Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Valdosta, GA

612 Reviews

282 Norman Drive, Valdosta, GA 31601 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Angie
3/28/2024
Dr Byrd is awesome!
Felicia Kickliter
3/20/2024
The staff was kind and accommodating… Had NO issues… will be back…
Tammy Hunt
3/14/2024
Very nice and I love the customer’s service
Billy Bennett
3/13/2024
Everybody was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Herb Hunt
3/13/2024
An extremely pleasant experience
Cynthia Dillard
3/07/2024
The staff was awesome and they explained everything that I asked, will continue to use them for future needs
Victoria Ashley
2/29/2024
It's a great place very nice and helpful people. Thanks☺️
Eugenia Chappell
2/28/2024
My experience with affordable denture in Valdosta was well information on day was professional one thing I can say about affordable dentures they not all bad it's the location that you go to the location that I previously was at was unprofessional and should not be in business but I am happy with the results of what I got from the location in Valdosta and I want to thank them for everything thank you so much
tanya tillman
2/08/2024
Friendly staff! Theresa, the dental hygienist was professional and made me feel very comfortable!! 😊
Charles Kellum
2/02/2024
First I would like to say it was an amazing experience. I truly was helped based on my need and not the size of wallet. Everyone was absolutely great and helpful as well as pointed me in the right direction toward the best affordable option for my budget without passing judgement. And I might add they did not ridicule the condition of my teeth. That being said I usually don’t leave reviews but the service was so great that I felt the need to give a great one. Lastly all of this great service was before I have ever spent one dime at their establishment.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!