Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Montgomery Village, MD

70 Reviews

18306 Contour Road, Montgomery Village, MD 20877 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

John E. Williams
1/10/2024
Bernard, Dr. O, and dental assistant Keyshana are compassionate, patient, kind, and professional. They treat us with dignity and respect. We highly recommend this team and practice. We feel valued and cared for.
Milissa Kroger
1/08/2024
I've had a very amazing experience here the dentist really was the best very understanding soft spoken and really made me feel like she cared if I could give more stars I definitely would😊
Pia Y
12/16/2023
The Dr. is friendly, patient and encouraging. Beatrice is amazing - happy, upbeat, super helpful. The price is among the best I've seen for implants. Definitely glad I found them!
Linda Massey
12/13/2023
Office personal very pleasant and knowledgable.
Jacqueline Ceasar
11/07/2023
Their customer service is truly beyond outstanding.
PATRICK AGBOLO
11/07/2023
I recommend this place for everyone.. Very Knowledgeable personnel. I have been coming to this place for the past 11 months I am more than satisfied with their treatment. I wish I can thank enough Dr Kehinde. She is very attentive to the need of her patients. That's the reason why I choose not to be treated in Florida despite the record number of dental Doctors over there. I can't wait to have my full smile back.
Wadai Dennis
10/20/2023
I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the facilities were. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The nurse was very gentle and treated me professionally. I will definitely be back. Thank you staff.
Brianna Bethea
10/13/2023
I wanted an emergency extraction of my wisdom tooth and they were my last option. I booked an appointment for 4:00pm, they saw me around 2:30pm, and was out of there by 3:30pm with my tooth extracted that very same day. I can’t thank them enough for their professionalism and their ability to do exactly what they say on their website! 5/5 stars!
Dionne Hart
10/12/2023
The staff at Affordable Dentures, were very professional and helpful. Dr. Brown was very kind and extremely professional. The entire team took exceptional care of me when I was not at my best.. I would recommend this team a day. Thank you.
Anita Moulden
10/12/2023
Very kind and respectful

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!