Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants North Lauderdale, FL

290 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Carol W P
7/27/2021
Well my experience was awesome from I enter the facility,the Ladies at the front desk were welcoming,not to mention the Dental Assistance Vonna,and Zackia omg they are so nice,I would recommend Affordable dental and Implants at 1293 S State Rd 7 if you are looking for a Nic clean and friendly environment,I had same day denture and it amazes me because I was worried about not having any teeth,Lol but the Doctor and staff told me not to worry they would take care of me and they sure did. Thanks Dolls for everything.😍😍😍 Zackia Boyce so fun.
ChelseA Vinson
7/23/2021
Wonderful service and staff! Definitely recommend this place!
Amber Uhrig
7/21/2021
Dr Khan and his team are absolutely on their A Game! Friendly and compassionate. Dr Khan is highly skilled and takes pride in what he does. I had a dental emergency that was taken care of quickly with little to no pain! I will definitely be returning to complete treatment!
Gary Jones
7/10/2021
On July 9/21 I had the need for a denture adjustment. As always Dr. Khan and hus staff were polite, professional and very caring. Once again it was a great timely experience and my issue was resolved.
Erika Fournier
6/30/2021
I have never in my whole life found a more friendly and thoughtful office. I fear going to dentists, horrible experiences, rude staff, the list goes on and on..I wish I could come here every day if only I had endless teeth. From the front desk who feel like family to the dentists who are nonjudgemental and make you feel heard, they are looking out for you and work with you to find what works for you. Five stars is not enough.
Chad Odle (C-had)
6/30/2021
Dr. Kahn and his Amazing, Wonderful, Caring staff is the absolute best in Dentistry. I am still in the process of getting my new teeth. But my experience so far couldn’t be more Exciting and Life changing!!…
Contact User
6/18/2021
THE MOST FRIENY OFFICE STAFF EVER.... FOR SOMEONE WHO FEARS A DENTIST THE GIRLS THERE ARE THE BEST WITH JUST MAKING YOU FEEL AT EASE. SHAMONA AT THE FRONT DESK IS AWESOME ... SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT EACH AND EVERY PATIENT
Guy March
6/17/2021
The dental care that I received from Dr Khan and his staff has been exceptional! Dr Khan explains each step of my dentures with patience and knowledge which relaxes me and I trust him completely. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. His staff are always friendly, kind and helpful to my demanding work schedule. I will always give my highest recommendation to Dr Khan and his staff at Affordable Dentures! Thank you
Kevin Gray
6/03/2021
Very Satisfied with the final product..
Joseph Leeks
6/02/2021
Love them

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!