• Your Location: Hagerstown, MD

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Hagerstown, MD

174 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Pat Knopsnyder
3/17/2021
Employees were very courteous and helpful .
APRIL Kissel
3/12/2021
The office staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Brown Took into account that not everybody was born with a silver spoon in their mouth. And I respected that. A great place to get your teeth issues fixed.
Chris Stock
3/10/2021
The staff is GREAT! I was very at ease with everything. The x rays were quick and the Dr was personable. Overall a pleasant experience there. I will be returning for a large amount of work to be done shortly.
Fred Kozlowski
3/05/2021
Everyone was very friendly and helpful nice people would return again very.promt service
Arthur Hairston
2/24/2021
I had a nice relaxing experience
Barb M
2/11/2021
First visit was so great and I felt at home with the care I received surgery Tuesday and I know they will make me feel comfortable !!
Fabiola Hanitriniala
2/04/2021
Friendly and helpful staff. Where other dentists faltered in 2018, Dr Brown shined ! He is a knowledgeable hero in the industry, able to turn the impossible to possible. Would give more than 5 stars if I could, he saved my life!!! Thank you Dr Brown.👍👏👏👏 Will come back again for an adjustment next week.
Robin Chew
1/22/2021
Me & My Husband went to affordable dentures This Week For The First Time Alot Of people have talked very highly of this now we see why from the receptionist to the office manager we felt so welcomed My hubby got his dentures in one day we our very pleased & satisfied with there work a couple people at my husband job asked who did his dentures Dr Brown is an amazing Dentist u won't regret it now that hubby got some work I'm going to get some work done WE RATE THEM 5 STARS⭐⭐🌟🌟⭐
Juanita Grimes
1/17/2021
Craig Bollinger said everything from staff to dr brown was extremely professional was very pleased with everyone highly said atmosphere was very relaxing give you 5 star rating
amy vogel
1/13/2021
they were very nice and friendly

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!