• Your Location: Northglenn, CO

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Northglenn, CO

223 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

RANDY GOMEZ
1/13/2021
The doctor's great the staff is great I had no work done so I don't know anything about that part but I need to know that they are very professional
IPatricia Rodriguez
1/07/2021
Pleasing atmosphere and nice nice people just comfortable
Richard Childs
1/06/2021
Best most honest place i have ever been could tell they honestly cared about my well-being
Tim Daniels
12/23/2020
I had a really good experience. The staff is super nice , They made me feel comfortable at all times and kept there promise on Dentures being made on time. They will definitely have my business the next time... Thankyou so much Affordable Dental...for giving me my smile back👍😃😃😃
kwijibo700
12/01/2020
I've been going to affordable dentures on Huron for several years. My first experience was I needed several teeth pulled about 5 years ago... 7 to be exact. Another oral surgeon quoted 325 per tooth pull. Affordable dentures quoted me 75 per tooth. I was nervous but went through with it. Nobody likes teeth pulled but it worked out great and saved me almost 2000 dollars. Since then I have gotten a set of partials from them. The service was superb. Kudos to Meagan! She was patient kind and resilient. She understood the importance of a smile and kept working with me until my dentures were comfortable and I was happy with them. I will continue to use them to bring a smile to my face! Thank you affordable dentures! =)
rock star
11/18/2020
If not for my intense " dentist phobia" , it would be 5 stars
steve walker
11/15/2020
Very kind and patient staff as I’ve a tendency to clench muscles if any pain is felt. They made sure to give me the freedom to say wait or stop and they were very concentrated on my comfort and not their own agenda. Great experience and will definitely be a returning patient. Thanks Doc and staff. ❤️
John Vidmar
11/10/2020
Absolutely amazing. I have severe dental anxiety.They provided IV sedation and the entire experience was extremely comfortable. The staff is amazing and did everything they could to make it all about me. The dentist was amazing, explained everything, was very courteous, and very respectful. I would highly recommend the Northglenn facility to anyone who needs their services. Thank you so much to the entire staff
Dave Carnahan
11/06/2020
These guys are fantastic. Great Staff, from reception to the dentist. They were clear, patient and caring throughout the process, and always professional. Also, their prices are very fair and that the company offers different price structures is a great business model. Will recommend to anyone who asks. Thank you!!! Just a follow up to my previous review. I now have the final partial and have had it adjusted to fit. Along the way they made sure my temporary partial fit just as well and went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and happy. Throughout this process Dr. Hundley, Lexi, Megan and everyone have been so great. They are very caring and easy to communicate with. Again, I cannot recommend them highly enough!!!
Jeff Stickley
10/27/2020
Love these folks ! Dr. Hundley is not only gentle but is also very compassionate and friendly as is his staff . Megan , Lexi and all the rest of the gals are very patient and understanding. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied & very well taken care of. They explain everything to you very clearly and completely. These folks are ROCK STARS !! I would highly recommend them to any & everyone needing dentures or implants. Thank you folks for all your hard work.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!