• Your Location: Grandville, MI

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Grandville, MI

155 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

corbie williams
3/31/2021
The Dr or The dentist left the building before he finished my partial denture so he left me on the operating table and didn't tell anyone. I needed adjustments done and the other nurses couldn't do anything but they did try. I never seen anything like that before and the thing is I have to go back so he can finish so I wonder how this is going to turn out and now I'm nervous...…..recap.....very impressed with the service went back for adjustments and Mr. Wallace was very professional and listen to every issue I had and fix it....IM VERY HAPPY
Jacki Bradt
3/26/2021
Dr. Wallace and the staff are wonderful! They go above and beyond the expected, and are all so friendly. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable, and they will work with your particular issue until it's resolved! Exceptional office!
Eric Clements
3/14/2021
Great service very friendly make you feel at home and not like a normal dentist office... The staff and dentist all great people....
Amy Brown
3/10/2021
Staff is friendly, kind and professional!
Jennifer Duncan
3/06/2021
I had implants done by Dr. Walker using implant guides and He was amazing! I am in day two now and I have no pain. I would strongly recommend them for implants.
Harry Olin
2/25/2021
Excellent all around experience Thx 😁✌
Nick Jassal
2/25/2021
Absolutely the most amazing dental experience of my life!! Dentist is awesome as were the staff! Have recommended a few coworkers so far.
Michelle Anderson
2/05/2021
They are very friendly and very easy to work with your schedule a great place and superior staff. They will take care of you like family. GIVE THEM A CHANCE
Denise Soto
1/28/2021
Had a great experience! Would highly recommend this office. My teeth look great, i am very happy. My only regret is i didnt go there first.
Amy Sue
1/27/2021
The staff is extremely pleasant to work with and the dentist is absolutely amazing!!! I'm SO pleased with my new smile!! I'll definitely recommend to everyone!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!