Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Providence, RI

482 Reviews

445 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI 2828 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Brian Clinton
2/22/2024
Everyone was very professional and caring I would recommend it to anyone else thank you
Nick Terrizzi
2/22/2024
Terrific experience! Mandy won me over on the phone after I had visited 7 other Dentists for quotes that left me very unsatisfied. they were knowledgeable, helpful, made me feel comfortable and their prices were by far the best. I'd highly recommend! thanks again to Mandy & Sara :)
Neil Hoyle
2/20/2024
Great place. Dentist & staff aren’t in a rush to get you out and on to the next patient they actually take the time to talk and answer all of your questions; which is unfortunately rare for some reason. Very friendly and if you’re ballin’ on a budget like I am then this is a great place to go and work on your smile as they are indeed affordable. 5 stars for sure.
Michael Lopes
2/14/2024
What a pleasant experience it was. If I could rate 10 stars I would. And staff was amazing. Thank you to everyone there.
Lisa Rose
2/12/2024
The entire staff at this office is caring. They showed great patience with me as I got very anxious. I wish I had started this process sooner.
Karen Garnett
2/09/2024
Staff is very nice. The receptionist is phenomenal. So sweet and helpful. Helped me get insurance reimbursement.
David Graziano
2/08/2024
Excellent!
Art Boucher
2/06/2024
Finally got it done. Been putting it off for a couple of years. The procedure was intense for sure. I was awake for the whole thing. But now at night time the bleeding has stopped and the numbness is worn off. Really suprised there is no pain. My brother is next for the procedure. Recommend Affordable Dentures and Implants to any one in need. Art
Daniel Koluch
1/26/2024
I went in to affordable for an extraction and bone graft and my experience there was incredible the staff was excellent and making me feel comfortable and less nervous of the procedure. Dr Tarek is a great guy he knows what’s he’s doing and makes sure you have a good experience. Dr Tarek has a great crew they were all friendly and helpful. Dr Tarek and Krystyna did an amazing job with my extraction and bone graft, because of how good my experience was I would recommend affordable dentures of Greenville to everyone. 10/10 experience!
Heather
1/26/2024
To early to tell

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!