Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lima, OH

110 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Karl Guetschow
9/08/2021
Friendly and professional and all around great experiences with them so far...but if I'm honest they could be slightly more accurate with their appointment times.... I got in for my appointment at my scheduled time and immediately got called back to sit and wait for my procedure but then I sat there for about 35-40 minutes before they even came to do my procedure which took only about 15-20min. Other than that everything was great procedure (redo on my softliner) went great and they fit incredibly and I honestly do look forward to my continued visits and business with them.
Cora Kiracofe
8/13/2021
I had a great experience . Very polite office Experience them as leading me in the right direction. I thank them much
M Steel
8/09/2021
Struggled thru covid procedures during the process, plus one dentist retiring, one temporary dentist who yanked what stitches I had left causing my gums to bleed. Thankful most came out at home, by snipping the knots and not just yanking on thread. Finally a permanent dentist for the next to last procedure. Primary insurance was sent by Affordable dentures since at the time I had first procedure done, they filed everything for me. That has since changed. The secondary insurance was finally completed months later, after receptionist found time to get information I needed and signatures to complete the paperwork I brought to her, then some how the wrong birthdate got put on the paperwork so I was denied. After I contacted the secondary insurance company and explained the mistake I recieved their payment. I opted for bone grafting, recommended by them, which dental insurance didn't pay for. Medical insurance may pay, but with the hassle I had the previous time I didn't bother with it. Last time I was there a new receptionist, not much better. This is at least 45 minute drive for me, so when the dentist only does some of the dental work at 7a.m. or 8a.m. appointments, I have to take a vacation day the night before to get there on time.. So when my 8 a.m. appointment becomes 9 a.m. or later( which I could work and be on time) I am not happy. If I had to do over, I would have stayed local.
Mark Sandberg
7/31/2021
I would like to say that I am impressed with the care that I got. Having got dental work done previously somewhere else, I think I am qualified to make a comparison. My doctor was OUTSTANDING! He spent a lot of time with me, explaining what he was going to do! The support staff was friendly and attentive as well. I will go back if I need any more work, and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!
Becky Bowman Cole
7/13/2021
The staff and the doctor make you feel so comfortable and at ease.
David Marsh
6/07/2021
Couldn’t be more happier with the services rendered. Would recommend to my friends, and even an enemy as nobody needs to sport an ugly grill !!!!
Misty Siefker
6/02/2021
I would give this place 5 stars if it wasn't for the long wait every single time I've been here! I've always had to wait at least an hr past my appt time before being called back, otherwise the staff is absolutely great and so kind, not judgmental and makes you feel very comfortable...I do recommend this place to anyone needing dentures!
FreeSpirit
4/21/2021
Got my immoderate dentures after extraction and they were SO FRIENDLY AND NICE. Plan on sending flowers with a thank you card here soon. Hands down best place ever
Cheryl Schneer
4/21/2021
Everyone is so friendly and honest. They aren't in it just for the money
Steven Corwin
3/20/2021
Due to the covid it takes a little longer to get in and out, they took care of my needs took time to show me my best options. Looking forward to getting my new smile

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!