Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Columbus, OH

674 Reviews

5609 Trabue Road, Columbus, OH 43228 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Barbara Brannon
5/21/2024
Excellent service !! Warrantie covered denture repair. Very pleased. Will continue my business there. Barb Brannon.
Karen Hazelton
5/21/2024
Dr. Patel and her staff at Affordable Dentures & Implants are amazing! I was in medicine, and right away I could tell Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. Believe me, I had extensive work done, and I am so happy with the results. I can say that now, after the extractions, bone graph, implants, and fitting for the permanent denture. I was nervous at first, but she and her staff made me relaxed and comfortable during some long procedures and recovery times. I had previously consulted other implant dentists in Columbus. This practice had the best price for the same procedures and was willing to work with my insurance. I am so fortunate that I chose her. She is extremely good at what she does, dedicated, compassionate, and caring. I have gotten to know her staff, and they are also very good at their jobs. Additionally, Dr. Patel and her staff really care about each other and their patients. If I need further work done, I know I'll get knowledgeable procedure options, a good cost estimate for those options, and a willingness to work with my insurance. It's reassuring to know Dr. Patel and her staff will give me the best possible care. I highly recommend their practice!
Linda Smith
5/10/2024
Needed a repair got me in quickly and 1 1/2 hour repaired and on my way! Everyone very kind, helpful and courteous! Great experience
EV Enri
5/09/2024
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Charlie Smith
5/06/2024
Affordable Dentures and Implants has such an amazing staff! This was my first visit and everyone was so kind and professional. From the guy at the front desk to the dental assistants, I was treated like I was family! I'd recommend this office to anyone needing dentures or implants or any services related to the above mentioned. I didn't feel judged which is important to me being so young and wearing dentures due to an autoimmune disease I am dealing with. It caused my teeth to deteriorate and I had them fixed several times only for them to break again and waste tons of money. Affordable Dentures and Implants didn't make me feel like I was there because of using drugs like I have with other dentists.
Pilar Farrias
5/06/2024
Happy That I came here at this dentist.!!! They will definitely go over in beyond ! Mandy thank you for all! you're the best O
James Johnson
5/03/2024
Staff is very nice. The only issue I had was my appointment time versus what time I actually got in. My last two appointments were at 8 o’clock the very first one, I was there 15 minutes early and I didn’t get seen until 20 minutes after my appointment time.
Leondra White
5/02/2024
Friendly, caring
Robert Beach
4/30/2024
They would have gotten 5 stars but the their mens rest room was dirty. . Everything else was great
Steve Elliott
4/25/2024
Great staff… great pricing…. Easy to get in for apts..

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!