Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants West Chester, OH

594 Reviews

9464 Civic Centre Blvd Suite 300, West Chester, OH 45069 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Randy Hilleary
7/01/2024
the dentist and assistant were very thorough as to what needed to be done and the cost of the procedure very professinal and at no time was I uncomfortable about being there.
Marc Winer
6/18/2024
I ended up breaking off a tooth and this team did an amazing job to get me in with 90 minutes of my call. Thanks for all your help!!!
Tony Thaxton
6/17/2024
5 Stars. Everyone was kind and considerate and I got a mold for some dentures sent in. I should be getting them soon. I'm very excited about it. They do except insurance but they don't take everyone's insurance so you should call before going there and make sure they take your insurance.
Alexis T
6/14/2024
Came in this morning needing an emergency dental extraction and they got the job done. Pain free, and nice staff. Thank you
Joyce Burns
6/11/2024
Very comfortable with their process and pricing that was explained to me.
Jeff Bartholomew
6/11/2024
Dr spent, to me little time, with me to explain whole service provided. No X-rays shown to me. Assistant did money @ Dr's orders. 2 hrs total for 1 x-ray & 8 min. talk. I'll be back tomorrow to start processing needs.
Tony Thaxton
6/11/2024
Very polite and helpful with everything had a previous appointment at the Dayton mall area store and set there for almost two hours after the appointment and still was not seen and they took everyone that come in the waiting room after us back so we left
ron Meyer
6/04/2024
I appreciate the prompt and considerate service. "The Dentist" is always a little stressful. Dr. B was thorough and kind.
SM M
6/01/2024
The whole staff were really great. They took the time to explain everything and were really friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing care.
Orville Valandingham
5/31/2024
Very friendly and curious and very helpful they made sure I was happy with my procedure

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!