Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Columbus, OH

321 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Eldon Haynes
7/29/2021
I was concerned about having all my teeth pulled. Austin was very reassuring through the process. This is the first time in years of no constant jaw pain. 27 teeth removed. Never needed any strong pain medication after the extractions. The temporary denture plate fits great. Dr. Patel obviously is quite experienced. The are proactive with your health and their communication of the process. THANK YOU for helping me make a positive change.
Sandra Blanchard
7/14/2021
I have received very good care at Affordable Dentures and I'm very happy with their attention to detail of my care.
Judi Mitchell
6/12/2021
I AM HAPPY FOR ANOTHER NEW BEING SEE YOU SOON THANK YOU PLEASE TEXT ME FOR MY NEXT APPOINTMENT THANKS
Desiree Bailey
6/11/2021
The staff I found to be very friendly. That was my first time there so I didn’t have any services done. Dr. Patel referred me to a prosthodontist because she only deals with dentures and implants. If I ever have to have that service done I will definitely choose this office to have it done. State of the art equipment, clean office and great staff. I look forward to an opportunity to have some work done by this dentist who is so highly favored!
Donna Varian
6/07/2021
I want to tell anybody that is thinking of a great dental place to go this is the place to go too .The staff are friendly and welcoming. And the Dentist she is amazing kind and so personal. I absolutely would give them more stars if I could. My visit and treatment was so amazing. Thanks for everything to the dentist and dental assistant's and front desk you guys really treated me with so much respect.
Minnie Bethel
6/05/2021
I had a very good Technician Emily, she gets a A+, very pleasant and knowledgeable, she took her time and explained the procedure. I want to return because of her professional attitude.. I learned a lot about insurance and different levels of replacement... if you need new or replacement dentures... the down fall is finding out if your insurance covers any or none of the services.... the prices are comforting and reasonable
Deborah Lee
5/26/2021
Great staff caring and gentle and every question that I asked I got an answer for prices are good I looked at other businesses and compared to what I'm getting the other businesses would only do a fraction of what I need it for the cost comparative good place to go
brandi burkhart
5/26/2021
I've only been there for my first visit. Going in, I was extremely nervous. Every staff member I interacted with was friendly and helpful. They got me in and out faster than I expected. I'm looking forward to having a nice smile once again!! My second visit was impressions for my new smile. It didn't take long, and all my questions were answered. I felt well prepared for my next appointment. My third visit was extraction day. The dentist had this done in about ten minutes. She was very in tune to my fears and any discomfort. I had bone grafting and implant posts put in as well. I still have more healing to do and future appointments.. but I'm already smiling and it feels great to be able to smile, after spending years not having the confidence to.
Storm Nickybobby26
5/02/2021
Emily was awesome, the whole team was great, will definitely be back
kristina cassell
5/02/2021
This place is awesome! Would definitely recommend

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!