Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Overland Park, KS

200 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Diana Evans
9/17/2021
Absolutely love this location! It is clean and inviting. Stacey at the front desk is so helpful and so easy to talk to. She will help you every step of the way! She even communicates with my boys when they come with me. They love visiting with her! Dr Dasari is kind and patient. He answers all questions and explains things thoroughly. The entire team wants to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. This location is worth the drive for me from Lawrence. I won't go anywhere else!
Kathy Newman
9/09/2021
Very knowledgeable and helpful in deciding the right plan of action. I was very pleased with the quality of work. Everyone is friendly and truely care about you.
Francis Biondo
9/08/2021
I have been a customer of Affordable Dentures for years. There work is excellent and I always feel like I get what I pay for anytime I need Dentures I always go there. They do great work the first time it never takes forever to get it right.
Bessie B.
8/21/2021
Staff was very friendly and helpful πŸ™‚. Got bottom Dentures and they fit nicely. It wasn't a quick turn around though due to staffing issues. Would recommend.
Marilyn Ziermann
8/20/2021
From my first phone to the Independence office with Regina to my appointment in the Overland Park office I could not have asked for better quality of service. The staff at the Overkand Park office were friendly and very helpful and took the time to answer my questions and make sure that they had a good mold.
Robert Stabler
8/12/2021
My smile looks awesome now. The procedure took about 2 hrs and I walked out with a whole new set of teeth. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend Affordable Dentures.
Robert Dennis
7/29/2021
Outstanding work the dentist was great the lady's were great πŸ‘I would recommend to anybody go they are great thank you 😊
JOHN ROACH
7/21/2021
Very professional. Very informative not pushy very good experience
Angela Burggraf
7/16/2021
I would definitely recommend this place. They were friendly and upfront with their opinions on how to proceed with a treatment plan. One thing though they are a lil over priced, but overall I'm very happy with their work!
Ellen Goddard
7/15/2021
All staff was friendly and very helpful with information. The dentist was very gentle. They were very patient with me as I have bad anxiety with being in the dental chair. I reccomend to everyone.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!