Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Grandville, MI

170 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Adriane Kirk
6/23/2021
Quick service, great staff!
John Hunt
6/18/2021
Very friendly and helpful.
jo trudeau
6/11/2021
Went in dreading the unknown pain of getting teeth pulled dentures in,it was all fine,worry for nothing,Dr Walker and staff top notch,my first denture for healing looks great,as I just got them this week still learning to use them properly but gums still healing,very happy
Hannah Mansfield
6/05/2021
I first went to the Norton Shores office, and during my consultation was referred to the Grandville location for separate dental work. I went to the Grandville location the following day and I was so appreciative of the staff at BOTH LOCATIONS. All of the staff at both locations were more than welcoming, and sooo very kind. They ALL made me feel so comfortable with every interaction. I have always had nearly perfect teeth my entire life, so what I have been dealing with these past few years has been extremely hard and embarrassing for me. No one made me feel judged nor embarrassed, which was so encouraging for me to move forward with my new dental plan. The receptionist at the Grandville office was swarmed with clients and phone calls, but handled everything so gracefully with a constant smile on her face. My customer service experience at these two locations was the very reason I decided to move forward very quickly.
Zachariah Reza
6/04/2021
It was an easy process and I felt very comforted.
Babs Sharp
5/28/2021
I was delighted to have two teeth pulled and impressions taken on one day and came back the next day for a nice looking and good fitting temporary partial the next. Hope the permanent one will work as well.
Computer User
5/21/2021
Fabulous!!!! Friendly and helpful staff!!!! Very nice job from all!!! 462 stars!!!!
janice bowers
4/20/2021
This is the 4th place I have had a consultation, and by far the best. No only were the prices more affordable, the staff was beyond amazing!! I almost canceled and I'm so glad I didn't. They were very understanding and non judgmental. Within 15 minutes I knew this was my place! I will be back after the procedure to leave an update....so far so good.
Rodney Kogler
4/20/2021
Had a great experience...the staff was very friendy and helpfull...very clean and efficient professional establishment...i Highly recommended this place uf you need dentures
Tisha Sliter
4/15/2021
I had an 11am appointment and was under the impression that I would have my dentures that same day. It was only after I got to my appointment that I was told that because my appointment was after 10:30am that I would have to come back the next day to get my dentures. I showed up the next day at the time they said that the dentures would be ready only to be told that they weren't.I was then told another time to come back 2 hours later and they still aren't ready. I already paid and live about 50 miles away. I would never recommend that anyone come here because it the end how affordable is it. I'm still sitting in their waiting now and have no definite time as to when my dentures will be done.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!