• Your Location: Grandville, MI

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Grandville, MI

141 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Michelle Copen
1/19/2021
After much research, video reviews, and multiple dentist who where either not willing to help or were way out of my budget, I found Affordable Dentures and Implants. My initial visit was comfortable being greeted by amazing staff and a Doctor who understood what I needed and wanted. I was almost immediately scheduled for surgery and 3 days later I can't stop smiling. I am so happy I found the Norton Shores office and Staff. I can only say don't put it off any longer you deserve to be healthy and confident.
Tripple StatusENT
1/14/2021
A very nice place very respectful professional Dentist and dental assistant was very helpful comfort me Thur the procedure made me feel very comfortable I would recommend this Establishment to anyone!
Greg Walker
1/13/2021
Excellent service, I'm usually not a person that likes to go to dentistry but I feel welcomed there and comfortable. Great job.
Patricia Julien
12/24/2020
Just 2 days before Christmas they were able to make a new upper denture in less than 5 hours. They were wonderful!
Dennis Mcgraner
12/04/2020
Every went as promised.
Heather turmo
11/07/2020
I had problems with one tooth for weeks. I went to my normal dentist with the answer of your going to have to wait 4 months to have it pulled. I looked at there website and easily navigated to schedule appt the next morning. When I got to the location the wonderful receptionist helped me. I was seen promptly. Within 25 of sitting in the chair I had x-rays and exam, then the tooth pulled for almost the same price it was going to b at my dentist with my insurance. I was completely satisfied with the doctors bedside manners.
Pearl Sipperley
9/25/2020
Friendly compassionate and nice
Mike Cleaner
9/22/2020
The doctors and nurses in the back are great. The front desk woman needs to go.
Tom Franks
9/18/2020
My first visit has been a great experience. Staff and Dentist are very friendly. Everything on to time and informative. I’m moving forward with an implant.
BMWClassic Stitch
8/15/2020
Very great staff.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!