• Your Location: Stockbridge, GA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Stockbridge, GA

458 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Andriah Nelson
1/19/2021
Absolutely love this place!!! The staff here is absolutely amazing and patient!! This was my second visit here and it was beautiful. The same day service is what brought me here and they didn’t disappointed
Richard Ruch
12/30/2020
Well, even though we are dealing with Covid-19, they are open! You can't beat the price. And, the staff are always willing to answer your questions. Good price, good people, it's a win win! I'm glad I went there!!! And, got my implants and final dentures in late December fit is excellent!
Aurora Night
12/28/2020
Friendly staff sometimes the wait can be a bit but that's due to covid
REV. BRUCE SMITH SR
12/08/2020
On this visit you had a much more friendly and professional staff Last time you had 2 Techs who were absolutely the pitts.. unfriendly dismissive bias and bigitod Hispanic women Glas to see them gone or out of sight They had no business interacting with patients YOUR STAFF NOW DESERVES 10 STARS
Salinda Moore
12/04/2020
It was great service
Tiepha Bridges
11/22/2020
Took my husband in for consultation the dentist and staff were very helpful and professional. Will definitely recommend friends and family. We will be back.
TaMika Banks
11/19/2020
I received service from Dr Simmons yesterday 11/18 and I must say her whole staff was very nice and professional. I came to work immediately after receiving a temporary bridge because she was so gentle I wasn’t in pain. She gave me back smile instantly after being insecure for the last year in a half! I was so happy and please I posted a video on Instagram and have passed along her information personally to over 20 people inquiring about her services! Thanks Dr. Simmons and your awesome staff (April is very sweet)!
Carey Carson
11/18/2020
Great service and great staff!
Jacquelyn Mays
11/14/2020
Everything was very professional and the staff was courteous, but above all that service was excellent. Would recommend family and friends
Dennis Chandler
11/14/2020
Yes, I feel thats its good for all of us to 'ring the bell' so to speak when we've received a good service from a business. Not only for the company but for the hard workers who perform the service. Affordable Dentures have certainly kept there end of the bargain for a whole year and that my friend is not the case with many companies, especially when you voluntarily pay for most of the work up front. I now have great looking and great feeling teeth which are secured with implants. Thank You/ and I wasn't paid to say this. Lol. DC fayette Ga.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!