• Your Location: Hattiesburg, MS

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Hattiesburg, MS

305 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Janice Booth
6/11/2021
The service at Affordable Dentures was great. Everyone was very friendly. The receptionist was very friendly as well.
Ron Cotten
6/09/2021
The service was great and professional, the only exception I have is with the dentures themselves. They’re not even, when the right side meets top/bottom, there’s a gap on the left side. I’m hoping the swelling is the issue and will even out once it goes down.
Marie Fornerette
6/08/2021
My dentist & his assistant were great & pleasant. I’m having issues this is with my temporary partials I have to wear for 6 months. They’re irritating & rubbing my gums @ the bottom until they’re sore, I can’t take it anymore. I can’t wear them but, for a short period of time I have to keep taking them out..I need assistance ASAP😩 Ginger got me right in the next day & she took care of my adjustment..YESSSS😊
James Parker
5/20/2021
I made an appointment to see if I needed both plates, I suspected that I would and it was conformed by my Dr. The office was clean and orderly, the procedure went very well and I had 2 healing plates made and was given instructions all in a day. Very professional and affordable.. Thanks for taking care of me.
Bobbie Marshall
5/19/2021
When I called for my husband’s first appointment he was seen the next day. Once they got paid for new dentures that don’t fit to the point he can’t even wear them, it will be over two weeks til they can work him in. I asked for the dentist to call but of course he didn’t. I want to completely change my first review (above). After Dr. Perez read my review with only one star, he arranged for my husband to come back quickly and Dr. Allen took care of the problem. We were treated with respect and received very good service. We are now happy with the results.
Linda Pierce
5/18/2021
Went that morning and had my denture that afternoon very fast and friendly
Lawrence Coig III
5/18/2021
Upon using Affordable Denture, I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental work of any type. The staff and the dentist were absolutely amazing. Their professionalism was outstanding. The work they performed was done with a level of concern for me that I haven’t had ever. The dentist made sure I understood what he was going to do before he started anything. Again I will say, I highly recommend them.
Kimmer Dixon
5/12/2021
I love this place. The people there are so polite, courteous. Dr Perez was gentle, as well as the rest of his crew. I give them 5 stars.
David Merritt
4/24/2021
Service was great and courteous
LaDesta Martin
4/22/2021
The staff is super sweet and very helpful answered all of my questions very quickly and professionally. Thank you so much for your services ❤

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!