Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Chantilly, VA

38 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Robert Irvin
9/22/2021
The Dr. and the whole staff were so kind with Jennifer it made our visit excellent! On behalf of Jennifer and her parents Thank You So Much!10 stars!
Justin Butts
8/28/2021
Best group off people I have ever met in a dentist office and didn't feel a thing until afterward
Michael Bornstein
8/25/2021
I just needed an adjustment of my partial and I was in and out in minutes. The dentist is very nice and seems to know what he is doing.
jyotsna maharjan
8/20/2021
Very friendly staff..
Moji Ahmadi
8/12/2021
Very professional people, no hidden cost. The Dr. Was very knowledgeable, straight forward, and honest. Their prices are less than my deny insurance’s deductible.
T Edwards
8/08/2021
Hands down the most amazing dental experience ever. Dr. Reyes and his staff at the Chantilly location made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Uvis Trigue
7/08/2021
5+ Since the moment I arrived...... excellent customer service, smiles, courtesy, go over the extra mile and extremely knowledgeable the doctor. One of the best dentist office!!!!! Highly recommend it 👏👏👏
FRAWAzee DARKOH
6/29/2021
Nice and caring staff members.A very neat and organized place of work.
Andrew Robinson
6/21/2021
Great staff.
Stacey Spielberger
6/17/2021
Affordable Dentures in Chantilly was the most pleasant experience in a dental office I have ever had. Everybody is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Reyes takes the time to thoroughly discuss all aspects of procedures and make you feel comfortable with what to expect when contemplating dentures. Thank you to all the staff at Chantilly Affordable Dentures😍

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!