Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Greenville, SC

332 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Yolanda Payne
7/23/2021
It was nice it was clean the doctors and the nurses was respectful and they did a good job getting my smile back
Jared Schrack
7/22/2021
The doctor was great and did a wonderful job. My only complaint is the nurses didnt explain how i go about cleaning my partial and how to brush my teeth. Also i felt like i didnt k ow how to properly care for myself once i left. Other than that it was a very good experience.
Beverly Trotter
7/15/2021
Very friendly and courteous
Mike Dacus
7/01/2021
Everyone wears a mask , you call when you arrive and they meet you at the door and take your temperature. Its very safe and organized. The staff is very nice and answered all my questions.
Nancy Riddley
6/10/2021
The quality of my denture seems to be excellent but the fit isn't right. I have been back for an adjustment and will schedule another. That's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Haley Swygert
6/10/2021
Great service quick and very polite
Lauren Gilbert
5/28/2021
Everyone was so lovely and explained EVERYTHING they were doing so well. I usually have bad Anxiety at the dentist from past trauma but the way they walked me through everything was very helpful.
Jean Smith
4/27/2021
Dentist is very good, but it has been so very long to achieve the end goal! And communication has been a problem, hard to find out the status of of when and where we are to get finished
LeeAnn Joyner
4/14/2021
The dentist an bedside manners were amazing! I loved how the dentist talked me though it an was so nice an so so quick with pulling my tooth out.
Lady Botts
4/08/2021
Came for a consult thinking the worst. They really where amazing in giving me information that I didn't have or even think of. I am scheduled next month to get a new smile. This is something that will change my entire way of life!!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!