• Your Location: Providence, RI

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Providence, RI

201 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

linda donato
4/10/2021
Very smart dentist and great service, they are busy and very professional
Linda Ottaviano
4/10/2021
Everyone was incredibly nice and very, very informative. It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to going back to start the process of my new dentures!
Claire Cooper
4/08/2021
My experience was very professional. All personne were very friendly and informative. Very prompt service. And great results.
Maureen Trainor
4/03/2021
Extremely professional, courteous and took their time. Thank you
Leila Esteva
4/01/2021
5 stars because they really care for you there job is not done until you are happy and completely satisfied .
Jean Soucy
3/25/2021
Friendly, Care, helpful,
Geraldine Triangolo
3/24/2021
Thank you to the staff and Dr. T for being so nice and compassionate. It was a great experience. I didn't meet the lab technician, but I want send a special thank you for the great job done repairing very old denture.
Robertf Gershaw
3/19/2021
Can't beat the prices and quality
Theresa Miller
3/19/2021
I wish i could give more stars. The staff are amazing and take time to answer all your questions. The dr is gentle and tells you everything to expect. I have all ready recommended this place to 4 people i know that need work. You will not be disappointed.
Bruce Tremblay
3/12/2021
Professional staff very welcoming and awesome service.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!