• Your Location: Hattiesburg, MS

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Hattiesburg, MS

266 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Aurelia Kirkland
1/15/2021
Everyone is polite, thoughtful and ready to answer any questions you might have. Affordable Dentures are as the names states.
chris odum
12/16/2020
Quick professional service and quality work.
Connie Lamb
11/25/2020
From the setting of my first appointment throughout completion of my dentures; and adjustments afterwards, I’m totally pleased with Affordable Dentures’ services. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and served by a very cordial, and thorough Assistant and Dr.
VieAnna Brown
10/30/2020
Hattiesburg"s Afordable Dentures has an awesome staff. From the receptionist to techs to the actual dentist. I have breathing and mobility issues and the made me as comfortable ad possible. Their patience and care was so appreciated. Thank you!!!
Patricia Walley
10/29/2020
Just finished my first adjustment and I am so excited! After falling 5 months ago and breaking both jawbones it was impossible to wear dentures but now I have my implants and my new dentures are awesome The staff there has gone above and beyond to help making this happen. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Country Home Builder
10/22/2020
Professional service, caring, prompt. Needed to explain more about the plan of care though after the procedure.
Amber Nichole
10/10/2020
The staff is great!! ALL OF THEM. THEY HAVE MADE ME NOT SCARED OF DENTIST ANYMORE!
Jeannie Weaver
10/09/2020
I had my first visit with Dr. David Perez and his assistant. Ginger, this morning. I was extremely satisfied, comfortable and impressed by the way they treated me and handled my situation. I have never written a review for any practice, but I was so happy with my visit that I knew I had to today. The office building in Hattiesburg is so nice and each person so pleasant.
Robert Green
10/05/2020
They are real good and fast and helpful I have a wonderful smile now thanks guys can not wait to get my bottom teeth done
Lytonia Dampeer
9/29/2020
First of all such a wonderful staff, from the front to the back. The doctor was very straight forward wraith all details and options. He took his time and explained everything to me and the the assistant as well. Thanks to all and I will be seeing you soon.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!