• Your Location: Ocoee, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Ocoee, FL

317 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Helen Alexander
1/23/2021
Everyone is WONDERFUL. I already recommended them to someone else
Daniel Coleman
1/15/2021
SO FAR, AS WE JUST GOT STARTED! The staff, all appears to be doing their jobs accordingly well, however my treatment is currently underway, and to yield such a premature opinion this early, which wouldn’t be all that fair, than a more completed and honestly delivered opinion would! More to come, as the experience continues to move forward..... We will see, and then anyone interested will know, as I’ll have a lot more to share at a later date, and I’ll enjoy having a valued opinion upon completion of the services! Respectfully Dan C.
Jeramy Martin
1/07/2021
They were all courteous friendly and helpful and as advertised affordable. Dr Lotfi went beyond what i paid for. Thank you for everything. Im smiling 😃 with alot more confidence.
Connor Bakken
12/19/2020
The staff are very professional, considerate and welcoming. The office feels cozy and not excessively extravagant- a “hometown” feel to it. Dr. Lotfi works with intention and patience all at the same time. I highly recommend them. I leave 4 stars, simply because I rarely read 5 star reviews myself. Although, I have no complaints.
Debbie Friedland
12/16/2020
Nothing but good things to say about this dental practice, from the cleanliness , friendliness of the staff to the quality and speed of service. Highly recommend.
Glenn Duff
12/11/2020
We are very pleased with the care that my husband received! The service is quick, the staff is very caring as well as accommodating! Everything is explained clearly and precisely. Thank you!
Joyce Moser
12/11/2020
I was very impressed with the office crew. Very friendly. My full dentures look great, and are pretty comfortable. I knew going into getting new dentures meant 1. a getting use to period, and 2. adjustment time. Love my new teeth! Thank you 😊
Robert Bischoff
12/05/2020
Very comfortable and professional staff and doctor. No pressure or judgment and answered all questions without delay. NO SALES PITCH! Only answers and recommendations. Highly recommend over Clear Choice which was more than double! Be aware, the digital CAT scan is $250..
Rachel Fernandez
10/28/2020
Tooth was knocked up into my gum when i was 18 from my ex husband. Dentist back then pulled it back down n advised it would need to be replaced in a few years. Well that few years came 29 years later. I was very emotional. But from making the a next day appt to checking in to meeting the dentist to getting a temp tooth...they helped me deal w that emotion and allowed me to vent it off and all were very comforting. . After local i could still feel the knife jagging and he immediately added more local n gave it more time to numb up and then it was in seconds that he was done. Dentist seemed down to earth n eased my PTSD w dentists from the past. He talk me thru the whole process and that made it so much easier. I was in there by 930 and on my way w out a tooth in hour or so n back in 3 hrs for the new tooth that took 15 mins to put in. Its only been 24 hours so I cant say i like the temp tooth but as of now I'm ok w it. i will update when i have the final. Very satisfied w the team that worked w me!
April Emigh
10/15/2020
Update to the update 10-14-2020 My uppers had become painful again. Went in and Diana really took her time and listened and worked and worked and finally got them adjusted to where they were no longer painful. She really went above and beyond. Even Dr Ramzey came in and talked to me. They are all such a fun bunch. You can tell they enjoy working there. The ladies in the front office, Jennifer and Vena are just super. I hate going to the dentist for obvious reasons but I really like going to see these guys. UPDATE: 5-2020 Had to go in for an adjustment. My gums had healed and now my uppers didnt quite fit. First off I was late. I wrote down 10am but my appt was for 9am. So I got a call....since I only live about 3 miles I was able to hurry over so they still gave me my appt. Jennifer met me at the door and checked me all out to make sure I was covid symptom free. Then Brandi took me back and adjusted my partial. (I accidentally bit her....IM SO SORRY BRANDY) She did a fantastic job. Every thing fits again. Highly Highly HIGHLY recommend this place. This office is sooo pleasant and the people are wonderful. UPDATE: 2019. So its been about a year and I've gotten my upgraded partial. The metal ones. They look fantastic. So far they are a tight fit but I just got my first adjustment and they feel good. I've had them 1 week. This is a fairly new staff since I got my temporaries. New doctor, Ramzy Lotfi super nice very gentle (and a cutie pie) Jazz has been my technician and she is awesome. I have requested that she be my tech always. The ladies in the front office are super. I'm ashamed I cant remember their names. They always remember mine. Very friendly and we always have fun conversations. I highly recommend the Ocoee office. 2018. Everyone was super nice. Very friendly. I did have a problem understanding exactly what I was getting. Just some communication issues. But I highly recommend this particular office in Ocoee Fl.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!