Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Port St. Lucie, FL

1147 Reviews

9140 S. Federal Hwy., Port St. Lucie, FL 34952 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

jeffrey granstrom
6/13/2024
It wasgood
Kenn Ryan
6/06/2024
Excellent place...Maddy was beyond amazing... Dr Alfons was outstanding as well...we connected immediately...you can feel how much they care and how much they want to help...pricing was the best i found too...
T. Smith
6/01/2024
Like a lot of people, I was dreading going to the dentist. I almost canceled bc my anxiety was so bad just from thinking about going. But all that changed once I got there. Only waited 5 min (I was still filling out my info forms) & the next 15 mins changed thoughts & my opinion about coming here. A minute later Dr. B came in. He treated me with such kindness & respect. He actually cared about me & my situation. Dealing with my difficult situation he brought Jack in. They were clear about my options & what would be best for me. I was surprised by how my outcome was important to them as well as myself. There confidence in believing that they could greatly improve my situation. I left in tears, but not from anxiety this time, but in happiness & hope for my future. I never thought I'd say that, I can't wait for my next app't. Thank you so much Dr. B, Jack & Maddy. See you soon
Kelcey Maldonado
6/01/2024
The team at the Port Saint Lucie office is an amazing organization. Dr Bucaj and Maddy made my experience so comfortable, they both took the time to throughly explain the treatment to me. I wouldn’t recommend a better office to go to.
Steward Washington II
5/31/2024
Love the environment nice friendly staff, Dr. Bucaj is the best. I’ve never had a dentist as smooth as he is with that needle, he starts a conversation as he slides up on you and the next thing I know he’s poking me. Lol. He’s a stand up guy and they have a warm inviting environment.
Edward Wilkinson
5/28/2024
On time. Professional. Courteous. Clear explanations. Honest assessment. I would recommend Affordable Dentures & Implants to friends and family.
Jolene Martin
5/23/2024
I give affordable dentures & implants a five amazing stars they went above and beyond to help me and to explain the procedure. I couldnt ask for anybody else to help me understand the whole process. Maddy is amazing to she explained everything I needed to know and she was so sweet .. can’t wait to start my new journey here. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nita Hurst
5/23/2024
So far good have 3 more visits before he gets his final dentures.
Patti Brower
5/23/2024
Experience was extremely pleasant and completely understood the process and very happy with the end result.
Raymond Fennelly
5/19/2024
Cheerful & Talented Staff

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!