Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Brunswick, GA

130 Reviews

665 Scranton Road Suite 4, Brunswick, GA 31520 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Capems Francois
6/26/2024
The staff there is so amazing it’s ridiculous. And for the work they are doing to my upper and lower mouth and the price they gave me? I was like Wow
Linda Ridenour
6/26/2024
My first visit was as good as it gets when going to a Dentist ,hope it continues
kevin cain
6/21/2024
Initial impressions, no pun intended, the staff is very courteous and professional. A pleasant experience all the way around. Another appointment coming up to get my dentures. We’ll see what the next review will look like.
Atti Ware
6/18/2024
We’ve only been to the initial consult and they were very kind patient and informative .
Barbara Stout
6/12/2024
Great place, excellent dentists and staff. They made sure everything was perfect, even took more than one imprint of my mouth to make sure everything lined up properly. 6 months later I chipped a piece of one of my front teeth when I dropped it on my tile floor, I made an appointment for the next morning and a few hours later the tooth was fixed. Very professional knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend this office if dentures are something you are thinking about
fred torres
5/15/2024
Had to get an adjustment on my new dentures They handle it like professional
Rosemary Fullwood
5/14/2024
Tacoya was very friendly and helpful with all of my questions. I was greeted with a smile when entering the facility. I would recommend
Kayla Carter
5/13/2024
Doctor and nurses are very attentive, efficient, and thorough. I was terrified being it was my first tooth to ever be pulled and the Doctor and assistant handled me very well. Overall great experience considering the situation and will return!!
Misty Caviness
5/10/2024
Great service from front desk, nurses and the dentist! Couldn't ask for better treatment!
Rob Simpson
5/08/2024
5 stars says it all. Great place and People.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!