• Your Location: Northglenn, CO

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Northglenn, CO

234 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Victor Slonim
4/08/2021
I needed small adjustment. The work was done fast and perfect. One of the best dental places
Michael G
3/24/2021
I had been to 2 other denture places in the last month . Both super expensive and tried pushing implants , which I don't want nor can I afford . Dr Hundley was the only dentist that listen to what I wanted . Super nice guy ! We discussed option and set up an appointment to do the extractions and a new denture . It's very reasonable and the staff was great . I'll revisit my review after the work is complete. I recommend Affordable Dentures & Implants
Lois Jordan
3/12/2021
Very nice place, everyone was so nice, made me feel comfortable. Recommend.
Leah Wagner
2/27/2021
I have had a lifelong fear of dentists but Dr. Hundly and his staff are wonderful. I have have quite a bit of extensive work done in this office without any fear or discomfort. I recommend this office 100 percent to anyone asking me about my procedures!
glennbehave
2/13/2021
I came from Wasilla AK to visit these guys and gals. They treated me with compassion and understanding what a difference my new teeth will make in my life. They have pride in their work. Im not sure who was better the MD’s or their amazing staff. WOW! Thank you
Troy Simons
1/20/2021
Very professional people and attentive to dental needs, I mostly liked that they listened and helped formulate a plan to accomplish my goals without any pressure to up sale.
RANDY GOMEZ
1/13/2021
The doctor's great the staff is great I had no work done so I don't know anything about that part but I need to know that they are very professional
IPatricia Rodriguez
1/07/2021
Pleasing atmosphere and nice nice people just comfortable
Richard Childs
1/06/2021
Best most honest place i have ever been could tell they honestly cared about my well-being
Tim Daniels
12/23/2020
I had a really good experience. The staff is super nice , They made me feel comfortable at all times and kept there promise on Dentures being made on time. They will definitely have my business the next time... Thankyou so much Affordable Dental...for giving me my smile back👍😃😃😃

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!