Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Commerce, GA

686 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Kathryn Pope
10/15/2021
Great experience! Had me in and out as quickly as they could. Every staff member was so kind to me. The best part of my time there though was my dentist, Dr Schwartz. He worked quickly with sure hands and made me feel like I was the only patient there. HE was so kind and attentive. All of the assistants were so great! I would recommend this place to anyone. This is the second time I've used them and I'll choose them every time!
shanda pressley
10/14/2021
Dr. Verdell, and Dr. Schwartz were amazing! The front office staff was so nice! The wait wasn’t long, my appt was at 8:30am I was at home by 10:30am (went home to wait on my partial, I don’t live far) Cassie who assisted Dr. Schwartz with my extractions was so kind! I am a huge baby when it comes to dentist and shots in my mouth, but honestly I didn’t feel any of the shots. The extraction was painless and quick! Dr. Schwartz put on some music and I jammed out while he pulled. They were awesome!!! I would highly recommend!!!
Gloreida Ceja Tweed
10/08/2021
Dr and staff are very knowledgeable and fair. Only people I will now trust to make my dentures. Looking forward now that I had alveoplasty. Was lied to and abused by the Last oral surgeon at another location and Dr Young saved me a headache by telling the truth about a procedure that wasn't complete by another surgeon. Please help make an appointment for me.
Candi Reising
10/04/2021
***Updating this as after a 2nd appointment with him, I decided to look for a different dental office. He was inconsistent with what he talked about the 1at time I met with him, and honestly, he was quite rude. Thankfully, I made the decision to try Aspen Dental and found the process to be MUCH better.. after a few appointments I had my procedures done and will pick up my new smile later this week!! Had an appointment this morning with Dr. Schwartz - painless experience. My nerves were high as I am terrified of anything dental - his calm demeanor and laugh were exactly what I needed to help keep me calm and relax my nerves. His manner is beyond what I expected and his assistant was fabulous, it was virtually painless from the very start. I am actually not dreading going back to have him do the rest of the work that needs to be done. Super impressed and beyond grateful that I was blessed with him today.
Harry Rowland
10/02/2021
The establishment got me in quickly and expertly rendered to me the service I needed. The Doctor gave my x-rays a thorough examination and seen a condition I didnt know existed. I am deeply satisfied.
Jacqueline Berry
9/30/2021
The best, by far, dental experience I have ever had!! Excellent staff and dentist!!! I am always terrified of the dentist but, as long as I go here, there won’t be anymore fear! Thank you!!!
Christi Phillips
9/26/2021
I had 3 teeth pulled that others wouldn't pull. Found this place and they were Very fast and clean! Did a wonderful job! Thank you!
Rick McQueen
9/24/2021
Would have given 5 stars if the receptionist had notified the staff that I was there to pick up my dentures. This is the third set of dentures I have purchased and these fit better than either of the previous sets. The doctor took a lot of time to customize the fit, and he did a fabulous job. I would highly recommend!
Bill Alexander
9/09/2021
Affordable Dentures and Implants was a great experience for me. Just like most of their patients, I went there for relief of life long problems. They don't judge and make you feel comfortable. Everything went exactly as they said it would and their staff has been very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone I know needing dentures and/or implants. 1 year later update:. Just visited today and got my final dentures. I want to express my appreciation to the staff throughout. Even dealing with COVID-19 they maintained a safe environment and made it work. Overall I feel that I received great care and it was well worth what I paid. Recommendation stands.
Patricia Hill
9/09/2021
If your getting a full set dentures you will be in and out in no time but when returning to pick them up it will take forever to get them back

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!