• Your Location: Sevierville, TN

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Sevierville, TN

344 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Jewell Winsett
5/28/2021
Staff was friendly & helpful. Dentist was patient & caring. I would return for future needs.
Lily Mell
4/26/2021
This is the best dental office I have been to. The Dr and staff are all very kind and caring. The Dr worked with my alignment issues and made sure I got dentures I am happy with and he even Made sure my dentures were ready in time for my vacation. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could.
stacey coe
4/18/2021
They are extremely nice!! Had a tooth extraction and went great!! Wonderful dentist.
Ray Boling
4/15/2021
Very nice, and respectful team. Everyone is super friendly and very attentive to your specific needs.
MERYL STILES
3/10/2021
Very satisfied with entire process. Office personnel very friendly. Tech, Anna ,was very thorough, honest, hardworking.
Howard Miller
3/03/2021
Receptionist was little cold but Dr and technician was very friendly
Bobby Ghee
3/02/2021
To be very honest I was scared to death of getting a lot of teeth pulled at the same time. When I walked into the office I was extremely nervous and was guided back to the area where my procedure was going to be done. From the moment I sat in the chair alls I heard was words of comfort. My blood pressure was sky high due to the nervousness but I was comforted continuously given oxygen and nitrous oxide and from that point on things changed drastically! Between the doctor's assistant comforting me the entire time he's break up music in the back the nonchalant friendly back and forth discussions between the doctor and his assistant and somebody else I couldn't see plus the overall demeanor of the way the office was put me in a comfort zone that I did not expect. I ended up having 11 teeth pulled while I was jamming the music and being a drummer hands and feet were going the whole time. The overall experience was nothing I expected it to be and though I am now the proud owner of a brand new beautiful set of teeth it was an experience that I will never forget and well appreciate even more but lot of people call a cut rate dental facility. I saw a dentist who wanted three times what affordable dentures charged me for an upper plate this was for their bottom line denture. I purchased the best dentures I could buy with the best warranty and though the experiences different if I were to have to do it again I would only go to affordable dentures in Sevierville because those people did not screw around when it came to making sure that the patient is the number one and only priority once you walk into the room sit down and begin your procedure. I recommend them five star which being is picky as I am is very rare.
James Christie (James)
2/27/2021
They are very friendly and helpful . Only down fall is that they advertise same day dentures which is not true. It is gonna take at minimum 2 weeks if everything goes good. Very disappointing
Cassie
2/23/2021
The best fitted dentures I’ve ever had! They are so nice and make sure you’re not in any kind of discomfort or pain. I also like how they are blunt they are about the truth when It comes to your gum and teeth health and to the point when you ask questions.
Louise Wise
2/13/2021
Great staff kind and very friendly explained everything great and they really care about u as a person

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!