Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Port St. Lucie, FL

717 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Diana Harrison Ellwood
1/28/2022
Very pleased to have my problem addressed in one day. Please understand, I know that I will have to go back a number of times to be finished, but I am not afraid to go out of the house !! Amazing folks, lab on-site. The construction on the plaza was insane, making it difficult to navigate, but that's the building owner.
Doug E
1/24/2022
I had some extensive surgery and a large number of extractions to prepare for dentures which Dr Fenton was able to perform with great skill. Not just one dentist, but three dentists evaluated my mold for my temporary denture. The staff is so friendly, accommodating and considerate. I would go nowhere else for dentures or implants. I received my set of ultimate dentures and they fit and function great. The dentist that delivered my final set spent a lot of time making adjustments.
Barbara Nagle
1/22/2022
I was very impressed with the staff & doctor. They understood my problem with my denture & there was no pressure on me to try & get me to have an implant instead of relining. In 3 hours I went back & my relining was finished & I walked completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone. Thank you. Barb Nagle
Janice Nelson
1/10/2022
Employees are very professional and friendly. The major drawback I have experienced is having to wait so long (up to 3 weeks) between appointments.
Karry Foster
12/22/2021
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Service is really good.
jenny ann
12/19/2021
Staff was extremely friendly and inviting. Both Dr.s answered all questions in a very professional demeanor. They were also very friendly. I highly recommended choosing affordable dentures.
Scott Dunlap
12/13/2021
Highly recommend. Had two emercency extractions. Staff was friendly and professional. The price was a little steep but they saw me same day, and I had virtually zero pain.
Micki Eppolito
12/09/2021
Affordable Dentires & Implants is absolutely, without a doubt, the best dentist office I have ever been to. I was a new patient and every single staff member we encountered went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Everyone and I mean everyone was super friendly and down to earth. Anne Marie, the dental assistant, took excellent care of me and made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed during me whole experience. Dr. Burns is just as amazing as his staff. He takes his time to explain everything to you to make sure you understand. He gives you different options, and really listens to your specific needs to figure out what is going to work best for you. I cannot recommend Affordable Dentures & Implants enough. 5 stars all the way.
Calvin Welker
12/06/2021
I was treated with kindness and respect and they did what i ask them to do for the price they said they needed to do the whole job. I am very happy with my new dentures.
Sara Long
12/03/2021
Went for an emergency tooth extraction yesterday and today I feel great obviously there's some pains but the staff was great and treated me well and it was very clean inside! Everyone was kind and on point. I'm strictly breastfeeding and they got me in and out quickly so I could feed my little one again. I'm very happy with the services.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!