Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Sevierville, TN

638 Reviews

1436 Winfield Dunn Parkway Suite 2, Sevierville, TN 37876 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Rhonda Braddy
6/09/2024
Everyone there was very friendly & super helpful.
Tammy Mayfield
6/03/2024
Really great people!
Thomas Oquinn
6/01/2024
This place is absolutely amazing , not only were they extremely affordable and very professional, but they are also very fast. What cost me 5k here was 11k at my dentist and I even got a 4 year warranty on my dentures and implants. No warranty on a set for 11k.
Jan McCarthy
5/31/2024
The entire staff here at Sevierville were so pleasant and professional. Dr. Blair took his time explaining all my needs. He made me feel at ease and I scheduled my appointment to return and for him to assist me in my needs. I will definitely be recommending this office and Dr. Blair to friends and family
Miranda Lively
5/23/2024
I am so satisfied with the work from affordable dentures in sevierville, from the time i walked in the front desk made me feel so comfortable and explained a lot to me. Because I was extremely nervous to get dentures. The dentist was amazing so compassionate and so. Generous. Great job love my smile ..
John Randles
5/20/2024
I called for an appointment and was told the only available was 10:o’clock. I had an accident and needed my uppers replaced. I arrived and about 12 ( 2 hour wait) i was allowed back. There I was told I should have made an 8 O’clock appointment. After raising a lot of hell they finally said they could make a replacement for me but only the cheapest type. I was desperate and said OK. They said I had a 6 month satisfaction guarantee. 3 months I went back with several issues. Number 1 my teeth do not extend long enough to be seen when I smile . When I ask that this be corrected I was told that would be $700. 00!!! Stay away!!!! Poor work and lousy service. The whole thing is a ripoff!!!!
Stephanie Weaver
5/20/2024
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and amazing assistants. Fast, clean and courteous.
Terry Burke
5/17/2024
I can't say enough good things about Affordable Dentures. All the staff , the doctor and the girl in the front office have been outstanding and have made my experience with them 5 stars without a doubt. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Michael Liebo
5/16/2024
Great Staff and high Quality care
Ada Winters
5/15/2024
It was all good nice people great job I have no complaints a great place you should check these people if you need dentures

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!