Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Harrisburg, PA

739 Reviews

4640 High Pointe Blvd. Suite 72, Harrisburg, PA 17111 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Gale Basham
7/17/2024
very professional very informational takes time to make sure you understand and does everything to make sure you can everything you need
Xu Zheng
7/13/2024
A very good experience with no unnecessary or hidden charges. The 149 US dollar tooth extraction is really not just about tooth extraction, but also X-rays and 3D imaging. The doctor is very careful to explain the condition of each tooth to you and does not guide you to spend. It is entirely up to you. This is the first writing experience . is it written through Google Translate. Thank you very much again for everything.
Tim Simpson
7/02/2024
Explained the procedure and my options for treatment. Explained financing options. Great experience except for the price. Lol. But they are much cheaper than the other options
Neva Barthel
6/24/2024
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Daniel is the shining star! Always smiling, always patient with the patients. My experience was a very good one and I highly recommend this office.
Jake Mortimer
6/18/2024
Got me in for an appt in less than 5 hours. Unheard of now a days. Great dentistry
Harriet L Turner-Davis
6/13/2024
Very friendly atmosphere, went to pick up my final Dentures however I had some more work need to be done to it before they give them to me so I don't know how that's going to turn out until I receive the dentures however it appears that everything looks good so far I will be more than happy to give you another review on the work of my final dentures thank
mike frazier
6/10/2024
I felt comfortable and felt like i wasn’t being lied to They answered all my questions with out even having to ask and the price seems reasonable for what options i selected i was expecting a lot higher amount I was pleased with the first part of this journey have a few more steps to go i hope they go as well as the first step
Violetann Sanders
6/10/2024
Exceptional service. Starting with the receptionist. She went above and beyond to help the Doctor expedite my denture. They treated me like family. I highly recommend Affordable Dentures and Implants to everyone.
Sam Duke
5/31/2024
Everyone was extremely pleasant very knowledgeable and helpful.
Douglas Santoro
5/28/2024
Friendly helpful staff.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!