• Your Location: Port St. Lucie, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Port St. Lucie, FL

625 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Wendy Campo
4/16/2021
Affordable in Port St Lucie is the best! They all make you feel comfortable and relaxed as this could be traumatic and stressful to a lot of people. They aim to please the patient and they work with you. You will not be disappointed. Jackie, and Jeanee at the front desk are willing to answer your questions politely, Melissa in the back( technician)? fits and adjusts your dentures, Ann Marie takes your impressions; two lovely sweet ladies, and best of all Dr. Daniel Fenton! You couldn't ask for a more friendly, understanding, caring and qualified Doctor!
Arleene Nunes
4/14/2021
courteous, professional, knowledgeable staff...my pleasure doing business with Affordable Dental
Thomas Prairie
4/14/2021
Good job. I got 23 teeth removed in about 2 hours and it was very good work. I'm looking forward to my new dentures so I can eat.
Frank Beaty
4/06/2021
Great experience today ! The woman who helped me was very professional and knowledgeable . She took the problem quickly ! I received my final snap in dentures and they are fantastic !
HJ B
3/28/2021
I have been impressed with my entire experience at Affordable Dentures. This office is the very first medical facility I've been in since the start of the pandemic that sprayed the waiting room chairs with antiseptic as patient's were called into the back. Everyone is polite from the first person to the last one you see and if they don't have an answer they admit it & get the info for you. I will never go anywhere else again for dentures. (they do implants)
Sonia Toro
3/27/2021
I have no complaints, I have been treated very well.
david dichter
3/20/2021
ONE WORD -OOOEEEOOOAAAHHHHSUPERCALAFRAGELISTIC
Carol Schiavone
3/19/2021
Everyone was very professional made it very easy and pleasant to have my new teeth made and put it
Doug Ecklund
3/18/2021
I had some extensive surgery and a large number of extractions to prepare for dentures which Dr Fenton was able to preform with great skill. Not just one dentist, but three dentists evaluated my mold for my temporary denture. The staff is so friendly, accommodating and considerate. I would go nowhere else for dentures or implants.
kimberly owens
3/16/2021
Dr. Rodriguez was awesome. Made me feel comfortable the whole time. Velma was very nice and professional as well. The whole office is welcoming.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!