• Your Location: Sarasota, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Sarasota, FL

390 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

James 1923
6/17/2021
Loved my economy uppers. Got 7 years in them. I called for a new one and asked the Different materials used for economy versus the more expensive ones. ie; Acrylic, acrylic resin, cobalt/chromium metal alloy & Etc. The price differential is double, but don't ask specifics like what they're made out of because nobody knows.....
Mary Graham
6/16/2021
When I went in the Ladies at the Desk told me extensively what to expect, they were very informative. And when I met the Doctor he was friendly and professional and humorous and made me feel Very Comfortable..
Angela Vanzo
6/13/2021
Loved this location. I'm originally from Sarasota but made the trip from SW Georgia because of a friend's referral and their great reviews. The staff is very friendly....EVERY. SINGLE. ONE!! The surgeon is super nice and I was completely at ease. I have anxiety/panic disorder so I was worried about having an anxiety attack and I never came close to it. They were very accommodating for my schedule (it's a 6 hour drive for me both ways) and I cannot wait to see them for my appointment next month for extractions!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this particular office!! Much love and thanks to the entire staff!!!
Gerald Wickliffe
6/12/2021
The entire team/staff was undeniably the most awesome professionals I’ve seen in a long time. These wonderful people took care of my 86 year old mother with the utmost kindness and care. They did a perfect job on her dentures and made her a very happy girl. I appreciate each and everyone at this office in Sarasota!!! I don’t often leave reviews but in this case everyone in need of their services must know how special these kind folks were. Now go and get you some new teeth!!! Thank you to all of you for simply being you!!!! Jerry & Janet Wickliffe
Thomas Talley
6/10/2021
Honored warranty for teeth that became detached from Bridges.
James Griffin
6/09/2021
Excellent , the tech was very assuring and knowledgeable in what she was doing ,I asked the dentist a question, he was quick to respond with his answer made you feel comfortable with his opinion, the office personnel was courteous and professional. I was very impressed with my outcome, will certainly recommend them to others.
Sandy Meade
6/01/2021
Very friendly staff explain everything very gentle highly recommend I had an experience five months ago but that was nothing to do with them it was a lab that they no longer use!!!
Glynnis Button
5/19/2021
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these peeps!!!
John H. Horigan
5/13/2021
I had a good visit at affordable dentures in Sarasota Florida. They have replaced my lower teeth with a new denture about two months ago and being an older person it has taken a while for my lower gums to heal. So on this visit a very nice young nurse who has worked on my dentures before did a little bit of grinding and fixing and now I do not have pain on my lower left side, And was able to eat a full meal with meat thank you.
Barbara Jean Baker
4/30/2021
Love Dr Gilliam and his staff. They are very caring and helpful making the visits comfortable. They keep you informed about everything you are having done. They are the best!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!