• Your Location: St. Louis, MO

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants St. Louis, MO

264 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Marla Bond
1/16/2021
I have no words to describe the compassion that they had for my 90 year old father who is in the hospital with dementia- he broke his dentures in half and they fixed them in one day!!! I left in tears at their kindness - they will be getting our service again when we need them - thank you so very much for your service and your compassion Marla Bond
Barb Byerley
1/15/2021
Everyone was very kind to me here. I had a fairly bad night the night before, but they took care of all of that today.
St Louis Mo
12/16/2020
Treatment was quick, well explained and staff treated me like I was a family member,
Jon Dell
12/05/2020
They were kind of fast Barry plot very polite
Jenny Goben
11/21/2020
I have severe anxiety when it comes to dentists. But my teeth were falling out and I knew I had to get it done. I had went for several consultations and never went back. I can usually get a feel for people right away. And let me tell you that Dr Khalil put me at ease right away. He assured me that I would feel no pain and he would take care of my anxiety. His staff were so Wonderful and nice.. The nurses were great and they are all very caring. Well I did it. And he was right. He took very good care of me. I have been afraid of dentists all my life and Dr Khalil took that away. I no longer fear them but I will not go to anyone else. If you are scared and panic.. this is the place to go they are great people!! Thank you
Maggie Bruner
11/03/2020
I had an excellent consult for implants. The staff is professional, caring, and listened to my concerns and needs. The best part was the price for the procedure is actually affordable. They truly live up to their name. I recommend Affordable Dentures to everyone who needs this service. They are a one stop shop.
Brooke Johnson
10/28/2020
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this place !!! The staff and everyone there is just absolutely amazing!!
Katie Ferry
10/25/2020
I know long reviews tend to be skimmed over so here is the condensed version: I have nothing be excellent things to say about Dr. Khalil and all of the staff at Affordable Dentures and Implants on Kennerly. During my entire experience, every single person was compassionate, caring, honest, and truly took my concerns to heart. I would highly recommend Dr. Khalil and his team to anyone. And here is my full review: Prior to making my first appointment, I spent quite a lot of time looking in to different places to have my procedure done (I'm 31 so this wasn't a decision I was taking lightly). There were a few things that immediately stood out about this facility in comparison to others in the area. First, all the reviews I read were very positive and genuine. Secondly, all pricing was readily available online, which in my opinion showed a great deal of honesty from the start. Upon arrival for my consultation appointment, I was greeted by very friendly and professional staff and was taken back at my appointment time. I was very happy with the consultation, the care I received during it, and above all the honesty and general concern for my best interest. Dr. Khalil answered every question I had, gave me exceptional advice in regards to my lower teeth, and was very upfront on what I could expect. Upon receiving the price quote, there were ZERO unexpected charges. I had my procedure done on Friday, October 23rd (upper extractions with immediate denture placement). I have absolutely no regrets with my decision to go here. Again, Dr. Khalil and all staff members were more than welcoming, polite, professional, and caring. Every thing was explained to me as it was happening. I had no discomfort during the procedure and as of today, I've experienced very little discomfort during the healing process. Again, I highly recommend Dr. Khalil and his team to everyone. I honestly couldn't be happier with my decision.
Zane Suedmeyer
10/22/2020
After dealing with a different dental practice for my new dentures and finding them to be inept and unprofessional I sought a new practice and chose Affordable Dentures and Implants. I was very impressed with their procedures and professionalism! My suggestion to others would be to consider Affordable. Might add that they have an on site lab, so your impressions are not sent off elsewhere.
Deborah Walker
10/21/2020
I’m so happy I chose Affordable Dentures & Inplants on Kennerly Road. Dr. Khalil and his entire staff are excellent! They are all kind & caring and they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at ease at every visit. Dr. K is amazing at what he does! I felt no pain during my procedure and their prices were lower than other dentists in the area. It took me a long time to decide to do this for myself and I’m so happy I chose the best of the best! I highly recommend this facility!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!