Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Miami Lakes, FL

275 Reviews

16201 NW 57th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33014 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Christina Smith
6/07/2024
Quick, efficient and no pressure! Excellent work.
peter s
6/06/2024
Excellent service. Very professional and caring 👍
Mimi Thurston
5/21/2024
The first time I went there. I thought I was in the wrong place so I rescheduled and went back on Monday, May 20th. I went there. I had my first consultation they took my x-rays explained everything to me thoroughly the Financial part the office manager, Yoly helped me with that aspect. Doctor Miguel was extremely kind and patient answerd all my questions in complete detail. His assistant Ida was just as beautiful kind and patient explained step by step everything they were going to do today, And so today a day later I had my surgery. I had my temps put on and I’m home recuperating yes as expected with any surgery I’m a little sore, but I would do it all over again. And I whole heartedly recommend Affordable dentures and implants Miami Lakes to anyone they’re kind patient courteous so don’t wait. Trust me don’t wait.I dont have pictures to show i didnt think to take any.
Byrd Pullins
5/21/2024
Great experience with Affordable Dentures. The staff is warm and welcoming and the facility is nice and clean. I purchased my mom dentures from them almost 2 years ago and the quality of service has not changed. I reached out for guidance on broken lower denture, Mrs.Yolanda Morales was patient, pleasant, and knowledgeable. She gathered and provided the information needed to have the denture repaired. Everything went as instructed …. Thanks again!
mike schneider
5/01/2024
The company has been absolutely amazing very informative very helpful on what direction to go to with my dentures / implants they are very friendly to deal with and the doctor Miguel is absolutely amazing at what he does 👍👍
Charlena Minus-TaliaFerro
4/30/2024
Friendly staff. Staff and Dentist are very patient with explanations of services and fees. Very professional service and atmosphere.
Zoriena Guerra
4/25/2024
Amazing staff was greeted by yoli that made my experience less stressful (no one like going to a dentist).then got an amazing person Adriana that made me feel comfortable and very compassionate about her job to patient 🙏 blessing to her ..then went into an Amazing Dr.Solorzano he was very understanding and showed compassionate toward my needs ..they made my experience very comfortable and Happy..
Ana Hernandez
3/14/2024
Staff is amazing. This is the second time I get dentures here. Very professional and attentive. Considerate staff
Ruth Urquiola
2/08/2023
Good staff professional good quality
Laurie Vincent
1/28/2023
Doctor and staff were very polite and professional very reasonable

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!