Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Macon, GA

466 Reviews

4196 Cavalier Drive, Macon, GA 31220 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Diane Brookins
2/06/2024
Employees were very helpful and friendly. They took the time to listen to and answer questions.
grace dawkins
2/03/2024
I had to make too many 1.5 hour trips for adjustment, but Tori finally got it right! You get five stars , Tori!😊
William Hodge
1/18/2024
Professional , attention to detail,kind and caring 🙏
Dawn Marie
12/13/2023
Dr. Johnson and his staff are absolutely amazing. Very friendly, informative, respectful. I went in to have 10 complicated extractions along with denture impressions. I chose local pain/numbing and I didn't feel a thing at all and got my temporary denture set put in right after. Almost 2 days later now and I'm not having any issues. I highly recommend affordable dentures and implants.
Mike Lembo
12/12/2023
Great place to get Dentures Dennis very professional and all the workers very pleasant this was very reasonable for the amount of work I had to have done. thank you for saving me at least 35%
Karen Hicks
12/05/2023
Great staff and demtist
Randy Lord
11/16/2023
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable
Scott Kinchen
11/11/2023
It was a great experience from the time I entered until I left.Very professional and friendly. Very fast service .
Tommy Fugate
11/04/2023
Everyone was very friendly and professional and treated me with respect
David Pittman
10/26/2023
Other than having to wait an hour past my appointment time the experience was great. The staff was friendly and professional. Not sure why ANY doctors office bothers to give a set time, none of them honor it.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!