Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Jacksonville, FL

675 Reviews

10503 San Jose Blvd #10, Jacksonville, FL 32257 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

alicia murphy
2/25/2024
Affordable dentures was very helpful and everyone was so nice. The dentist gave me very great advice on fixing my teeth after the extraction of a painful tooth!
mark rogers
2/22/2024
The care at affordable dentures was great and professional.
Haley McAllister
2/10/2024
The staff is very kind and well versed in all areas of questions and concerns. They have easy and affordable payment options for your future smile! 😁
AVP AVP
2/10/2024
Everyone is friendly and professional! Im happy with the services that I received.
Marcos Rios
2/09/2024
So far so good!!!
Teenie Dasher
2/09/2024
Very professional and friendly staff.
Oscar Lee
2/06/2024
You only have five stars up here, but they certainly deserve more than that. I was shocked I was very well taken care of from the dental assistant at this location she took her time, explained everything and made me very comfortable and then came back and checked on me, during surgery the second day…very professional… and also kudos to the Front Desk receptionist… ‘what a team’
Bsmeal Smeal
2/04/2024
Excellent service everybody always greets you with a smile
Gwen Phillips
2/01/2024
The staff was excellent the service also excellent I definitely would recommend this place for dental care. Thanks
GEORGE HATCHER
2/01/2024
Everyone did a great job taking care of my wife. I really appreciate the patience dealing with her with bad hearing and being in a wheelchair.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!