Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Montgomery Village, MD

96 Reviews

18306 Contour Road, Montgomery Village, MD 20877 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Eyob Maru
7/01/2024
Great service. no wait time. Friendly staff.
toni p
6/10/2024
Consultation. So far, it's a great place. Everyone is super friendly and Holly, I believe her name is, is absolutely amazing and know her stuff. If you have ANY questions, she definitely has answers.
Sunita Siwakoti
5/31/2024
Fair and reasonable price with knowledgeable staff.
Alex Pettaway
5/23/2024
I have enjoyed the doctor and experience I've had with my service. I would get more work with them if a need arises. Thank you for your great service.
Macky Silimana
5/21/2024
Very kind doctor , and very nice staff . affordable dentures and implants, it is really affordable. And they know what they are doing
Miles H.J Nyoni
5/15/2024
Great service, super friendly yet professional environment. Couldn’t ask for more
Gene Ostrander
5/15/2024
Awesome experience friendly staff knowledgeable about their products answered all my questions honestly
Gisela Schull
5/14/2024
Holly and Rachel get 6 stars they were wonderfull And Dr O is the best Dentist I have had on a long. Long time
Aparimita
5/10/2024
I have very good experiences of teeth extraction, grafting n implantation from Affordable Dentures n implantation 👌💯😊 Dr. Osunsan is a top notch dentist n perfectionist in her dental work👌🙌 Also the price is much cheaper than other dental practices. For me she did the consultation n x rays&/city scan free, which brings so much trust that they really empathize the patience. I’ll recommend to everyone looking for dentures n implants to consult here once. Looking for future treatments!
John Brown
4/28/2024
I would give them five stars. Everyone was so kind and gentle and uplifting. They practically held my hand through it all very kind employees at Affordable dentures and Gaithersburg.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!