Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Wilsonville, OR

561 Reviews

8229 SW Wilsonville Road Suite 6AB, Wilsonville, OR 97070 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Ann Wismer
7/12/2024
From the start I was treated like family. Getting dentures is not an easy decision and it is a long process, but this process was made affordable to me and all the doctors and techs were so good at what they do and compassionate. I'm so glad I chose them for this process.
Dora Nelson
7/11/2024
I took my 92-year-old mom and to get replacement dentures she had a really bad experience at the prior denture who made her dentures and caused major sores in her mouth. She was unable to eat for six months affordable dentures, not only got her a new set of dentures in a timely manner. They also felt really good when she first got them. She ended up with a little sore took her back yesterday and she can eat whatever she wants today and does not have any discomfort or soaring sores after the fence wears off. She’s ecstatically happy she’s a full blooded German lady and she holds no punches when she’s sore so she is very very very very thankful for affordable dental.
Christine Johnson
6/04/2024
Exceptional service and well made, beautiful dentures- my husband’s existing top plate of dentures broke in half and with 2 weeks before we leave on vacation, we didn’t know what we’d do! Turns out Affordable Dentures had the perfect solution!! They promised my husband would be good to go by the time we needed to leave. Delainee the technician is professional and friendly, the receptionist Patti is also great and Dr Rao is a perfect dentist in our opinion- knowledgeable, professional and very sensitive to our needs. Dr. Rao was exceptionally detail oriented and made sure the fit was perfect. Best of all for us the whole process took less than 10 days! (Our regular dentist needed 11 weeks to do this?!?) An overall excellent experience- and the dentures are gorgeous: so much better than his broken, former plate! I would absolutely recommend everyone who needs dentures to use this facility!
Peder Ferreira
4/13/2024
The staff here is incredibly friendly and helpful. I was told by a half a dozen people to go here for dentures and was completely satisfied.
Melody Gathings
4/09/2024
Best thing I ever did was choosing affordable dentures in Wilsonville. Dr. Pearson and her staff were very professional and very knowledgeable in getting me the best smile I ever had. Thank you again 😁
shelly wilson
4/04/2024
I'm going to tell everyone!! I have never been so comfortable in this environment, EVER!! What a wonderful group of people. From the moment you enter the office, you feel welcome and, safe. My teeth look very nice. It's a blessing.
Lou D
3/27/2024
I have been very confident with the staff here throughout my entire procedure,They all helped right from the first time I came into their office. I want to thank everyone there for there Awesome Professional work. Pattie, Steri, Annie,Turde, Delainee, Dr Pearson, Dr Roo and anyone I couldn't think of your included also you all been very helpful. Love You All - Lou
dave kipp
2/23/2024
great customer sevice.best extraction that i have ever experianced.now have temp lower.they even called the evening of procedure to see how i was.highly recommend this facility
Cindy Payne
2/22/2024
I've recently went to Affordable Dentures in Wilsonville and I have had Dentures two times previous which I could not even wear because I was too embarrassed and I had to take my teeth out to eat and then I went to Affordable Dentures and had my third pair of dentures. The dentist name is Dr. Rao he was absolutely incredible he was awesome he took his time with me made sure everything was perfect and the way I wanted it I have never went to a dentist that cared as much as he did I really appreciate everything you did and one of his assistants Delainee was awesome too. In fact I would like to say that entire office is extremely friendly and kind and make you feel welcome and I can't say enough about them I'll tell you when I finally got my teeth I cried because I have never been so happy I can eat with them I can wear them all day they stay in they look absolutely stunning I couldn't be more happier with every single person that makes that office run and that works in that office they are absolutely wonderful I love it and would recommend it and there's doctor there to anyone hands down anybody to get the quality work you need this is where you should go
Cathy Kelly
2/11/2024
Exceptional Service in a Professional Manner. Dr Pearson and all her staff are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!