Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Carrollton, GA

848 Reviews

2310 Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Blessing
6/06/2024
I took my mother there, her name is Grace Okoloise. The workers were very kind and the Doctor was very caring and helpful. She was very nice.
Wanda Whitlock
6/03/2024
Excellent atmosphere and staff. I love to smile now! Dr. Galvez and Dr. Durst are amazing! I recommend 💯
Pamela Wentworth
5/29/2024
Every staff member has been truly amazing. I don't have my dentures yet but I'm sure they're going to b just as amazing as the staff.
Steve Hembree
5/28/2024
I had a awesome experience with the AFD but was let down when I left, no one let me know how to take care of my new teeth. They said goodbye like I got your money your on your own.
Timothy Prater
5/23/2024
Very pleased with the Dr. And the services provided
Rebecca Schmenk
5/23/2024
Both Dentist are excellent they want you to be happy with their services. Very nice staff too.
Jan Palmer
5/21/2024
I had a great experience!!! very friendly staff and the doctor was that excellent!! could not have been more pleased!!!
Maryssa Woods
5/16/2024
The spirit and there is beautiful everyone is extremely nice I could not have picked a better place to visit and have service everyone was kind-hearted worked with you and had excellent patience I am grateful for you all and thank you so much for my teeth
pamela “Gods Child” woldu
5/11/2024
I can not praise this dental practice enough. Dr.Durst is so compassionate and personable.After so many disappointments in the past and $4,800 later, I was afraid to trust another dentist and waste my hard earned money on another set of dentures I would never wear and then I took a chance and made an appointment with affordable dentures Carrollton location and man oh man let me tell you how delighted I am that I did. Dr.Galvez told me he would take good care of me to my satisfaction and that he did. I'll be honest with you folks...I was not all that happy with my first upper because it was a bit off and I expected them to do me like all the others had because I'd already paid for my denture in full. Dr Galvez and Dr Durst did my entire process over and told me my total satisfaction was their goal.I am blown away. I'm even getting choked up writing this review as I relive the horror I've been through just to have my smile back. Too anyone interested, From my heart to your ears...having all your teeth pulled and getting dentures for the first time is not easy as it affected me emotionally and mentally, but having a dentist who is willing to go the extra mile with you to ensure your happiness says a lot about the practice. I hope this sincere feedback helps my fellow denture crew out there. Do your mouth a favor and go with the best.Dr.Galvez and Dr.Durst are top notch.
Daniel Sexton
5/10/2024
Have had great experience every time I walk through the door. Great staff, hard to get in cause he is so busy, but I guess that's a good problem to have.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!