• Your Location: Shepherdsville, KY

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Shepherdsville, KY

214 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Virginia Wright
5/23/2021
It was fast and easy. Staff was great and I really enjoyed the experience!
David Longo
4/10/2021
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Marty Smith
3/31/2021
So far everything has been great, friendly staff, etc.
B's Favorite Products*
3/11/2021
I am only 31, but had awful teeth so I had them all extracted anwas so nervous about getting fake ones. Now that I have them I am so pleased. I have my.confidence back and they are just wonderful. The staff at thia office is amazing, helpful, and kind. My experience.qas wonderful. I definitly recommend.
Meridith Maness
3/07/2021
Before: SO FAR, I give them 5 stars. I WILL update this as I go. I have had my extractions done with my regular dentist and called Affordable dentures and have made an appointment to get a top denture. (Will eventually later get a bottom but they weren’t as bad as my top.) I am in recovery and will soon have 9 years sober. I do a lot of talking in front of people A LOT. So it is VERY important that these don’t look like Mr Ed teeth. My appointment is for March 18th to have impressions done. The lady making the appointment for me was VERY nice and had a warm caring personality. I had a million questions and she didn’t rush me at all to get off the phone. So so nice. Prices are very affordable. My one fear is that I have a small small mouth and am afraid my denture will look so bad and chunky. WILL update in 2 weeks once I have gotten my denture with a picture and final thoughts. Hope it goes well. ❤️
Susan Bautista
3/04/2021
The staff was super friendly while staying professional. They put me at ease right away, and they were all really helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Pat Powell
1/21/2021
It was Great!! Fast , Friendly COVID Safe .
Jerry Fick
1/13/2021
I couldn't ask for any better high quality ,professional service from anywhere. Especially in these troubled time's. I'll not go anywhere else. Thanx y'all for fixing my lower denture. I can now enjoy eating a meal with my wife and family!! Jerry Lee Fick Sr.
Elizabeth Sands
12/19/2020
I absolutely loved my visit there and the people where amazing definitely going back
Bettie Cooley
12/18/2020
I was a new patient at the practice today. I am very happy with Dr. Varn and the staff. Kelly took special care of me. I definitely recommend them.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!