Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants North Lauderdale, FL

303 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

dre T
10/15/2021
I like this place the people who work here is very friendly and respectful great place to go
Peter Hartmann
10/12/2021
Excellent service and care.
Glen Hollenbeck
10/07/2021
Office was comfortable and emaculate. Staff was professional and friendly. Work was lightning fast and amazingly affordable. I would definitely go back if I had a future need.
Patricia Clapso
9/10/2021
Great place... Wonderful staff.. and the 2 doctors here are great and really care about about their patients needs and wants.. very accommodating..
Igor P
9/02/2021
Very professional. Strongly recommended! Best in town!
Peter Kourouvacilis
9/01/2021
From start to finish my experience was great. The staff behind the desk are very friendly, perffional and helpful. The cost of my implant was very fare and I love the look of the finished product! To Dr. Kahn and all his staff at the Affordable Dentures and Implants, thanks again! 😊
Mark Senff
8/21/2021
Everything that was done to fix my mouth was done professionally, lots of kindness,no pain, and what ever I need done now is going on with the same care, adjustments and all.
Barbara Drogo
8/20/2021
This place is phenomenal! The staff is upbeat and friendly while being professional. I am very satisfied with my dentures and will not hesitate to recommend this place to friends and family
April April
8/18/2021
If I could give this business 10 stars I would, The service was excellent and the staff was truly Amazing.
Ateeyah Vassallo
8/18/2021
Updating my review as The Fort Lauderdale location completed my request for a transfer. The receptionist apologized for the delay and was understanding of concerns.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!