommendations when I asked. Actually looking forward to my next visit and improving my smile!
Scott Miller
12/11/2020
they are very professional and knowledgeable about the work to be done
Kenneth Walker
12/09/2020
Great group at Affordable Dentures in Chester, VA. Friendly, professional, and extremely efficient. Each visit has been a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone looking for dental work.
Harold Mason
11/19/2020
Overall very good ....
Vincent Giddings
11/13/2020
They got good staff and doctors they do excellent work one of the best in Chester va.
Debra Cummings
10/30/2020
I am so impressed with Affordable dentures in Chester from the first time I went in 2019 now I am back for some more work and I tell you it is worth the CD ride from Fredericksburg...the entire staff is phenomenal such warm and caring to your needs and you leave feeling great SMILE !!!
mocha mango
10/17/2020
They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. They did all the safety protacall, temp, masked etc.
Ella Little
10/13/2020
Service was great and Professional. The up areas were clean and comfortable.
SUZY Q
10/08/2020
I was very pleased with the service I received by the entire staff. The receptionists were very friendly and smiled while interacting with the patients. During my procedure the dentist and the assistant was amazing. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come and be serviced. If you looking for great service make your appointment you won’t regret it.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!