Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Overland Park, KS

400 Reviews

7412 W. 121st Street, Overland Park, KS 66213 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Bonnie Spielman
2/08/2024
Very friendly, knowledgeable, they listen to your needs. I have gotten 3 sets of dentures there in the last 30 to 40 years. Very satisfied.
Karla Hancock
1/31/2024
Fabulous and meticulous of what Doc does. He is concerned about the fit the look and is the patient happy
Karen peters
1/29/2024
Very helpful and kind. Great experience.
Robert Atkinson
1/25/2024
Everyone was helpful and informative.
Dorothea Oliver
1/17/2024
I am giving them a 4 star review because I have only started receiving care. Once I am done I will edit the review. So far the staff are very friendly and tells me everything I need to know before I ask. No matter how you look at it dentures or implants are expensive but I did find them to be more affordable than other places I went before making my choice.
WILLIAM MORAN
1/13/2024
I am in the process now having new dentures made. So far I am pleased with the service will see how the result is when they are done. I have used Affordable Dentures before about six years ago and have been very happy with the end results.Would recommend to anyone who needs there services.
Vernon Brown
12/10/2023
Kind staff ,
Susan Wiershing
12/07/2023
Dr. D and his staff are AWESOME! They know my name when I walk in the door, always greeted with a smile and a how have you been!! Wonderful place, caring staff, so glad I made the decision to use Affordable Dentures and Implants!
M Thompson
12/07/2023
Staff is very friendly. Service is stellar. Very pleased with services received.
Todd Jackson
12/05/2023
They are the best, they gave me my smile back and my confidence back all at a very reasonable price very nice and helpful staff love this place

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!