• Your Location: Durham, NC

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Durham, NC

306 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

RoughChild
4/15/2021
My first experience with affordable dentures,but I think that they are great
Noel O brien
4/14/2021
Great people,on a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 10 every time, I highly recommend them and know you won't be disappointed
Janene Wilson
4/10/2021
I have a severe phobia and the staff made me feel comfortable and less freaked out then normally
Yulia P
4/07/2021
I took my dad to get his bottom denture fixed, as it broke in half, and the whole process was quick and seemless. The staff was professional.
Nicole Semoni
4/03/2021
Stephanie was amazing and made the process of hearing what needs to be done super easy to understand. She eased my fears and explained everything .
Lashan Sanford
4/03/2021
Great service !
Larry Mahan
3/27/2021
Very nice and pleasant staff. Very busy had a long wait, but not bad
kimberly furino
3/17/2021
Very professional. The staff were caring and kind as well as the dentist.
Deforis Kornagay
2/27/2021
Portable dentist they has did a great job I had refer a few people there they did a great job I love
James Strickland
2/23/2021
Went in for my final impressions for my upper and lower dentures. Staff were great and my appointment time was met. Will go back next week for preview and have them to make any adjustments required. Can't wait to get my permanent set!!!! A great service , professional staff, and affordable price!!!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!