Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants West Chester, OH

404 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Cevat Yildirim
1/20/2022
Great Dr. And nurses,
john foulk
1/19/2022
Got me in right away the cost was a lot less than what I thought that it would be. Compared to others.
Cory Norton
12/31/2021
Canโ€™t believe it! Scheduled an appointment the night before, Within 40 minutes as a new patient ,received 3 X-rays, had a tooth extracted and an implant put in. They were courteous, thorough and I will continue to come here for all my dental needs. They were beyond a 10 in my book! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Daniela Furlan
12/22/2021
Amazing people, very caring and concerned about your well being. Thank you so very much.
Becca Carter
12/22/2021
Hands down the kindest Denist Iโ€™ve ever met! He helped me get out of excruciating pain!! With no charge due to my insurance out of network!! Most Denist would send you on your way!! Iโ€™m beyond grateful for him and his awesome staff!! Professional and understanding folks which is hard to come by in this world!! Overall the best dental experience Iโ€™ve EVER had~Highly recommend!!โœจ
Stephanie Retzsch
12/09/2021
The calmest atmosphere I have EVER experienced in a dentist office. Great service; even for walk-in!
David Akers
11/27/2021
Went because I thought I had an abscess but did not and the dentist did the exam and I was so shocked they told me no charge! Will use again!
Brandie Simons
11/27/2021
I went there on a Sunday two hours before close and they were very nice and took me in no problem. They were so nice and made me feel comfortable and calmed me down. During the extraction I was still feeling a lot of pain so he stopped in the middle to give me more anesthesia instead of going on, he didnโ€™t make me feel like a burden asking him to know me more. They listen to me and treated me as a human. Dr. Rajan Mehta Was very professional and efficient and even gave me a place I could call that takes my insurance. It just felt great them taking the time to help me on top of doing my extraction. I highly recommend for someone to get some dental work last minute! Also I donโ€™t see a lot of reviews on how they healed afterwards but it has been 5 1/2 days now and it healed nicely with no problems and gave me antibiotics to help my infection the rest of the way!
Kodi Ward
11/20/2021
Letโ€™s just say I have never experienced dental care like this , I called in extreme pain after fighting it all day! They got me right in this evening, dr Mehta was awesome he talked with me and made me feel very comfortable to be there , he is great and the rest of the staff where awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Jessica Rinker
11/19/2021
I absolutely love the service I receive at your office. The doctors go above and beyond to give me all my options and try their best to to make the best option affordable. I also love how they never pressure for more work to be done and listen to what I am in need of at that time. The dental hygienists are always so kind and quick and as someone who has some dental work fear it is very comforting to have them by your side. Thank you for everything

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!