Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Durham, NC

500 Reviews

5606 Apex Highway, Durham, NC 27713 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Linda XPQ
9/29/2022
We came here to fix a top plate that lost a tooth! Erica our assistant was compassionate and kind. I am excited to see the finished product 😁
J Whitlow
9/28/2022
Great people always there for you very satisfied with them
Frank Briles
9/26/2022
Fine folks at this facility. Very efficient and kind.
PAMELA INMAN
9/23/2022
Today I went to the Durham clinic and I loved the first half of the visit. This visit was nothing like the ones I had in Fayetteville NC this past year. I really feel like we might get it right this time after about 20 tries. Although this dentist has to start over redoing implants and all, he and his staff are genuine and professional and I think my out come will be much brighter.
Louis Mckoy
9/19/2022
Dr Saleh is absolutely outstanding and couldn't imagine any better, she is the best.
Melissa Jason
8/26/2022
If I could give them ten stars I would, they are awesome and so polite and really want to help you. These ppl were so good to me my panic about my dental procedure the staff really helped me to stay calm. They truly are amazing.
Cristina Mercado
8/20/2022
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. Good work. I'm happy. (Original) Excelente atención. Buen trabajo. Estoy contenta.
calvin pruitt
8/18/2022
Great service Bella,Jeremy and Jessica were amazing, thanks for the great experience
Maxine Rowland
8/15/2022
From the beginning of extracting 4 front bottom teeth to the present of my first reline (healing reline), the experience has been exceptionally pleasant. I am very satisfied so far with the entire procedure. Thank you.
Ricardo Aguado
8/11/2022
Very professional and courteous staff

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!