• Your Location: Wilsonville, OR

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Wilsonville, OR

403 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Tracy Callaghan
1/13/2021
Prompt services for my elderly mother. Professional and courteous.
Rosetta Kreger
1/13/2021
My first visit was yesterday and I really like how they listen to what I wanted for dentures.I have had ill fitting dentures before and ended . up giving them back. I will tell you more when I get my new teeth. It's been two years since I have had any dentures,so I am Looking forward to having new ones. Stay tuned .
robbie slaughter
1/11/2021
I would recommend anyone who need dental help the Dr and staff made me very comfortable and happy now i can't stop smiling and it's been 3years. Thank you😊😊😊😊😊
Bronda Middleton
1/09/2021
I looked around for a long time!!! I am soo happy I picked these people to take care of my needs. The moment I walked threw the door I felt very welcomed. My procedure is next week I'm very nervous but I know I am in great hands!!!
robert flesvig
12/23/2020
If I could only give Dr. Pearson and her whole entire staff 100 stars I would from the beginning to end they are above and beyond amazing. I absolutely do not like and HAVE A SUPER FEAR OF needles. I have been to twelve plus dentist offices and not a single one can even come close to this amazing place or the awesome people that work here. I got some teeth pulled and one was a root canal. The dentist that originally did my root canal missed a nerve and Dr. Pearson not only stopped immediately when I said I felt a pain but she quickly numbed the nerve and pulled the tooth with efficiency. I don't know how long she has been doing this for but she definitely has mastered her career!!!! I was so scared of dental work untill her and her team finished the job. She is the only dentist I will ever go to from now on for anything related to my teeth and dentures. From my family to you and your team THANK YOU!! Dr. Pearson and your team for helping me and so many others live healthy and more confident lives. PS. You were right about you being the one that would make me not want to go to any other dentist. 😁😁😁
Linda Lane
12/21/2020
I'm very happy with them and everyone was wonderful, just one question can take them out for the night??
Mario Gonzalez
12/16/2020
Very friendly and polite. Good service!
Linda Sandsness
12/11/2020
Absolutely awesome! The environment! The staff! The quality! And the price!! I went on a referral and have referred many since! And Dr. Pearson could not be any nicer! And so quick! Amazing! So pleased it is unbelievable!
Dan Yu
12/08/2020
There is a reason we, as patients, write Thank you card to Dr. Pearson and her staff: their professionalism and work ethic tell us that they will walk a long way with us not only as patients but also friends and family. You guys have shown me that it is always more blessing to give than to receive. Last but not least, I will take this opportunity to salute their dedication during the pandemic, God will always bless you all!
Danielle Jones
11/19/2020
Everyone was awesome and kind and a blessing. It was a great experience from consultation and exam all the way even through surgery. It was just really great. I appreciate the awesome experience. I would use them for all services.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!