• Your Location: Ocoee, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Ocoee, FL

331 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Mercedes Franco
3/31/2021
Coming in l was very nervous. When a unknown young lady took me to the examination room. A young tech name Diana calmed me down by talking to me , in both my languages English & Spanish. I asked a lot of questions, which she answered to the best of her knowledge. Some questions the Doctor would need to answer. Which he did. I left feeling more comfortable. Not thinking when l went in l was going to spend that much money. This time it was for me.
Bill Durden
3/27/2021
Friendly people. No waiting.
Ironic Ian
3/25/2021
The Doctor and his assistant were very nice
Suzanne Harrold
3/17/2021
I have been going to the Ocoee location for years to repair my dentures. And every time the staff has been wonderful to me. This passed year my dentures completely broke and I just knew I had to get a complete new pair. They made it so easy and they all were so professional. My new dentures look great! The office is clean from the waiting room to the bathroom to the back rooms. They are practicing social distancing and masks. I highly-reccomend this office and their staff.
nerris muschett
2/26/2021
Every one was outstanding, enthusiastic and happy doing there job. I showed up early and it wasn't a problem. I would definitely recommend them .
Tracey Fulton
2/19/2021
I like affordable dentures. It is affordable, very clean place, and the people there are very courteous, polite, answers all your questions, care about your comfortability. If I have to I will go back there again.
Nephtali Medina
2/18/2021
Excellent, extremely professional
Helen Alexander
1/23/2021
Everyone is WONDERFUL. I already recommended them to someone else
Jeramy Martin
1/07/2021
They were all courteous friendly and helpful and as advertised affordable. Dr Lotfi went beyond what i paid for. Thank you for everything. Im smiling 😃 with alot more confidence.
Connor Bakken
12/19/2020
The staff are very professional, considerate and welcoming. The office feels cozy and not excessively extravagant- a “hometown” feel to it. Dr. Lotfi works with intention and patience all at the same time. I highly recommend them. I leave 4 stars, simply because I rarely read 5 star reviews myself. Although, I have no complaints.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!