Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lima, OH

323 Reviews

1951 Bellefontaine Rd, Lima, OH 45804 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Paula Sturgess
2/09/2024
They was awesome today, and my hard reline looks and feels wonderful.
Margi Habegger
2/08/2024
Today was my first visit at this office. All of the staff were very friendly and informative. I was very impressed with the doctor as well. He gave me lots of options according to what I needed because of my case. He did not try to talk me into the most expensive Dentures that they had. All in all, I was very impressed with the office, and would highly recommend it.
Kristin Conner
2/02/2024
Very nice staff and doctor. Will definitely recommend
Marlene Otis
1/30/2024
First visit and everyone was very friendly and helpful. The dentist took the time to explain what I needed and why. Will definitely be going back!
Janna Moses
1/28/2024
The staff was more helpful than I could've imagined.
Darlene Lee
1/26/2024
Can't ask for better service!!
Terry Kirkendall
1/25/2024
A cheerful group of people with expert advice. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
John Slusser
1/18/2024
I went for dentures. They explained everything, cost, procedure and the healing process. Their cost was much better than their competitors. And, you can get an estimate of the cost that includes almost everything. When I had my teeth pulled, the dentist was always asking me if I could feel any pain. If I did, he would numb it to where I couldn't feel it. Him and the assistant were very concerned with my wellbeing before, during and after. My top dentures fit almost perfectly. The bottom arch fits much better since they lined them. Honestly, I would recommend Affordable dentures to everyone. They are very professional and experienced and trulyaffordable. It's a good place to for dentures and they care about their patients. In my opinion, You won't be disappointed.
Lakisha Gibson
1/13/2024
Nice and friendly
Nicole Roman
1/12/2024
Every one there is so nice

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!