Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Northglenn, CO

256 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Larry Benoit
8/20/2021
The assistant was next to me during the extractions. I could indicate that a spot needed more medicine at any time. The surgeon was attentive to every move. Smoothing the jaw is of extreme importance in preventing future problems. The procedure is noisy and painless. The surgeon will apply more medicine if you indicate that you feel anything. The jaw will hurt some in the first few hours afterwards. Take the prescriptions before the procedure. CBD powder/liquid helps with jaw pain. It soothes and coats nerves. Not official, just saying. All in one office care is a great benefit. No hospitals and trips to deal with. The denture care instructions were good. It's a new part of my day. I'm glad I had a health savings account and crypto holdings to pay for everything. The pricing is as good or better than paying deductibles. My life will be better without hidden infections sapping my energy. I'm writing this twenty four hours after the procedure. I am anticipating an improved outlook and energy.
Danielle Berg
8/18/2021
I went in because I hate my teeth . I wanted them pulled and just get fake teeth , but they talked me out of it . they referred me to a dentist although the dentist they referred me to is EXPENSIVE. 170$ for a cleaning. The staff at Affordable Dental are very nice and honest..
Stacie Willis
8/13/2021
Have been going here for 2 yrs and have had a great experience each time. Have had teeth extractions, jawbone surgery and got temporary dentures there. Have gone back for o get permanent dentures from them. All services I have received have been very thorough and professional
Michael G
7/30/2021
Update : 3 1/2 months in my upper denture snapped in half . It was passed the 100 day warranty , so I was geared up for a battle . No need , thankfully . They replaced my denture at no cost to me . This time around I came in for a fitting . Which entails a wax mock up of your denture . Once you're satisfied they make the acrylic denture and you pick it up the following day . My only complaint about Affordable Dentures is the wait times . I had to leave work 3 days in a row and sit in the waiting room anywhere from a half hour to one hour . All doctors offices are like that but it is aggravating . I did have the pleasure of meeting a trainer that came from out of state to train the staff . She was awesome and a game changer for this location . But with that being said , their staff has always been great to me . Truly appreciate Affordable Dentures and Implants . Thank you I had been to 2 other denture places in the last month . Both super expensive and tried pushing implants , which I don't want nor can I afford . Dr Hundley was the only dentist that listen to what I wanted . Super nice guy ! We discussed option and set up an appointment to do the extractions and a new denture . It's very reasonable and the staff was great . I'll revisit my review after the work is complete. I recommend Affordable Dentures & Implants
Geoff Stine
7/23/2021
The staff at this location are all very kind and competent. Be sure you will be treated with dignity and respect when you visit for what can be a sensitive situation. Thank you so much for your kindness and excellent work.
Tom Lamson
7/15/2021
From the dentist to the dental techs are fantastic .just do what they tell you and they will get you though it
Maria Horrell
7/14/2021
I have had an awesome experience with Dr, Hundley and his wonderful staff at Northglenn. From the beginning to this stage of maintenance, they have treated me with utmost kindness and empathy. Their work has been of the highest quality and excellence. I am so very happy with my new smile! Thank you all!
Nai Weathers
7/01/2021
They were amazing. Nice, neat and a one-day turnaround! I’m so pleased with my dentures!
Doug Ehnes
6/30/2021
Great Dentist and assistant. Technicians and staff caring, professional, friendly. Impressed with them and they're working with me so far
Joyce Jones
6/22/2021
A mishap with my partial left me toothless for a weekend. The first time I've been happy it's acceptable to wear a 😷. Affordable dentures got me in first thing Monday morning and I had a beautiful smile by the afternoon. These are even better then the old ones, and are completely Affordable. The people are very nice and very efficient. I would definitely recommend.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!