Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants North Lauderdale, FL

351 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Demetric Ha
6/23/2022
Everyone is nice respectful and they get the job done with no problems will go back
Janet Shutters
6/17/2022
My husband was very impressed with his experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional. He appreciated that they fixed his issue instead of trying to upsell him something new. That is rare today. Thanks!
Jeff Goldberg
6/17/2022
Excellent service
Tina Calloway
5/28/2022
Very friendly and. Helpful Staff!!!
Carlye De Jesus
5/05/2022
Amazing staff and doctors!! From the moment you walk in you are greeted with the friendliest staff who make you feel as though you’ve known them all your life. The bedside manner of the doctors and assistants are incredible!! If I could give 100 stars I would!!
Patti Shukitis
4/28/2022
The people are so nice and accommodating!!!! I could not brag enough about the great service. You have a problem they give you the solution. Also if you need to see them they will take care of you right away!!!! The employees are happy and facilities are always clean. A plus!!!!!
Leia Brucato
4/28/2022
I am not a fan of the dentist. This is not your typical dental experience. The doctor listened to me and the ladies up front were absolutely wonderful and made me feel right at home. Thank you Affordable Dentures!!!!
John Kirkley Jr
4/26/2022
Very friendly & fast service at a reasonable price. I had an unfortunate situation where my partial denture broke and since my old dentist had retired, I had to quickly find another place to get it fixed. I’m very glad I chose Affordable Dentures in North Lauderdale & will be going there from now on for all my future denture needs. 👍
Richard Callahan
4/22/2022
Very friendly and professional staff. Bring your humorous self.
Thomas Dean
4/21/2022
I got scammed! TMD Up date on 10/8/21 I paid for new lower dentures at that fitted they broke my uppers said they could fix in house they couldn't after being sent home with broken upper that kept falling out I returned the week they said they had to send them out to repaired on 1/08/22 it will be three mouths the don't return calls I got one phone call the day after my last post they said everything would be taken care of by the end of the week it's been two week's and nothing I went there yesterday sign on the door closed till 1/7/22 does sound like some one you would want to do business with? scam /19?22 UPDATE It has now over three mouths and don't have my upper denture that your tech broke witch was going to be repaired in two weeks the lower dentures that I paid for on 10/08/21 I did get a copy of the invoice emailed to me to show how much I got scammed for but did take 3 week holiday I guess when you get paid up front and not provide any service you can take three week holidays ??? 4/21/22 After getting in contact with Affordable Dentures in late January we were able to clear up the miss under standing shortly after getting in contact I got my dentures it is still a work in progress I am vary pleased with the treatment I have received from the doctor and the staff they have been very Professional! Thomas Dean

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!