• Your Location: Hagerstown, MD

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Hagerstown, MD

162 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Robin Chew
1/22/2021
Me & My Husband went to affordable dentures This Week For The First Time Alot Of people have talked very highly of this now we see why from the receptionist to the office manager we felt so welcomed My hubby got his dentures in one day we our very pleased & satisfied with there work a couple people at my husband job asked who did his dentures Dr Brown is an amazing Dentist u won't regret it now that hubby got some work I'm going to get some work done WE RATE THEM 5 STARS⭐⭐🌟🌟⭐
Juanita Grimes
1/17/2021
Craig Bollinger said everything from staff to dr brown was extremely professional was very pleased with everyone highly said atmosphere was very relaxing give you 5 star rating
amy vogel
1/13/2021
they were very nice and friendly
Lindell Thompson
1/08/2021
This is my third time at Affordable Dentures & Implants. The staff is very kind, courteous and professional. I was seen at the time of my appointment and did not have to wait. Dr. Brown is a great dentist. He took his time to explain the procedure and what to do post surgery. He took his time to answer my questions and made sure I understood before leaving. The office is clean and well sanitized.
fit4JC3:16
12/12/2020
Dr. Brown and his staff is amazing!! Dr. Brown did an awesome job adjusting my dental partial. I love my new smile!! However, I would have given them four stars but the wait to be seen by someone is extremely long. I had to wait an hour and a half on my first visit. I wanted another hour and a half on my second visit. I waited an hour on my last visit.
Roberta Brining
12/09/2020
I really like this place . Ppl were friendly and laid back Dentist was awesome . Cant wait to go back to get my work done. Place was clean as well and prices are great. Wish i would have known about this place long ago but this is where i will b having my work done from now on.
Dave Sweatt
11/25/2020
I’ve have had the unfortunate pleasure to visit many different dentist in my lifetime for many different reasons. I have to say w/o a doubt this place has been by far the BEST dental experiences i’ve ever had. Superior in every way ! would recommend this place to anyone.
John F.
11/21/2020
Friendly doctor and staff, that makes a stressful experience easier to go through. Wait times past appointment time, sometimes an hour, are the reason for 4 not 5 stars. Thanks
Anita Mellott
11/10/2020
The staff was very kind. They tell you everything that has to be done. Ask you if you have and questions or concerns
Robert Glace
10/26/2020
Dr Brown, "is has got to be the BEST " dentist in the world. He was soooo gentle with the extractions and he smoothed out my Rocky road gums that a former dentist, "whom I call a butcher" had made my mouth out to be. And he has the greatest atmosphere, for a dentist office. When he finished I was really not anticipating leaving as you would with a dentist. He is a blessing from God......... 2 👍thumbs-up Dr. B, 2 high 5's, and 10 backflips out the door. YOU ARE THE BEST EVER

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!