Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants North Lauderdale, FL

369 Reviews

1293 S. State Road 7, North Lauderdale, FL 33068 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Pat Mulvey
12/04/2022
Dr Daniel M. Fenton He was thorough and professional and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend him, his work is top notch. Took the time to explain everything in detail for the layman that I am. The staff was just as professional and friendly as usual. Making this establishment a pleasure to do business with.
Joyce Hems
11/29/2022
If you need dentures or implants this is the place to go. Great dentist and the staff is fantastic. Very professional all the way. You won’t be disappointed.!!!
Dior Dior
11/22/2022
Thanks for an entire Staff that is professional, yet personable and timely. I am impressed with the technology and comfort in the service provided.
Larry Bostick II
11/10/2022
Staff went above and beyond to help me. Very friendly and professional.
c r
11/02/2022
I enjoyed my experience the moment I stepped in. The nursing staff was very friendly and everyone listened to my needs and provided the perfect plan for my dental needs.. I will definitely refer to family and friends
Aj Napoli
10/17/2022
Office staff was wonderful. Put me at ease . They are so friendly. Will be making my appt as soon as possible for this new journey!!!
Adam Eitelberg
9/15/2022
I love these people. Staff and doctor. Came in today with a big problem and a couple of hours later all was resolved the fit is comfortable. Highly recommended.
Ernest Gallo
9/14/2022
Thank you to everyone at Affordable Dentures. Everyone in the staff was friendly, professional, and informative. I will recommend them to anyone needing new or denture replacement.
A P
9/13/2022
I absolutely love Affordable Dentures and Implants. For this review I want to give a Special Recognition to one of the nicest and helpful member of the staff, her nickname is Mona and she is a friendly, warm, sincere manager. I have always enjoyed our conversation together and find her to be like a family member.
karen souliotis
9/02/2022
This office is the absolute best.. the front desk staff goes above any I’ve seen. We ran into an issue with my very last appointment. And the doctor was amazing and made sure that I was happy and things were right.. I would recommend this office to family and friends.. its been a pleasure doing business with them.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!