Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Kinston, NC

427 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Dolphus Marshburn
7/26/2021
Great service
Terrance Fisher
7/17/2021
I would like to say that my experience was one of a kind. Everyone was so nice and professional. They were really helpful in helping me make my decisions on my personal choices. So I would truly recommend them to anyone looking for that perfect smile. Thank you for all your help and God Bless each and everyone of you guys.
Nancy Lee
7/14/2021
Your smile is important. The staff here seem to understand this. This has been a 6 month journey for me. I am very thankful for the friendly and supportive staff who assisted in giving me my smile back.
Jeff Pittman
7/13/2021
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Would strongly recommend.
Ken L
7/05/2021
Very polite and understanding would recommend them to anyone that asks me.
Bill Corpier
7/04/2021
Great people. The staff are polite, courteous and professional. Listen to what the dentist tells you and follow his instructions. Most of all they are affordable. Thank you Dr. Patel
Dana Schmidt
7/02/2021
In one day I recieved new upper and lower plates after removing my 5 last teeth. That's alot of work in 1 day (8-5). It's a great team effort going on in there! The only pain was the novocaine shots and healing after, but not that bad actually. I would give 5 stars if I could have been in/out of there 10-4, alot of waiting room time. But the teeth look great! I wish I had the work done along time ago!
regina branch
7/02/2021
Staff was very friendly they did an awesome job very affordable definitely would recommend this place
Tony Morello
6/23/2021
Well satisfied
Phillip Martin
6/17/2021
Dr. Patel and the entire staff here are AWESOME! I came here because of lower denture not fitting and made poorly at Rocky Mount location. The staff in Kinston made me feel right at ease, explained everything in detail and left nothing out. I got my implants and new lower denture looks and feels great. I wiould highly reccommend going if dentures are not exactly what you were wanting. I can smile and eat with cofidence again and I could not be happier. Thank you soooo much!!!!!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!