• Your Location: Leesburg, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Leesburg, FL

343 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Nikki Dunnaway
1/14/2021
The best dental experience I've ever had! Dr. Matt and his staff were so friendly and helpful. All of my questions were addressed and explained in detail, making me feel a lot more comfortable with the process. They were the most affordable in the area, also assisting me with getting CareCredit and were able to start right away. Overall best experience I've ever had at a dentist. Highly recommend and I most definitely will come back in the future!
Peter Griffin
1/05/2021
Making the consultation appointment was very easy. I was seen within ten minutes after arriving. The staff was courteous and attentive to my questions. Dr.Mat was as well. He informed me of the procedures and answered all my questions, didn't feel rushed at all. They gave me a couple options with price plans. I'm taking a little time to make my final choice, but it will be done at Affordable dentures. Making the patient comfortable is huge to me, and that they did. Just had my pre op appointment. They took some impressions, answered all my questions and eased my mind. Surgery is scheduled, for next week. I'm excited. So far, all is going very smooth. When a doctor/dentist asks me if I have any allergys, my answer is always "pain". Im terrified of dental pain. I asked Dr Matt to knock me out, that he did. I had my appointment at 10am, watched them put the IV in my arm, next thing I know, I'm being wheeled out to my wife in the car! I couldn't believe it, no recollection of anything. I had twenty one teeth pulled and implants put in, and had a top arch in my mouth, and I didn't feel anything, 0 nada. There were a couple days of minor pain, tylenol helped, and it went away after that. A week later, my mouth heeled so quickly, I got my bottom arch. It takes some practice and getting used to. Finding the right adhesive took me some time also. It's been about six weeks and I'm doing well, great actually. I even had steak a couple nights ago. I'm very happy that I chose Affordable dentures and Dr Matt. The staff is great, everyone is very helpful. I'm excited to get my permanents in April. Thank you to all, the only that's upsetting is that I now have this great looking smile, but I can't show it off cause I'm wearing a mask.
Ms.V
12/23/2020
Polite, Quick Service, would definitely go again. Dr. Matthews was awesome! Doesn't hurt he's a tall glass of water, but I'm ecstatic at how positive he is!
Peggy Sweet
12/10/2020
Good Afternoon , My name is Peggy Sweet, I don't think I ever gave a review before at least not a good one. I started the adventure of finally getting Dentures , made multiple phone calls, checked my insurance, talked to a ton of people about the process and off I went... I tried one denture facility and was not comfortable with the staff or the way it was projected to me. I'm the nervous type and especially with Dental Procedures. So they were going to have to win me over. Not happy there my friend recommended Affordable Dentures and Implants in Leesburg. I made the appointment and off again with my list of do's and dont's for them. Arriving I was meet by a very friendly young lady who took my temperature and made sure I was in complyence with their safety precautions... Next I meet Heather who was very nice and handled any questions I could think to throw at her.... I was brought back to the x-rays area by Angel who was more than helpful and very personable. We had the x-rays and went to wait for the consultation with Dr. Matthew Agnini who was pleasant but had a professional way about him. But still I felt comfortable... He thoroughly explained the procedure to me in words I could understand. So far, So good. We came up With a plan that would fit both of our needs. I will continue on my next visit. More to come....
Wendy Liebling
12/03/2020
The initial consultation was very thorough. The staff was extremely helpful. I had previously gone to five dentists and put off having dental work done because I felt like all they saw was a lot of add-ons. I wanted to keep my dental work, affordable and functional. Dr Matt was awesome in listening and going over all the details. He actually heard what I was saying. I just finished part of my procedure and I'm very pleased. His assistant was an amazing young lady who was very compassionate and knowledgeable. KUDOS to the whole team.
Carol Gerstenhaber
12/01/2020
I just went in for a consultation. I liked the dentist and staff so far.
Lu Ann Kendrick
11/30/2020
I live in The Villages and have to say that my experience with the Dr and staff here has been excellent! My case was not straight forward and they went out of their way to help me. I even have an issue with an implant that they didn’t place and they are working hard to get it resolved! Thank You, Affordable Dentures!
Krystal Hough
11/25/2020
I'm speaking on behalf of Betheny Sandlin. "I had my surgery a week ago tomorrow, Dr. Matt and staff especially Erin and Ms. Diana at the front desk were caring, professional and thorough. All my needs were met, all my questions were answered and I had very minimal swelling and discomfort. Nothing compared to what I was expecting. I have severe dental anxiety and expressed my concerns on my first visit. Dr. Matt and Erin alleviated all my anxiety and actually make each visit fun! Erin's sense of humor and personality is very calming and comforting and makes my visits enjoyable, thank you affordable dentures and staff for the amazing wonderful experience. They gave me my smile and confidence back. "
Sylvia Robinson
11/21/2020
Very prompt excellent service. Very satisfied with our visit. Carina did a great job, very caring and professional. Price very reasonable.
Angel Strobaugh
11/20/2020
I had two extractions done last week, had no issues with the anesthetic/numbing process, didn't feel anything. The office is very clean and inviting. Dr Matt and his staff went above and beyond to make the procedure as comfortable as possible for me. I'll be back to have another wisdom extracted!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!