• Your Location: Jacksonville, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Jacksonville, FL

387 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Vyctor Lockett
6/13/2021
Latika was a great assistant and the dentist was great. Wham, bam, thank you. Great job emergency extraction, 20 min visit, didn’t feel a thing
Kelly Weakley
6/10/2021
These opinions are by my spouse who had the work done. My name is Dale,and I bought the cheapest set i could obtain. I have just a couple dislikes,one being the WAX set you try on first that is made feels comfortable,then when you go to pick up the dentures, they dont fit or feel like the wax set with teeth in them,like the final set. That was disappointing. Made me wonder if there was a mixup in whose was whose. (Did i get the correct set???) The dentist did do a trial bite fit to make sure the bite was correct,which had to be corrected. It was spot on. And, i cannot express my gratitude enough for Dr. Dentist giving me a free fit treatment,for he doesnot usually do fitments on the Economy dentures.Thank you Dr. Dentist. Second,upon recieving the acrylic the good lady tech tried to grind and sand and buff the sharp spots that the wax mockups don't have. Soooo,after my own sanding by hand,and some store bought soft reline material,I believe i can utilize the cheapies. There is a niche in the affordable market for those type,which was all i can afford right now. Again i say thank you for helping me eat salad again. Yuk.-😆
julie morris
6/04/2021
I went in for a consultation this week, and couldn't be more pleased with the staff and service I received. They were very patient and helpful and I look forward to continuing being a patient.
Bruce White
5/28/2021
They were very professional and willing to help any way they could. I told them I was very worried. I am claustrophobic and it would have been very detrimental if they weren't able to help me. However they did and made me feel very comfortable. My condition is very real to me. I needed them to understand and they were more than happy to help. Thanks so much for all the help.
judith sparks
5/21/2021
I have a problem with my implants staying in on my right side when I eat. They have worked with me on this problem. But it still happens. I have another appointment on Monday to see what they can do
Karen McGill
5/12/2021
Hubby had an early appointment hoping to have his remaining teeth pulled & to be fitted for dentures & leave with a new smile all in the same day. We were late due to traffic, but they were very accommodating & patient. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Hubby was the last patient of the day and they called the next morning to check on him. The instructions for after-office care were verbal and written, helping us remember all the details. We highly recommend this office for any denture needs!
Debbie McCredie
5/11/2021
I cannot praise enough the people at affordable dentures , EVERY single one of the staff at the Jose's office are WONDE5FUL, I am a 62 yr old female scared to death and everyone was so understanding, the one gentleman that was with Dr.Tim held my hand during all the shots being done in my mouth. Thank-you everyone at the office,y'all have blessed me with a wonderful smile
Will Honeycutt
5/11/2021
Above and beyond what I expected. The staff is one of the best staffs of any industry I have encountered. The pricing is extremely competitive if not better than most. They have gone out of their way to personally check in days after surgery. They listen to your concerns and answer all questions open and honestly. I could not give them a higher recommendation. Best decision I have made in years!
Mary Lee
5/11/2021
I have been very pleased with the service and the staff. You will not be disappointed if yo chose Affordable Dentures and Implants.
Steven Balinski
5/04/2021
All the staff at the Jacksonville,Florida Mandarin office are highly recommended by me.they were so nice and took care of my every need.I had 16 extractions, 2 bone grafts, and 6 implants done.The dentist answered all of our questions, to our satisfaction.Today is 1 week and I have a stunning smile and look younger too. thank you!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!