Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants West Chester, OH

433 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Hanna Futrell
5/10/2022
Thank you, Courtney, DJ, and Dr. Aram!
David Whitehorn
5/06/2022
The staff was extremely pleasant. The dentist was very nice. They all made me feel very comfortable. I live downtown Cincinnati but I'll be driving to Westchester for all of my dental needs.
Katherine Schneider
4/29/2022
I had Super glue my tooth in for a week looking around for the most affordable implants everywhere else was charging 7300 but this place was very reasonable and charged me 3800 for an implant totally changed my smile I had a front missing tooth got me in the same day and got the implant in.
Karen Malloy
4/06/2022
They gave me the options I needed to get my teeth taken care of. Very caring staff and best of all. . . They answer the phone when you call the office!
Michael Fuller
4/05/2022
Had a very sensitive tooth that had to go! Very friendly staff and was very comfortable with the Doc. I would definitely go back if I have any more issues. Thank you!
Dwayne Williams
3/10/2022
Very helpful and kind
Tony McGriff
3/10/2022
My experience at the dentist office was great real friendly and work great as a team
Desiree H
3/07/2022
The Dentist office was very clean and all staffing very kind.......The Dr.(Dentist) himself was very friendly and didn't appear judgmental; my whole experience was almost as good as it was with my Dentist growing up who would also have received the five star review
Kendra Lambert
2/26/2022
I went to affordable Dentures & Implants in West Chester because I cracked my Dentures. They are in the process of transitioning so getting my Dentures only took 4 weeks. Each time I went in to get fitted to make sure they were just right their team was great and patient with me. They made sure I was comfortable and that I was happy with them. They fit great and I'm happy with them. Everyone is so friendly there I definitely will go back for my Denture needs.
Theresa Brislenn
2/25/2022
The staff is great and the doctors really care. I have been coming to this location for several years and have always been treated great. I’ve even sent my mom there for treatment. That says it all.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!