• Your Location: Wilsonville, OR

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Wilsonville, OR

428 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Salvador Garcia
4/16/2021
I want to say, thank you very much to the Doctor and she has a very big heart. God bless her always and I feel very good that it does not hurt and I have no words to express my gratitude for your generosity. Thank you very much, may God take care of her always.
Cheryl Hall
4/15/2021
I have always had a good visit and they were very friendly and helpful. I’m getting my permanent premium upper denture today and am so excited! I will see how I like it and let you know how it feels and looks.
Rich McMillan
4/14/2021
My visit was overall a great experience. However I didn’t like that I was told to be back at 330 or 4 to check back in, only to sit there in parking lot until after 5. For an hour and a half we sat there watching people pull up after me and being called in before me. In my opinion, either have a scheduled appointment for pick up, or at least help people in the order they check in. They are a very busy place and I understand that, that is why I’m still saying 5 stars. Just throwing the rest as to maybe bring awareness to them.
Kevin Kelly
4/11/2021
Coming from a person that is never really comfortable at the dentist Dr P and Affordable Dentures and Implants made me feel right at home I have nothing but good things to say about them. Thank you Affordable Dentures and Implants and thank you Dr. P 😊😀😁 Kevin Kelly
Cathy Kelly
3/13/2021
Love this place!!!
Kathy Watson
3/02/2021
It was great, the staff was professional and friendly, it's a bit of an assembly line atmosphere but its understandable considering how fast their turn around is. Even with the affordable aspect it was way beyond my means to get their help. It was $6000 for an upper and partial lower, with 1/3rd of that in extractions and other needed procedures.. The mouth prep is more costly than the actual dentures. I am very satisfied with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.
A V
2/28/2021
Awesome experience here getting my implant. The team is incredible and the procedure itself, including post recovery, we painless. Highly recommend Dr. Pearson and the team!
Pat Karlbom
2/27/2021
Excellent dentures from excellent people!!!
eric LR reloader
2/24/2021
I checked all of the places before I got here. Clear Choice was way too expensive two other dental places I was treated very poorly. When I got to Affordable Dentures & Implants I was treated with respect and Doctor Pearson has gone above and beyond in taking care of me
Toni Christiansen
2/13/2021
I love Affordable Dentures of Wilsonville Oregon They are simple the best. Annette and the whole staff are amazing they go above and beyond to make you feel you matter and all needs, concerns are met. Nothing but Praise l love my new smile. Thank you all l recommend you to who ever asks.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!