Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants North Lauderdale, FL

477 Reviews

1293 S. State Road 7, North Lauderdale, FL 33068 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

alexis hirang
5/30/2024
i love my denture very affordable and one of the staff shamona is polite and helpful to each of her patients i will give her 10 out 10 stars.Thanks
kinkybutch Boy
5/28/2024
Quick Professional reception is superb
David Popolo
5/20/2024
Are u still open
Rick Slaughter
5/14/2024
Very friendly staff. The front desk was awesome.
Ryan Vayda
5/11/2024
Staff was really nice very accommodating would recommend you go there
Michael Peters
5/09/2024
Everyone has been excellent so far , I’ve actually already sent my brother in and I have several co workers and my boss who want to come as well . Every question I asked has been answered well and the service is excellent so far
Ariel Parramore
5/09/2024
This place is a life saver, it really is affordable. Shamona the woman who works at the front desk is beyond helpful, pleasant, personable and makes everything a much more pleasant experience. The dr is very honest and polite as well, I would definitely recommend this office.
Rose Gold
5/03/2024
Listen we walk in , not knowing the service will be same-day at an affordable price ! My mother is so happy im in tears !! We never though this day would come ! Thank you so much Affordable Dentures !! 10/10 experience , the lady at front was so sweet patient and very understanding from the beginning til the end :) the whole staff is amazing !! Wow thanks everyone !
Robin Powell
5/01/2024
Everyone was very nice and I feel very positive about getting my work done here
GREGORY COOPER
4/01/2024
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff no long wait time and the prices are really affordable

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!