• Your Location: Durham, NC

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Durham, NC

264 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Sandra Mosier
1/16/2021
Dr. Driskill and his team are the best! They are professional and knowledgeable and make me me feel so comfortable. My favorites for such a trying experience! I am so glad I chose them for my final product! They listen and understand that “teeth” are very personal!
Jimmy Walls
1/15/2021
Excellent service very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
michele cruz
1/15/2021
I am updating my review. My process with Affordable Dentures started in June 2020 I’ve had an extremely positive experience but Gail was my person on all my visits and assisted in adjusted the temporary dentures and impressions for the final denture I have to say she was amazing besides being extremely professional She is the Best!!!!!. June 2020 The staff were adhering to patient safety in regards to the COVID-19 virus The staff was friendly caring and explained everything in depth so I left there actually feeling excited about my upcoming procedure and getting an upper denture I would highly highly recommend Affordable Dentures I was seen in the Durham office I
Frankie Jones
1/13/2021
Nice people work there and everyone treated me well.
Chris Morrow
1/12/2021
Very friendly and helpful people.
Kim Smith
1/08/2021
Would like to say a big thank you to Cherice and Maria for all the help and information. Cherice is one of a kind
Elizabeth Gray
12/17/2020
Took my mother here to get a repair on her top partial and they were very accommodating.The assistant with the red hair was very gentle with her and made her experience smooth and painless. Thank you all very much!!
Larry Masencup
12/11/2020
My recent visit to Affordable Dentures was great as usual. Dr. Drisckall & staff treated me just like family. They always do.I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Debbra Butts
12/08/2020
The people was very nice and helpful. The dentist was good at what he does and fast. I would recommend them!
Jamesha George
12/07/2020
Maria is so sweet! She listened as I explained what I needed and she came back a little dusty lol bec she was filing adjusting and came back with great results. Thanks Maria and I appreciate your work!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!