Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Knoxville, TN

792 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Janice Hawkins
6/21/2022
Everyone was very friendly, professional and courteous!! Recommend them highly to my friends and others!!!!
Donald Jones
6/21/2022
I can't say enough got impression on Mon 8:00 am. Tuesday got uppers and parcel plate on bottom 36 hours time. Iam busy also I would to thank dr.orr and their staff so friendly. There are half the cost of another dental office 1 mile away. Thank you thank you.
Steve Hartley
6/20/2022
These guy are alsome 👍👍 and 5 stars
Kim Geibig Dodd
6/20/2022
My visit to affordable dentures i was and am very pleased with the staff and doctor very thoughl and made sure i understood what would be happping and what i had as options looking forward to getting my new smile
James Reynolds
6/20/2022
Great place fast service staffing is also very professional
Becca Grimes
6/18/2022
They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable when I am in the office. My dentures look great!
Tracy Adams
6/03/2022
Dentist and staff were very nice and pleasant and helpful. I give them a 5 star rating and would recommend to anyone. Dr.Brett Orr was very gentle with me putting my back molar and fixed my partial perfect. Very informative about my after care.
Tre Wilhite
5/31/2022
Great experience. Doctor seemed very knowledgeable and was willing to discuss the process in full & answer all of my questions. Professional, courteous staff. Excellent experience. Would recommend to anyone…
Rhonda Kitts
5/31/2022
I'am very Happy and Satisfied with my Experience with Affordable Dentures. Dr. and Staff are great to work with their Patients. Quality of work is fantastic. Prices are Affordable too.
KSexton
5/19/2022
I’m so thankful for this practice and their team! Not my first experience here and more than likely not my last. Each time has been as pleasant as possible considering I’ve always went for extractions. Dr Orr’s bedside manner AND skills are unmatched. His staff is just as wonderful. Kind and thoughtful. Prompt. Service with great smiles! Affordable services in reality as advertised. Satisfied patient!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!