Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Port St. Lucie, FL

807 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Emmanuel Ondrick
8/09/2022
I would recommend affordable dentures implants at Port Saint Lucie to anyone. Remind her cell phone call with Jeanie who was caring compassionate and beyond helpful she calmed me as I lost my dentures while swimming in the ocean. Jeanie made me an appointment for the same day. I arrived to the location at 9140 S. Federal Highway, Eastport Plaza the office is modern and very clean I was tended to buy Hilda who took my impressions with the upmost care. I was then introduced to Holly who was the office manager who was extremely helpful and understood my budget constraints and worked with me by giving me my temporary pair for no cost. And I was then introduced to Jack who would build my teeth and I immediately felt how professional he was they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable until my permanent dentures came . I would highly recommend them to anyone I want to thank them all for the upmost care
Gene Jerzyk
8/09/2022
Great pricing and very knowledgeable. I checked on 3 other places before making my choice . I couldn't have made a better decision
GRAHAM CLEAVER
8/08/2022
No use whatsoever. Couldn’t do the scan because supposedly I didn’t fin in the scanner. (I’m a big guy but not that big) The dentist suggested that I went to an oral surgeon to get the scan required. gave me card for a local oral surgeon but left it to me to make contact and to check they had the correct equipment. I was seeking advice as what to do with damaged teeth and veneers but was told nothing could be done without a scan. Nothing gave me any confidence to follow through with you in the future
Evan Thomas
7/29/2022
They made the whole experience easy and comfortable. I couldn’t ask for better customer service and quality products.
Ronnie Nikirk
7/25/2022
Very friendly staff. Glad I came here.
Anne Keenan
7/22/2022
My experience with this dental practice was terrific. Dr. Rodriguez was awesome, he explained everything and was very patient with my questions. The entire staff was very friendly, helpful and most of all happy. In this day and age that goes a long way.
larry banks
7/21/2022
I like to say that I called up and the receptionist told me she didn't have an appointment for a while as I was talking to her and my situation she did me a favor and squeeze me in and she did in two days got me in I. had a misfortune with my dentures my little nephew as cute as he is flush them down the toilet. So I'm dying need of new dentures and being kind of vain felt like an outcast having them for so long I just feel like a part of me is missing but anyway I got in and right away everything that can be done was done impressions the only thing that I'm disappointed in is it's 8 weeks until I can get them from talking to them like it's a can't find someone to work with what I was told so something that I got in three days is taking 8 weeks I'm not so disappointed in that I'm more appreciated that the time that they took for me to get this situation taken care of with kindness understanding and knowing I didn't have the Large amount of money put me on a very affordable payment plan which is amazing 3 days 8 weeks what are you going to do it's life as far as affordable dental I would give it five stars but I'm giving it 4 because of the eight weeks thank you very much to the staff at affordable dental Larry Banks
christy johnson
7/19/2022
I am deathly afraid of the dentist so I was in bad shape when I finally walked into an Affordable Dentures. I wasn't even sure how I was going to afford what I needed done. When I walked in I met Jeannie who was sitting behind the counter at reception, little did I know she was an angel. She helped me get appointments and then financing. She was the smile I needed to see everytime I went in, it would be okay as long as Jeannie was there. My anxiety and panic attacks were at an all time high going through these procedures. And all of the staff were so nice to give me the time I needed to get myself together to carry on with the appointment. And sometimes appointments would have to be re adjusted after I would have a panic attack during the notification phone call. I really could not have asked for a better group of people to be working with through this. They are all OUTSTANDING Thank You to everyone at the office.
Kathy
7/19/2022
Dr Rodriguez and staff are amazing. They provide comfort and are very caring. A fun and welcoming atmosphere.
Edward White
7/19/2022
Dr Rodriguez is great

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!