• Your Location: North Lauderdale, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants North Lauderdale, FL

270 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Rebecca Kasper
4/10/2021
I cannot say enough great things about this office! Shamona and the office girls are fantastic! Very accommodating to your work schedule. The office is very clean and tidy. Warm smiles (under COVID masks) and cheery greetings welcome you as you walk through the door. The techs and hygienists are hard working but always have a minute to say hello. They do great work and have you done with your appointment without a lot of wait time. Dr Khan has a great personality and takes pride in all of his work! He always takes his time to make sure you and he are BOTH happy with his work. I wish I could give this office 10 ⭐️ !!
jessica palad
4/07/2021
Not a fan of leaving reviews like this but I started out very pleased with them and am slowly becoming more and more upset. Im a current patient and have been trying to contact them for a week with no success. They were so warm and inviting and helpful and now I have a painful bone spur that I need removed and nothing. I've been on hold for 30min already today trying to contact the database number. Beyond frusterated. ****UPDATE*** Just finished my previously scheduled 2 week checkup. Apparently wires got crossed as far as phone lines go more to the databases fault, but the check up went perfectly. I got an adjustment and a plan in place for the bone spur and my dentures fit even better now! ☺ They were all very apologetic about the confusion and eager to fix and help with whatever I needed. Thankyou all so much again!
Earl Deveaux
3/23/2021
A good dentist is like looking for a good mechanic I Finally found a new smile with the help of Dr. Adil Khan. The staff treated me like family. Affordable is an understatement. THANK YOU ALL!!
Amega Wadley
3/19/2021
The staff here is excellent every single person has respect and truly cares for their patients...from the receptionist to the doctors in the back... I would recommend going to the north lauderdale location. The front desk girls are incredible and treat you like family... Good job to the entire staff... btw my teeth look great thank you for helping me smile again... I am truly grateful for you all. 🙏🏽
jamecia steele
3/19/2021
This office was awesome. Like omg!!! They oozes radiance from the top to the bottom. Starting with the front desk staff, Shamona and Reina. To the back office girls Zackia and Ja’vana. All the way to the doctor, who was awesome hands down, I sat w aiting for the dental pain to start and before I knew it, he was done. It felt good to be able to be able to laugh and talk with th doctor and staff, and feel like old friends instead of uptight doctor and patient. There was a visiting nurse there by the name of Elaine who was able to bring my blood pressure and heart rate down. Would recommend this place to anyone at anytime
Linda Mccorkle
3/11/2021
Everyone in the office very sweet and professional great dentist and they do beautiful work. God bless each and every one of you. I will recommend you.
Michael Arasi
2/19/2021
Place is awesome and so is all the staff
Lauren Glushko
2/19/2021
Besides for the dentist being handsome and really nice,the staff was really nice too. I really liked my experience there and looking forward to starting my dental work with them
mehboob ali
2/10/2021
Excellent service , employees are very friendly and excellent atmosphere, I will give references to all .y friends,thanks to Dr Adil khan for excellent job Thanns
Scott V
2/09/2021
Straight forward with pricing upfront!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!