Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Sevierville, TN

422 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Gabe Venetz
8/09/2022
Great people!!! Great services
Linda Scarlett
7/29/2022
Great service and great staff very caring and knowledgeable
Patricia Miller
7/27/2022
The staff at affordable dentures and implants are wonderful. The services they provide are reasonable and the doctor takes the time to explain exactly how and why he is doing what he's doing. As far as follow up and making sure they fit properly stay tuned.... this is the day of the surgery.
Geraldine Wilkins
7/25/2022
Called in at the last minute. They took me in right away snd where very nice and helpful.
Patricia Moore
7/23/2022
They are very friendly. They answered all my questions. I will be back for sure.
Joshua Judd
7/21/2022
The whole staff were pleasant people. Today I had my X-rays done and impressions for my dentures. They gave me a great deal on the extractions and dentures. My appointment for the extractions is one month away and they will be giving me temporary dentures that day to wear until my gums are fully healed. I highly recommend this place!
Andrea Ucles reyes
7/12/2022
the attention is amazing I could not find someone to take care of my baby that day and even so they treated me in a super attentive and kind way the doctor and his team are fantastic
Angela Bressman
6/22/2022
It's been a long journey, and they have been Amazing
Jennifer Harless
6/21/2022
I give 4 stars only because it took so long to get my dentures..8 weeks! And it's very hard to get the office on the phone..Other than that they have worked kindly with me and have adjusted them so I have no pain now...😊
MICHAEL LUCIANO
6/11/2022
Went for implants..... I felt comfortable and he was super professional and informative. Great folks at this office. 😁

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!