Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Leesburg, FL

394 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

candi hampton
10/02/2021
I have had the best experience with Dr. Matt. I started out with 1 option and then I changed my mind a few times and Dr Matt was very patient with me and understanding. It was the best choice for me and has made my life so much better. Dr Matt explained everything very well and there is no pressure to spend a bunch of money if you can't afford it.
Susan Kelly
10/01/2021
Just got a dental implant and can not tell you how great Dr Matt is. The office staff are kind and efficient and he is gentle and quick. Oh did I mention also less expensive than anyone in the Villages. I highly recommend you check him out for dentures or implants.
Marge Garon
9/30/2021
I have to say they were very accommodating to me!! Everyone was personable, including the Dr.! Prices are higher than I could afford at this time!
Shirley tenacee@embarqmail.com
9/23/2021
Very nice and friendly staff.
Jennifer Reyes
9/02/2021
Great staff and nice place to go when you have to visit a Dentist.
Kimberly Gordon
8/25/2021
Dr. Angini and his staff are great! I struggled for years with dental issues. I went to them and decided to do the All In One treatment as there was no way I could live with dentures and the issues they bring. While they are expensive, I think it is worth the cost.. I can actually smile now and not be embarrassed.
Mark F
8/22/2021
Ok let me start by saying why 4 stars… it is a dentist after all! That being said I can tell you after more than 6 other free evaluations (several from other countries), I discovered Affordable Dentures in Leesburg. Dr. Matt Agnini is the owner of this particular franchise. He is personable and very professional. He worked up a treatment plan that not only encompassed what the others had recommended but broke it down into phases if that was what I wanted or needed to do. His rates were the lowest Was able to find in Florida and comparable to Mexico and other countries in Europe. I have had previous work done in Mexico with great results. The magnitude of work needed had me reluctant to venture too far away. I am so glad I made that choice. I now have a hybrid denture as well as several implants and couldn’t be happier. A semi permanent set of teeth that look and feel great. No glues or removing of the denture and they don’t slip. I can eat anything I want without any problems. I highly recommend Dr. Matt at Affordable Dentures to anyone needing implants or dentures. Make sure to ask about the hybrid option that very few seem to offer.
Carol Robinson
8/13/2021
Such a pleasure working with the staff and doctor, and always punctual. I highly recommend their services in the Leesburg location.
Joannie Cruz
7/31/2021
I have had very good experiences at Affordable Dentures in Leesburg and I found Dr Matt.and his staff to be extremely knowledgeable and skilled. My needs were addressed and I was treated in a very professional and comfortable fashion. I have had several visits to this office and while it is clear Dr Matt and his team love what they do, they also seem to have fun and love working together. I found this to be refreshing and it helped to set my mind at ease since going to the dentist is usually not one of my favorite things to do. I believe Affordable Dentures Leesburg is a super value because of the great service I received no one can beat there low fees.
John Reilly
7/27/2021
I was very satisfied at the professionalism of this office, my implant replacement was top notch. I was also very pleased with the followup adjustments. I would recommend using Affordable Dentures & Implants of Leesburg, FL a truly professional shop.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!