• Your Location: Flowood, MS

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Flowood, MS

347 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Anita Curtis
6/18/2021
Keep up the excellent job
Keith Gautreaux
6/16/2021
I had a pleasant experience with them yesterday . Everyone was really helpful and pleasant . I hope we can continue this journey with the same standards as the previous experience .
Sheri Lawrence
6/14/2021
I wish they would have spent alittle more time and got me in there closer to my appointment time at 8 a.m. They made me wait an hour and a half.
Casey
6/09/2021
Affordable Dentures in Jackson,MS is great- in my opinion!! I had a appointment yesterday & every staff member treated me with respect & was just so kind to me! I go back soon for wisdom teeth removal & wouldn’t wanna go any other place to have my work done! Thank you, AD!
Jason Johnson
6/07/2021
Wait is extremely long. That’s really the only complaint I have. The staff is extremely friendly and Jimmy did a great job at making sure all my questions were answered. I was able to start my dental implant at an affordable rate after 3 years of searching.
Janet Alexander
6/04/2021
Once I found out that first time appointments were worthless, I was able to get service by arriving at 6:45am on their days of service. I was very happy with the care I received. The staff was friendly and professional.
Carole King
6/03/2021
I was happy with the process. My extractions went well and I got IV sedation. This is the day after extractions and I feel wonderful! I didn't realize how much pain those nasty teeth were causing me. I feel like a new person. My only concern was they didn't spend nearly enough time talking to me, telling me what to expect, when to start using adhesives, a lot more questions I still have. Tried calling several times but was never able to speak with anyone. Just didn't get the info they should've provided. The one piece of paper for post-op was last updated in 2014. WTH? And didn't bother telling me when I'd need to come back for checkup or relines.
Joshua Coe
5/22/2021
Caring, personal service. Skilled team from front of office to the back. Treating each patient like family. Highly recommend without question.
Amber Lambert
5/16/2021
The staff was very helpful and patient. They thoroughly explained each step in detail and answered all questions i had. The service was very fast paced but I never felt rushed or in the way. They took time after my procedure to explain after- care instructions to my family and have called to check on me now that I'm home. I am very pleased with this place and I would most definitely recommend this place to anyone I know.
Alisha Brown
5/07/2021
Very friendly and professional staff. They explained everything really well. I would recommend!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!